Proactive Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2434 Wall Street Southeast

Suite A

Conyers, GA 30013

Open Today By Appointment

conyerschiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
high quality, friendly and professional
Dr. V.has been keeping my neck and back in great shape.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
Thanks, Sam! Wishing you continued wellness -"Dr. V."
C
1 year ago
They take care of me here. Love all the staff Thank you
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
We appreciate your great feedback. Thanks, Crystal!
L
1 year ago
Very professional and helpful staff! The chiropractors are knowledgeable and caring! Would highly recommend them!!
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
Thanks for the recommendation and your positive feedback, Lisa!
E
1 year ago
Always pleased
Dr. Veneziano always does a thorough adjustment, and always listens carefully to my concerns.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing! It's my pleasure to care you.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Dr V and his is staff are amazing they cater to you every need and do whatever they can possible to make you feel comfortable and safe. I would 100% recommend them to anyone I know awesome service and very very nice people to be around!
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
I am 100% blown away by this awesome feedback! Thanks, Caleb!
J
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
Dr. V helped me with a back problem that troubled me for almost a year. Dr. V doesn't just treat the issues, he tells you what is causing it and how to help correct it. The staff is friendly, the place is always spotless, and I highly recommend it.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
Thanks, Jim. Yep, I'm all about wellness education, being proactive and encourage patient involvement, as I have seen it go a long way to preventing recurring pain...and my wife will love to hear that my office is "always spotless"! Be Well. - "Dr. V."
F
1 year ago
Love, love, love this tight knit group. They listen and respond in the correct way to make my visit the best it can be every time. I highly recommend Proactive to everybody that asks me.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
We are thrilled to hear that your experience with our team is consistent and positive. Thanks for the feedback, Felecia!
D
1 year ago
A great group of people and they really know what there doing.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
This is so nice to hear - thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing, Debra! -"Dr. V."
A
1 year ago
High quality and professional care and services at Affordable Prices
I visit twice a month to get adjusted and am provided with care and services that exceed my expectations every time. Education is also provided on ways to keep your targeted areas on point with less pain. I really love the care and concern that I receive from these people.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
Thank you, Andrea! It's our pleasure to assist you and I really appreciate your kind comments. -"Dr. V."
S
1 year ago
Proactive Chiropractic provided the best care and they have the best staff. They were very professional, knowledgeable, courteous , on time and they made me feel welcomed. Dr. Veneziano and his staff are amazing !!!!.
Response from Proactive Chiropractic
WOW, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, Sheryl! Wishing you continued wellness. -"Dr. V."