Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

1009 Talbot Street

St. Thomas, ON N5P 1G1

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofstthomas.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
stay away from this place.The bill almost doubled with no warning & fight pursued for a simple oil change-----by far the worst experience I've ever had at any oil change location
R
5 months ago
OVER CHARGED & TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE
over charged a real disappointment
R
5 months ago
POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE
totally mis lead and played my advice stay away unless you want your bill to double without your consent
A
11 months ago
Good fast job.
Came in. The boys got er done and I was out of there in no time. Nice guys. Good all around experience.
J
11 months ago
Always go to pro oil
Great staff, never pushy. Quick, efficient and great price. I won't go anywhere else
B
12 months ago
Truly Impressed
We have had oil changes done at so many other places and never received the same professional, fast and efficient service that we have at Pro Oil in St Thomas. We have lived in St Thomas for years and this was the first time we tried Pro Oil and we're glad we did. The shop was clean, the staff were pleasant, courteous and provided excellent customer service. They explained everything to us in detail and never once did we feel pressure to purchase anything, or, have work done that wasn't required. They even quoted their price for parts so we can compare to other sources when it's time to replace the part. We were very impressed and glad we tried them out after all this time.
C
1 year ago
Great quality service
Very fast and very friendly service. Only place we get our oil changed. Great customer service.. great job guys!!
G
1 year ago
Great Service - on time - quick - complete job with recommendations - good place to go and get the job done. Thanks for the code
S
2 years ago
12 minutes no joke
I saw a guy holding a sign that said 12 minute oil change. I pulled in and was met in seconds. I was out in 9.5 mins. Didn'teven get to taste my free hot chocolate. Great guys and fast.
R
2 years ago
Awesome customer service. I am impressed.