Proactive Dental Studio

Dentist

15225 104 Avenue

Suite 100

Surrey, BC V3R 6Y8

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

proactivedentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
High quality service
Our family loves Dr. Vaida and his staff. They are all professional and very friendly. Dr. Vaida is fast, efficient and makes you feel comfortable. I would recommend Proactive Dental Studio to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Dr Wayda is excellent dentist All are family going to him He is very professional and doing great job I would highly recommend him to everybody Staff are very friendly 👍👍👍👍
H
1 month ago
Awesome
5star dental office be back with my family of 9
H
1 month ago
Very friendly , on time
Very friendly, on time , I love the reminder system through text and email
D
2 months ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE STAFF THERE EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND VERY EFFICIENT I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. VAIDA AS A DENTIST LIKE HIS FRIENDLY PERSONALITY I'VE BEEN GOING THERE FOR YEARS.
L
2 months ago
Got me in the same day!
My filling broke on my bottom molar and my original dentist left his practice without warning. I called my dental office to have someone get me in for an emergency repair and was met with total lack of empathy and was left with an open cavity for 5 days because they would not squeeze me in for almost 2 weeks and most other offices were also fully booked. I searched online, found Proactive Dental, gave them a call and they got me in the same day to put a temporary filling. This is now my new dentist. I have never had a filling repaired that quick and done right. Thanks so much for getting me in so quickly for an emergency. I can chew again!! The dentist is really nice and professional too. You can tell he is very very good at what he does and the staff in general are super nice and super professional.
L
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
My family and I have been going to ProActive for many years. It is always a positive and enjoyable experience, everyone is so friendly, welcoming and professional, we are always made to feel very comfortable and know that we are in good hands. My daughter just went in today for a filling and wisdom tooth extraction, both procedures went really well, and she looks forward to her next appointment! Thank you to Dr.Vaida, Julie and everyone at ProActive for always taking such good care of us. ❤️
R
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful front desk staff and my dentist Dr. Valida is very professional and efficient!
Response from Proactive Dental Studio
Many thanks, Rubylyn! That's very kind of you to say so :D
R
2 months ago
No Pain - Great Gain!
If you like pain, then stay away from ProActive Dental Studio. They are as professional as they come. Kudos to Dr. Vaida and his entire staff.
Response from Proactive Dental Studio
That was a good one ;) Thank you Ron! It's such a joy seeing you and Barb :)!
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
The staff are super friendly and accomodating plus the amazing dentist :) No wonder this dental clinic is highly recommended in surrey!
Response from Proactive Dental Studio
Thanks Joey, it was very nice meeting you! We're so pleased to read your kind words! It made us happy to know that you had a great experience at your first visit :)