Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional.
As usual my appointement was managed very professionnaly. They took care of me. They were on time. Dr Saha is a great dentist. She is surrounded by a professonial and friendly team. I am totally satisfied.
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning with Leslie
Leslie was very pleasant, she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. In the past my cleaning have taken too long. Leslie was efficient and completed her work in a timely manner. She is a great asset to ProActive. I look forward to seeing Leslie again Thank you!!
N
3 months ago
My Experience
The service and courtesy of the staff were impeccable. I am totally satisfied.
C
4 months ago
GREAT Staff. Comfortable experience.
I'll be honest. Before coming here, I had not had a regular cleaning in at least 3 years due to some bad experiences in the past. Dr. Saha is FABULOUS; very thorough, friendly, and explained everything I wanted to know in great detail. Plus, this was the first time in my entire life that I did not have ANY pain during a filling. Not once. I was so comfortable, and the end results have been great. Every member of the staff whom I have encountered has been amazing as well, specifically Mayra. She has been so incredibly helpful. Even sat down with me and explained my entire bill and the insurance coverage. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dental provider. I will stay with this group for as long as I live in this area, without a doubt.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
W
4 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Thorough, informative and gentle.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
Thank you for your fee back we are happy to provide exceptional care.
A
5 months ago
friendly staff, good quality service
Great experience- staff knows what they are doing and also very friendly. I appreciate when they explain things dental related and answer all my questions. Only thing I did not like was how I never saw the actual dentist during my semi-annual teething clean this time around.
E
6 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I have been a patient of Dr. Saha for 2 years and I highly recommend Proactive Dental. I have been impressed each time I have step into Proactive Dental office for my appointments as how professional Dr. Saha is but also how friendly and knowledgeable the staff is. In my past experience I avoided stepping into a dental office because of my past experiences with other doctors, but Dr. Saha and staff have made it very welcoming with their friendly smiles. I continuously recommend Dr. Saha to my co-workers and they have come back with the same experience. Proactive is the Real Deal!!!! If you're looking for a new Dental office that always has a friendly, knowledgeable and EXCEPTIONAL service- THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO. - Ernesto
C
6 months ago
Problem fixed
Thanks to the recommendation from an employee who works for ProActive Dental, I was able to see the doctor quickly. Very professional and friendly staff. The doctor was able to fix my broken tooth and very politely recommended a furthur treatment plan. My experience overall was very satisfactory.
A
11 months ago
Detailed and deliberate work ethic.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
This is by far the best dentist I've ever been too! Dr. Saha and her staff are very friendly. They do awesome work!