Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Professional
Visit today for cleaning. Quick and efficient service. The staff is always friendly!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
High quality service and professional
P
3 weeks ago
Great Professional Service
Always kind and wonderful service each time I visit!
W
1 month ago
Best there is!
There is no better and caring dentist than Dr. Saha. Her staff is fantastic! I highly recommend visiting her any dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Saha for over 14 years and have always received incredible service. You can really tell she cares a lot and loves what she does. All of her staff are very friendly and competent as well.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional. Very personal caring thank you for your hard work
E
1 month ago
Great Cleaning by Hygienist
I had the BEST cleaning of my teeth today by the Dental Hygienist at Pro Active Dental. She not only did a thorough job, but she was friendly, helpful and professional. I enjoyed having work on me.
M
2 months ago
Madison is the rockstar Hygienist! She is so gentle and always making sure you have the best quality care. All my family sees her and they all love her!
J
3 months ago
Excellent quality service,professional and very friendly.
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service
The Staff is very friendly and professional. When I leave my teeth feel extra clean and smooth. I feel like family every time I come in and I’m greeted by name. This has been my dentist for maybe 4 or more years now. My teeth are healthier then ever!!