Proactive Dental Studio

Dentist

15225 104 Avenue

Suite 100

Surrey, BC V3R 6Y8

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Vaida and the entire staff! We have been with them since Dr. Vaida took over this practice and would never consider going elsewhere. Dr. Vaida and the entire staff are always so friendly and accommodating, prompt and super efficient.
L
5 months ago
My husband and I absolutely love Dr. Vaida and the entire staff! We have been with them since Dr. Vaida took over this practice and would never consider going elsewhere. Dr. Vaida and the entire staff are always so friendly and accommodating, prompt and super efficient.
T
5 months ago
Nice friendly people, minimal wait times, free parking, and excellent quality work. Would recommend to others.
J
5 months ago
My family and I will highly recommend ProActive Dental Studio!! Dr Vaida is an excellent dentist and the staff are very accommodating, friendly and very efficient! We are so happy to have found our forever dental team!! 😉
K
7 months ago
High quality service
Our family loves Dr. Vaida and his staff. They are all professional and very friendly. Dr. Vaida is fast, efficient and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend Proactive Dental Studio to everyone.
J
7 months ago
Dr Wayda is excellent dentist All are family going to him He is very professional and doing great job I would highly recommend him to everybody Staff are very friendly 👍👍👍👍
H
7 months ago
Awesome
5star dental office be back with my family of 9
H
8 months ago
Very friendly , on time
Very friendly, on time , I love the reminder system through text and email
D
8 months ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE STAFF THERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND VERY EFFICIENT I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. VAIDA AS A DENTIST LIKE HIS FRIENDLY PERSONALITY I'VE BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS.
L
8 months ago
Got me in the same day!
My filling broke on my bottom molar and my original dentist left his practice without warning. I called my dental office to have someone get me in for an emergency repair and was met with total lack of empathy and was left with an open cavity for 5 days because they would not squeeze me in for almost 2 weeks and most other offices were also fully booked. I searched online, found Proactive Dental, gave them a call and they got me in the same day to put a temporary filling. This is now my new dentist. I have never had a filling repaired that quick and done right. Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly for an emergency. I can chew again!! The dentist is really nice and professional too. You can tell he is very very good at what he does and the staff in general are super nice and super professional.