Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

64 Dundas St. E

Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofwaterdown.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service crew, very knowledgeable
I had my oil, transmission fluid, cabin filter, coolant changed. Price point was very competitive. Guys were great! Worked as a team. They also let me know what would be coming due in the next while. Although I’m not from the area I will try to arrange my next business trip to coincide with my service requirements. Great job guys!
B
2 months ago
Great Service
Fast efficient, the guys are friendly and very professional. I had a slushy while waiting, great experience.
K
4 months ago
Took my Honda to the dealership for an oil change and the wait was over 2 hours. If I wanted to book an appointment it would be a week (they were busy with tire changes) No apologies offered! Went to Pro Oil as the reviews were good. What an exceptional experience. Not only did I get an oil change, filters replaced, tires rotated and a new wiper blade on the back window....in 20 minutes!! Very professional and friendly. You can tell that they take pride in what they do. Can't thank them enough for the great service!
J
4 months ago
Went above and beyond
I had some unfortunate issues happen with my transmission following an oil service which was just bad timing and no fault of Pro oil. They were so helpful in checking my car and even did a transmission fluid flush for me free of charge. Very friendly staff and extremely helpful in my time of crisis.
K
6 months ago
Great friendly service
Trustworthy group of people. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I have previously gone to Ford dealership for my service. Pro oil change found my air filter was very filthy and probly hasn't been checked for some time. The guys at pro oil change took care of it for me!
E
6 months ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
I've taken previous vehicles to this Pro Oil Change and received great customer service. When I bought my new car I wanted to take it to the dealer to maintenance, however was very unhappy with services received. Decided to return my business back to Pro Oil Change.
N
6 months ago
Great Service
Fast and friendly service. Knowledgeable staff gives me piece of mind. I’ll definitely be back.
L
7 months ago
Friendly survice
Went to get an oil change but they did more then that and didn't charge me for it
A
8 months ago
Always Helpful
Always able to accommodate when I’m rushed for time. Fast and efficient service, every time.
B
8 months ago
Great service
Oil change and transmission changed great service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you for your business Bryan