Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Very professional and on-time..
Loved the way everything was done.. From receiving, there was no wait , called in at the exact appointment time... Great job by a great team of professionals..
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
J
2 weeks ago
Dr.Saha is very gentle and the whole staff is friendly. I got a call today from the office to see how I'm doing after my procedure. I would defiantly refer my friends and family to this Dentist.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I am amazed at the professionalism that I saw at Proactive Dental. The staff performed their duties in an excellent way. While sitting in the chair everything was detailed to me as what is happening and what is going to be done. It was a wonderful experience. Marie up front was so helpful in explaining details about the financial obligations. They were able to accommodate me In scheduling appointments and at my convenience. Thank you again so much for all that you do and making me feel comfortable. I have not been to a dentist in a long time but my experience today has giving me the confidence I need especially for my teeth.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
M
1 month ago
Great Dental office and staff
I was very nervous about my fillings appointment. Dr. Saha and her staff made sure I was comfortable and my appointment was great. I have been a patient for at least 15 years and will continue to come to this office! Dr. Saha and her staff are top notch and go above and beyond to be friendly and make the patients comfortable.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
B
1 month ago
Responsive, timely, affordable
ProActive Dental is a great place to seek dental services. I needed a snore guard made per my physician. I was able to get an appointment quickly, get impressions taken and had my guard within a week! Dr. Saha was great as was the dental assistant.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
H
5 months ago
Professinal team
We always receive a high quality service.
H
5 months ago
Professinal team
We always receive a high quality service.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
A
6 months ago
Cleaning and X-rays
I have been with Proactive and Dr. Saha for some years now, and I have always received friendly, professional, and quality service. However, this last time was less than satisfactory. The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth and took my x-rays seemed to not know what she was doing a lot of the time. She was constantly stopping to ask other assistants for help with using the equipment. Usually, my teeth are thoroughly cleaned and stain free when I leave. This time, a few spots were overlooked that usually come right off. I dislike leaving negative reviews, but this time the service received and time spent in chair didn't match the price paid. Dr. Saha and her exam was good as always.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
A
6 months ago
Very professional.
As usual my appointement was managed very professionnaly. They took care of me. They were on time. Dr Saha is a great dentist. She is surrounded by a professonial and friendly team. I am totally satisfied.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)
C
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning with Leslie
Leslie was very pleasant, she did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. In the past my cleaning have taken too long. Leslie was efficient and completed her work in a timely manner. She is a great asset to ProActive. I look forward to seeing Leslie again Thank you!!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Mayra, and staff :)