Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
They are always so nice and personable‚Äč!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Team
I have been a patient of Dr. Saha for over 15 years. She is a very kind, gentle, caring dentist who takes really great care of her patients. I have very small teeth that are difficult to fit properly with crowns. She takes the extra time to make sure that my crowns fit perfectly and are comfortable for me. I have a long commute to get to her office(45 minutes), but the extra drive time is worth it. Dr. Saha and her team genuinely care about their patients and go above and beyond each and every visit.
C
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning check up with Tonya
Tonya is excellent, she is very knowledgeable and does a very thorough job. I have been getting my teeth cleaned from Tonya for about 5 years now and I am very pleased.
J
4 months ago
Passionate, Caring, Understanding Professionals
I have been procrastinating getting some crucial dental work done thanks to my irrational fear of dentists. Everyone at Proactive recognized this and adapted to my phobia, acting in a very comforting and professional manner. I could not recommend them more! Dr. Ling was an absolute professional with my op procedure and never left me guessing when it came to expectations of my procedure and recovery. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
K
4 months ago
The staffs are very nice and friendly . They take care patients with good service . They do the professional job . THANKS !
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
M
5 months ago
Professional
Always professtional...from Dr. Saha to my hygienist, Tonya. Thank you.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
R
5 months ago
I am always surprised how helpful, friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. They are always accommodating and professional. Dr. Saha is always very concerned for my comfort and care. On my visit today, because the hygienist was not available, to fit me in, Sr. Saha cleaned my teeth. That's what I call first class all the way.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
B
6 months ago
I had an excellent experience the Dentist was great, the staff was exceptional providing caring and timely support to the Dentist while keeping me comfortable and pain free as humanly possible. Thanks Dr Saha and everyone in the office!!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
P
7 months ago
Very professional and on-time..
Loved the way everything was done.. From receiving, there was no wait , called in at the exact appointment time... Great job by a great team of professionals..
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
J
7 months ago
Dr.Saha is very gentle and the whole staff is friendly. I got a call today from the office to see how I'm doing after my procedure. I would defiantly refer my friends and family to this Dentist.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff