Pro Smile

Dentist

53 West 72nd St

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmileny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
My new smile
When I first went to Prosmile, I was a mess missing teeth bad gums, weak bone. After following their treatment schedule my problems are gone. My bones are stronger, gums are healthier and smile is beautiful. The dentist and staff are polite, helpful, professional and encouraging. My treatment was finished on schedule. I would highly recommend Prosmile and have to my friends and my daughter. They are definitely a 5 star operation!
P
2 months ago
Excellent treatment and care!
The dentists (brothers) and the dental hygenists are always so very meticulous and diligent. I always come away with a new piece of information about dental care. I HIGHLY recommend this practice!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
This has been my experience for years now. Nice smiles and conversation, but the business of the check up is helpful, professional and efficient. Everything is always ready to go, so no time wasted. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Amazing, patient dentist!
I typically have issues fainting when getting dental work complete. The dentist was incredible, and it was my first pain free experience!
H
5 months ago
Great service, everyone so professional and friendly
I get very scared going to the dentist, but honestly my experiences here have always been so great. Everyone is gentle and nice and super smart and good at what they do. I have sent all my friends here and they all feel the same way.
O
5 months ago
the best service!
Yamile is the best dental hygienist Ive ever been to. She pays so much attention to detail and you can tell that she is extremely passionate about her work. She takes her time with the cleanings and it really pays off. I used to go when my insurance covered the cleanings but now that they are no longer in my network I still go because it is so worth it.
J
6 months ago
It did great job and excellent cleaning.
E
6 months ago
Dental Hygienist
ProSmile’s dental hygienist, Millie, once again gave me an excellent cleaning and important tips for maintaining clean, healthy teeth. She is great at her job and has lovely manners.
S
6 months ago
Honest and Quality Serve
I have been a customer of ProSmile for more than 15 years and have no plans of ever changing. They are very honest, direct and extremely professional. The Dentist and his team are outstanding! Simply put, they are the best in Manhattan/NYC.
J
7 months ago
Great staff and quick professional survice.