Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Love the service!!!
I had a pain and Myra and team were able to get me in quickly. I really enjoy the friendly service and expertise at Proactive Dental. They treat you like you are family.
G
1 month ago
Best dentist in Dallas. Been going here 20 years.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Thoroughly cleaned. The person did nice, soft and smooth cleaning.
P
2 months ago
Great Experience and good care provided
Dr Saha is excellent. I have been a patient for many years. She does excellent work and really cares about her patients. Her entire staff is very qualified and caring. The front office is also helpful and friendly. I give this office a 10 out of 10 and highly recommend.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Saha is very caring and exceptional. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been going there for a number of years and don't regret changing dentists at all. Excellent experience every visit.
R
5 months ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Saha is very caring and exceptional. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been going there for a number of years and don't regret changing dentists at all. Excellent experience every visit.
M
5 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience! Can’t recommend enough.
B
6 months ago
Great service, got me in quick
ProActive Dental got me in quick after I broke my tooth. Dr Saha and her team did a great job fitting me for a necessary crown and fixing two cavities that were next to the broken tooth. Definitely recommend!
S
7 months ago
Quick and gentle care
D
7 months ago
Love the service I get! They're caring and go that extra mile to make sure everything is well with you.