Pro Smile

Dentist

53 West 72nd St

2nd Floor

New York, NY 10023

Open Today By Appointment

prosmileny.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service and cordiality
I was treated with courtesy, warmth (yes!), and respect. The professional services rendered were all efficient and thorough.
H
2 months ago
They always take great care of me
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Obviously I am satisfied
H
4 months ago
Hygienist
Very professional, knew what they were doing. Running late and they still were able to handle my appointment. Great staff and establishment!
D
5 months ago
STATE OF THE ART DENTISTRY
I have been a dental patient at Pro-Smile for many years. Nobody keeps coming back to the same dentist unless they have complete trust and confidence in the practitioners treating them. New York City is such a competitive marketplace, one can always seek out an alternative practice. I am glad to say I have no need to look elsewhere. Pro-Smile lives up to its name.
P
6 months ago
Excellent exam
The technicians and dentists always know what they are doing. They are skilled, friendly and professional. I highly recommended them.
D
6 months ago
High quality professional service.
They say you never get a second chance to make a first impression. I've been coming to ProSmile for over 13 years. I guess it's safe to say the first impression was awesome. I love the entire staff and doctors. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anybody else. They give me the smile of my life. Hands down. The best.
S
6 months ago
Millie was AMAZING with my 12-year-old son with braces...
...my son doesn't brush particularly well especially with braces. I love Millie's passion about taking care of your teeth and gums. She truly cares about your smile as does Dr. D. After his appointment, my son said: "That wasn't too bad. I like her." He also said that Dr. D was funny. Millie has a long-term plan with My son to help ensure that, once his braces are off, his pearly whites look fantastic. I highly recommend this practice.
R
7 months ago
Great!
Great location UES 72/Colombus. Great staff and services, everyone are very nice, friendly and attentive.
V
7 months ago
Relaxed, friendly, welcoming atmosphere
Since childhood every dentist I've ever encountered has been a humorless ruthless butcher, the very word 'dentist' filled me with terror. Finally the nightmare is over since I discovered Pro Smile. The staff are both friendly & efficient, the dentists themselves are so laid back & easy going you don't even think about what they're about to do, what's more you don't even notice them doing it. I would never go anywhere else & recommend them to all my friends.
D
10 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Thorough, Patient
My visit was wonderful, the staff is extremely polite and welcoming. The office is very clean and comfortable. I had the pleasure of meeting Milly, one of their hygienist. She was lovely, thorough and explained exactly what she would be doing before doing it. Her touch was perfect, light and thorough. This office is state of the art, everything they do is up to the moment in technology from on the spot x-rays that were crystal clear and read instantly to HD photos of your teeth so you can see what is going on in your own mouth. The doctor is very lovely, listens to your questions and concerns, and explains everything thoroughly. They leave you to make any decisions/follow up appointments. I won't go anywhere else!