Pro Oil Change

Oil Change Service

64 Dundas St. E

Waterdown, ON L0R 2H2

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prooilofwaterdown.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always Helpful
Always able to accommodate when I’m rushed for time. Fast and efficient service, every time.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Oil change and transmission changed great service
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you for your business Bryan
J
1 month ago
Excellent!
The guys were very fast, nice and efficient! I would highly recommend getting your oil changed here. The prices are great as well!
D
1 month ago
Great Quick Service.
I’ve been coming here for years now and always have received great friendly service as well as quick which is great when you’re as busy as I am. Thanks Pro Oil Change.
Response from Pro Oil Change
Thank you for your business
L
1 month ago
So convenient, and nice!
We love having Pro Oil nearby. Willy always does a great job. Plus they have hot chocolate, coffee etc...can't go wrong!
A
1 month ago
Always a good experience
Willy was efficient, honest and has a good sense of humour. It's great having these guys in town.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
I usually change the oil of my car myself but with the winter here I decided to get the team at pro oil to do an oil change and they did an excellent job servicing my car. Did the basics like checking windshield fluid, tire pressure and when I told them my heat was not working they found a solution to exchange my coolant fluid. Great overall service
J
2 months ago
Friendly staff, quick service and an A+ experience!
Thank you for the professionalism, expertise, time well spent and the delicious hot chocolate! We have been coming to ProOil faithfully for 15 years and will continue to do so! Jeff MacRae December 2017
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great experience at pro oil change in Waterdown. Ryan was fantastic and very helpful!! Fast and efficient!! Prices were great! Definitely coming back!!
S
7 months ago
Excellent service - polite and easy to deal with
In the past I had always taken my Porsche back to the dealership for service - an ordeal that took 6 hours and usually cost around $1,000. For the past year I have been going to Pro Oil and always found them to be friendly and efficient. They make recommendation's based upon the manufacturers specs and give you the option regarding if you want them to proceed or not. Best part is that the services are all covered under manufacturers warranty, you are in and out quickly and at a fraction of the OEM price. Would highly recommend them for any car service.