Pro Smile

Dentist

53 West 72nd St

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmileny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
New to area and found a great new dentist!
I moved to the UWS in August and have been looking for the perfect dentist. I am so glad I found Dr. D. The office has a very friendly vibe and all of the employees are courteous, professional, and know their stuff. They hygienists are excellent and take the time to talk with you about your dental care. Dr. D. has a great demeanor and is very professional. The office is nice and the location is great. I have found my new permanent dentist in NYC!
S
2 days ago
Great service!!!
N
3 months ago
Always consistent and make me feel welcome
I've been coming for years, and they have also seen my kids since they were tiny. Very friendly, welcoming and do great work. I highly recommend them
A
3 months ago
Great service!
Awesome receptionist, great music, the Doctors are top notch and personal. The atmosphere is positive and professional. Been going there for years.
J
5 months ago
The cleaning was done with the utmost of care and professionalism.
Y
5 months ago
Quality of service
The service was wonderful, I thanked Dr Slavko for his skill, humor and sensitivity. Thank you
E
5 months ago
Very good receptionist. Both Dentist were very good. Dentist was very attentive and plained every step of the procedure. Root canal was easiest I ever had. Hopefully the end result will be good.Everything so far exceeded my expectations.
N
7 months ago
Teacher
Dr. D informed me about the root canal he was going to do. It wasn’t painful and the results were great. The cap fit perfect and felt great. He makes you feel comfortable and so does the staff. Great experience that’s why I fly in from Texas to see these dentist.
N
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Thorough and painless.
S
8 months ago
Friendly service
My kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned due to the friendly staff and doctors.