Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Saha is very caring and exceptional. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been going there for a number of years and don't regret changing dentists at all. Excellent experience every visit.
R
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Saha is very caring and exceptional. Her staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been going there for a number of years and don't regret changing dentists at all. Excellent experience every visit.
M
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great experience! Can’t recommend enough.
B
3 months ago
Great service, got me in quick
ProActive Dental got me in quick after I broke my tooth. Dr Saha and her team did a great job fitting me for a necessary crown and fixing two cavities that were next to the broken tooth. Definitely recommend!
S
3 months ago
Quick and gentle care
D
4 months ago
Love the service I get! They're caring and go that extra mile to make sure everything is well with you.
N
4 months ago
Professional and highly helpful services
Very friendly and cordial services. Always flexible to patient needs.
G
5 months ago
Awesome Customer Service
Dr Saha was very knowledgable and personable. Great bedside manner. All the staff were super nice!! I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to go there.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
B
7 months ago
Friendly and detailed
The entire team at Proactive Dental is outstanding. You feel valued and service is always A+.
L
11 months ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and great service