Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional and highly helpful services
Very friendly and cordial services. Always flexible to patient needs.
G
3 weeks ago
Awesome Customer Service
Dr Saha was very knowledgable and personable. Great bedside manner. All the staff were super nice!! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go there.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
B
3 months ago
Friendly and detailed
The entire team at Proactive Dental is outstanding. You feel valued and service is always A+.
L
7 months ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and great service
N
8 months ago
Great service
Prompt, professional and courteous service, totally satisfied.
A
8 months ago
Asher Cavity Fill
I feel like it was a good experience with a professional touch.
W
8 months ago
Dr. Saha is the VERY BEST there is!!!
Dr. Saha is the VERY BEST there is!!! There is no dentist I have ever had that is like her. Her care and concern for making sure everything is done right is an attribute to her dedication to her customers. Her staffing is outstanding! I would highly recommend her and have done so. All my friends know of her and have said I have the most beautiful teeth. Of course, I give her the credit. My teeth were in horrible shape and horrible is not a bad enough word for how bad they really were. It took a period of years to get them all done, but I love to smile now. I give Dr. Saha the full credit for how beautiful my teeth are today.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
D
9 months ago
Excellent service, professional and caring
The staff at Proactive Dental Association are friendly and professional. The services I’ve received here excellent. They make you feel comfortable while the procedure is being performed and truly care that you are happy with the results.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
M
9 months ago
Anxious patient
It's been at least a decade since I've been to dentist, so I was very anxious. Dr. Saha and her staff were great! They were patient, compassionate, and straightforward about what to expect. They made the visit so comfortable that I look forward to returning.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
S
10 months ago
They are always so nice and personable​!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff