Pro Smile

Dentist

53 West 72nd St

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmileny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Quality of service
The service was wonderful, I thanked Dr Slavko for his skill, humor and sensitivity. Thank you
E
1 week ago
Very good receptionist. Both Dentist were very good. Dentist was very attentive and plained every step of the procedure. Root canal was easiest I ever had. Hopefully the end result will be good.Everything so far exceeded my expectations.
N
2 months ago
Teacher
Dr. D informed me about the root canal he was going to do. It wasn’t painful and the results were great. The cap fit perfect and felt great. He makes you feel comfortable and so does the staff. Great experience that’s why I fly in from Texas to see these dentist.
N
2 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Thorough and painless.
S
3 months ago
Friendly service
My kids enjoy getting their teeth cleaned due to the friendly staff and doctors.
G
3 months ago
Always fast and painfree
I find the staff professional and caring, the doctor is quick and to the point.
L
5 months ago
My new smile
When I first went to Prosmile, I was a mess missing teeth bad gums, weak bone. After following their treatment schedule my problems are gone. My bones are stronger, gums are healthier and smile is beautiful. The dentist and staff are polite, helpful, professional and encouraging. My treatment was finished on schedule. I would highly recommend Prosmile and have to my friends and my daughter. They are definitely a 5 star operation!
P
6 months ago
Excellent treatment and care!
The dentists (brothers) and the dental hygenists are always so very meticulous and diligent. I always come away with a new piece of information about dental care. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
This has been my experience for years now. Nice smiles and conversation, but the business of the check up is helpful, professional and efficient. Everything is always ready to go, so no time wasted. Thank you.
R
9 months ago
Amazing, patient dentist!
I typically have issues fainting when getting dental work complete. The dentist was incredible, and it was my first pain free experience!