Prock Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

3334 34th St

Lubbock, TX 79410

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automobilerepairshoplubbock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service.
K
2 months ago
Prock Automotive
Would not going anywhere else, Big Tex Plumbing has used them for years on all are vehicles.
J
2 months ago
very resposive, a little pricey
Shane and Ty and team did a great job and kept me informed all the way through. The parts prices are more than I think they should be though and need to be more competitive....
C
5 months ago
Prompt, professional, polite, great service
I chose Prock because of their reviews and proximity to Texas Tech, where my son is a student. When my sons car broke down, they had it diagnosed the same day we took it in, even though it was after lunch when we dropped it off. Parts were ordered and installed asap and my son had his car back, good as new, a couple of days later. And the was reasonable considering the cost of parts and labor these days. If my son needs service again before finishing school, Prock will be providing it. We enjoyed our visit with Shaun and the overall experience was positive. Great work, guys!
S
5 months ago
Honest work and Fast service
New engine in a truck and kept me involved in everything that was going on. Very quick and reliable. Extremely pleased with the guys at Prock!
S
6 months ago
Great experience as always.
Everything you want and nothing you don’t. They don’t mind working on my old truck and it cost less to rebuild the driveline than they estimated.
R
6 months ago
I’ve done business with these guys for 18 years. Great guys!
J
7 months ago
Always get the best care and polite people, thanks for always taking great care of my vehicle
H
7 months ago
High quality engine swap
My daughter goes to school in Lubbock, her Volkswagen Tiguan jumped time and the motor was ruined. I purchased a used motor online and had Prock remove the old and install the new motor. They did a fantastic job and I am very happy with their communication of procedure and their work was fantastic.
D
8 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, affordable, honest...
The staff at Prock is always honest about vehicle needs. They provide options for you to choose the course of action that fits your budget. If you want to be treated like family while your vehicle is repaired at a reasonable price, go to Prock!