Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

699 Ontario Street

Stratford, ON N5A 3J6

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofstratford.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Great Service
Very friendly and efficient and do not use high pressure sales techniques. This will be my new go to place.
M
9 months ago
Th definition of pros
Made me feel like a boss, I pulled into the parking lot before I could even turn off my car they were at my window asking what I need, they really are pros, fast and always doing more then needed. you don't got a lot of free time in your day these are the guys for you!
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
They are great and went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of but were pushy with selling a ton of things
B
9 months ago
Great Service Along With Great People!!
I have been going to this Pro Oil for approximately 2 years. Staff is always extremely polite never oversell and for an "oil change," I am usually in and out within 15-minutes. This past week I learned I was traveling out to eastern Ontario with some unfavorable winter weather and needed winter tires quickly installed. Not only do they do oil changes they change over tires!!!!!!. Thought I would have to book a time.....they told me to come on in and they would take care of me and my vehicle. When I arrived they were very busy, however, told me to enjoy a coffee and within half an hour the work was completed and the cost was amazingly inexpensive. With great satisfaction, I had my winter tires on and was preparing for my trip to eastern Ontario where yes there was heavy snow coming down. Thanks, Pro Oil for taking care of me!!
B
10 months ago
Wonderful Service!!
My engine oil sensor went 'off' on my Audi as I was driving. This is a real concern as the dealer normally does this yearly, and it was done recently. Stopped in at Pro Oil Change to have them look at it to see where the oil was coming from and if they could address it. It was not a simple problem, but the team were diligent in trying to identify the source of the leak and recommend how it could be addressed. I was very appreciative to know what the actual source was before I left as it was not a oil change issue. Grateful for the time they spent on my car. Will return in the future for oil changes, and recommend to anyone as the team was really great to work with.
G
11 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
K
11 months ago
Very friendly and speedy
Awesome service and attention to detail! Thanks for the wonderful service!
M
11 months ago
Very happy
Great service and knowledgeable staff! Even my toddler is happy to come along - the staff are super kind and the lobby is fun for her.
E
1 year ago
Great service, fast, and GREAT people!
I love binging my truck to these guys! They take great care of it and me and always go above and beyond!
J
1 year ago
Great service.
Fast and efficient.