Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Passionate, Caring, Understanding Professionals
I have been procrastinating getting some crucial dental work done thanks to my irrational fear of dentists. Everyone at Proactive recognized this and adapted to my phobia, acting in a very comforting and professional manner. I could not recommend them more! Dr. Ling was an absolute professional with my op procedure and never left me guessing when it came to expectations of my procedure and recovery. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
K
1 week ago
The staffs are very nice and friendly . They take care patients with good service . They do the professional job . THANKS !
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
Always professtional...from Dr. Saha to my hygienist, Tonya. Thank you.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
R
1 month ago
I am always surprised how helpful, friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. They are always accommodating and professional. Dr. Saha is always very concerned for my comfort and care. On my visit today, because the hygienist was not available, to fit me in, Sr. Saha cleaned my teeth. That's what I call first class all the way.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
B
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience the Dentist was great, the staff was exceptional providing caring and timely support to the Dentist while keeping me comfortable and pain free as humanly possible. Thanks Dr Saha and everyone in the office!!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
P
3 months ago
Very professional and on-time..
Loved the way everything was done.. From receiving, there was no wait , called in at the exact appointment time... Great job by a great team of professionals..
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
J
3 months ago
Dr.Saha is very gentle and the whole staff is friendly. I got a call today from the office to see how I'm doing after my procedure. I would defiantly refer my friends and family to this Dentist.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
R
3 months ago
Excellent experience
I am amazed at the professionalism that I saw at Proactive Dental. The staff performed their duties in an excellent way. While sitting in the chair everything was detailed to me as what is happening and what is going to be done. It was a wonderful experience. Marie up front was so helpful in explaining details about the financial obligations. They were able to accommodate me In scheduling appointments and at my convenience. Thank you again so much for all that you do and making me feel comfortable. I have not been to a dentist in a long time but my experience today has giving me the confidence I need especially for my teeth.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
M
4 months ago
Great Dental office and staff
I was very nervous about my fillings appointment. Dr. Saha and her staff made sure I was comfortable and my appointment was great. I have been a patient for at least 15 years and will continue to come to this office! Dr. Saha and her staff are top notch and go above and beyond to be friendly and make the patients comfortable.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
B
4 months ago
Responsive, timely, affordable
ProActive Dental is a great place to seek dental services. I needed a snore guard made per my physician. I was able to get an appointment quickly, get impressions taken and had my guard within a week! Dr. Saha was great as was the dental assistant.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)