Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

646 Cathcart Blvd.

Sarnia, ON N7V 2N4

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofsarnia.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Not open on time
I have little time, so when a business advertises open at 10 I expect them to be, not 1015. I went elsewhere
G
1 year ago
Best experience with an automotive shop
I just want to take the time to express the great experience I had at the Sarnia Pro Oil shop. When I pulled up to the door I was greeted by a very nice young man who told me I'd serviced right away and offered to make me a coffee. They pulled my car in right away, informed me what oil was recommended for my car, let me know that there was a few things my car needed but we're not pushy to buy anything. After my service they even held the my car door open for me. The boys here are a great bunch and I highly recommend everyone go to pro oil change and experience a great professional,honest, and friendly experience like the one I had. I will be a life long customer and will Highly recommend this store to everyone I meet. Thanks again to the team for a great experience.
M
1 year ago
Great team
Very friendly been coming for years and will never go to any other place Keep up the great work guys
R
1 year ago
I love coming here
A
1 year ago
Good service. Update on the car overview good
Informative and excellent service
C
2 years ago
excellent crew
I've been a customer at the Sarnia location for many years and will continue to come back because the crew here is very knowledgeable and professional. Keep up the awesome work guys
S
2 years ago
Have always been happy with the service until today. The staff member I dealt with was rude and condescending. If ownership would like to hear more about my experience feel free to contact me. Have been coming to pro oil on Cathcart for 6 years but will not be back because of today's service.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Good day Sonia, My name is John and i'm the store manager at the Sarnia location and i would like to apologize for the way you felt after leaving my location. I do wish to hear about your experience and if you would like to call me at the office at your earliest convenience that would be great. 519-344-2288 i look forward to your call
K
2 years ago
Management and staff ALWAYS treat the customer and the vehicle with great satisfaction. I have never had a concern with the staff. These guys are amazing. Thank you for all that you do for me 😁
R
2 years ago
Great Friendly Service
I have been coming here for years and continue to get fast, friendly service.
B
2 years ago
great service
Always great service!☺