Pro Smile

Dentist

53 West 72nd St

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmileny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Amazing, patient dentist!
I typically have issues fainting when getting dental work complete. The dentist was incredible, and it was my first pain free experience!
H
2 months ago
Great service, everyone so professional and friendly
I get very scared going to the dentist, but honestly my experiences here have always been so great. Everyone is gentle and nice and super smart and good at what they do. I have sent all my friends here and they all feel the same way.
O
2 months ago
the best service!
Yamile is the best dental hygienist Ive ever been to. She pays so much attention to detail and you can tell that she is extremely passionate about her work. She takes her time with the cleanings and it really pays off. I used to go when my insurance covered the cleanings but now that they are no longer in my network I still go because it is so worth it.
J
3 months ago
It did great job and excellent cleaning.
E
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist
ProSmile’s dental hygienist, Millie, once again gave me an excellent cleaning and important tips for maintaining clean, healthy teeth. She is great at her job and has lovely manners.
S
3 months ago
Honest and Quality Serve
I have been a customer of ProSmile for more than 15 years and have no plans of ever changing. They are very honest, direct and extremely professional. The Dentist and his team are outstanding! Simply put, they are the best in Manhattan/NYC.
J
4 months ago
Great staff and quick professional survice.
J
4 months ago
As usual, the Best. It's great to be back and in the company of such professionals. Very comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. Millie, exceptional as always!
P
5 months ago
The best professional dental work I have experienced. A Professional staff that cares for your dental health.
M
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and Bilingual
I've been with these Dentist for about 30 years. No one likes going to the Dentist but all fear is gone upon entering this office. From the friendly receptionists to the warm professional greetings from these two exceptional brothers, knowing that I will be receiving the best care, all fears dissipate. I've recommended them and everyone that has visited this office is always satisfied! Dispite the painful procedures of implants and root canals- they have always done a great job to make sure I was comfortable, least pain as possible, and great quality work done. I have a great smile thanks to them!!!!!! Son como familia...Los quiero muchísimo....