Prock Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

3334 34th St

Lubbock, TX 79410

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automobilerepairshoplubbock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
We have used Prock for years. Our personal vehicles and business vehicles will never be taken anywhere else. Our vehciles are always in and out in a timely manner. Joel and his team know the urgency behind having a service truck up and running.
T
4 weeks ago
94 Volvo XC 60
Got us right in. diagnosed the problem, completed the repair and had us out the door by 1:30pm. The local Volvo dealership were "jackasses" on the phone, and we even purchased this car from them. Prock Auto has very friendly people!
B
1 month ago
Trustworthy Service
They came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. Their service is fast, efficient, honest, and reliable. They really know their stuff! Their estimates were spot on, and their customer service is honest and professional.
C
1 month ago
The real deal
I picked them out in Lubbock (4 kids in school at TT), and decided they looked like the kind of place I wanted to use. When we had a real serious issue, they handled it well, estimated it good, and followed through with no surprises. The people working there know their stuff, and they communicate what they see well. I've had less stellar experiences with others in that town, so this was a welcome change. They lack curb appeal, but that isn't what I'm looking to pay for anyway.....
C
1 month ago
Great service!!!
I recommend Prock Automotive to all of my friends, family and co-workers. All the staff are very friendly and informative. They kept me notified every step of the way and the ending price was less than first quoted. We greatly appreciate the the friendly service, timely manner of work and quality of work.
S
1 month ago
Honest and Fast service
The guys at Prock always are really straight forward when it comes to fixing our vehicles. They do the job the right way and are very dependable! Will always go back.
J
2 months ago
Great Place for Auto Service !!!
Repeat customer, good communication, reasonable rates. Will continue to use them for service.
J
2 months ago
Great Experence
Problems with Jeep. Repaired in good time and kept me informed on the price.
M
2 months ago
Best Auto shop!!!
I will only take my vehicles to Prock, The employees are honest and the prices are reasonable and you will always get a price before any work is done. You can schedule an oil change, drop your car off in the morning and get dropped off at work. If you are going on a road trip no problem they will check your car out before you get on the road 99% of the time I have gotten my car back the same day.
L
4 months ago
Great service.