Proactive Dental Associates

Dentist

5933 Dallas Parkway

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Asher Cavity Fill
I feel like it was a good experience with a professional touch.
W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Saha is the VERY BEST there is!!!
Dr. Saha is the VERY BEST there is!!! There is no dentist I have ever had that is like her. Her care and concern for making sure everything is done right is an attribute to her dedication to her customers. Her staffing is outstanding! I would highly recommend her and have done so. All my friends know of her and have said I have the most beautiful teeth. Of course, I give her the credit. My teeth were in horrible shape and horrible is not a bad enough word for how bad they really were. It took a period of years to get them all done, but I love to smile now. I give Dr. Saha the full credit for how beautiful my teeth are today.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and caring
The staff at Proactive Dental Association are friendly and professional. The services I’ve received here excellent. They make you feel comfortable while the procedure is being performed and truly care that you are happy with the results.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
M
1 month ago
Anxious patient
It's been at least a decade since I've been to dentist, so I was very anxious. Dr. Saha and her staff were great! They were patient, compassionate, and straightforward about what to expect. They made the visit so comfortable that I look forward to returning.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
S
2 months ago
They are always so nice and personable​!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
L
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Team
I have been a patient of Dr. Saha for over 15 years. She is a very kind, gentle, caring dentist who takes really great care of her patients. I have very small teeth that are difficult to fit properly with crowns. She takes the extra time to make sure that my crowns fit perfectly and are comfortable for me. I have a long commute to get to her office(45 minutes), but the extra drive time is worth it. Dr. Saha and her team genuinely care about their patients and go above and beyond each and every visit.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
C
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning check up with Tonya
Tonya is excellent, she is very knowledgeable and does a very thorough job. I have been getting my teeth cleaned from Tonya for about 5 years now and I am very pleased.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
J
6 months ago
Passionate, Caring, Understanding Professionals
I have been procrastinating getting some crucial dental work done thanks to my irrational fear of dentists. Everyone at Proactive recognized this and adapted to my phobia, acting in a very comforting and professional manner. I could not recommend them more! Dr. Ling was an absolute professional with my op procedure and never left me guessing when it came to expectations of my procedure and recovery. I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha, Dr. Ling and Staff
K
6 months ago
The staffs are very nice and friendly . They take care patients with good service . They do the professional job . THANKS !
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff
M
7 months ago
Professional
Always professtional...from Dr. Saha to my hygienist, Tonya. Thank you.
Response from Proactive Dental Associates
We greatly appreciate your feedback. It was a pleasure to serve and take care of your dental needs and questions. Thank you, Dr. Saha and Staff