Prock Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

3334 34th St

Lubbock, TX 79410

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automobilerepairshoplubbock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Super service, great turnaround time!
If any ever wants to know how to keep an automotive service center open, look at how Prock does buiness. I know that when Ty calls with the diagnosis, and the estimate it will as correct as possible. The only surprise is how quickly the work is done. Keep in mind this is not a discount shop. They charge a fair amount for labor, normal parts markup, but the work is a bargain based on the quality. They have kept our cars and trucks on the road for over 20 years. Thanks again for all for your hard work and attention to detail.
P
1 month ago
Great all around!
I trust Prock Automotive with my jeep for everything and anything that needs to be done. They are honest and straightforward. I never feel like they are just "adding things on" to boost their income. I am always offered a ride, and my wait is never long. I would recommend them to anyone, even my grandma!
J
1 month ago
Had Appointment for Oil Change
Got Oil change, fluid check, and tire check. Went well and got vehicle back by lunch.
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended!
Prock Automotive has taken care of me through three separate vehicles, for numerous issues. They are always courteous and professional, but most importantly, they run their business with compassion and integrity. I have never felt as if I were being taken advantage of, overcharged, or persuaded to pay for a test or procedure I did not need. Everything has always been up front and explained clearly, and I have never been charged more than I felt was appropriate for the services rendered. Prock is my go-to for any and all car needs, and I recommend them highly to anyone who is looking for excellent and honest services!
C
2 months ago
Awsome!!
Prock is Awesome, we always have them do our car work! we love them! we always recommend them to friends and family!
D
2 months ago
Quality, friendly, professional service!
Prock Automotive always works you in as quickly as possible. They always provide an honest assessment of your vehicle's needs. And they always repair it as quickly and efficiently and affordably as possible. Take your auto repair needs here!
D
6 months ago
Professional, Fast and Friendly
The staff is always friendly, even when they're slammed. The service is fast, professional and reasonably priced. If you want to be treated like family, take your service needs to Prock Automotive!
P
8 months ago
Best car place in town
Everyone at Prock Automotive is so helpful and friendly. We feel like they are the most trustworthy place for your car in town! We could not ask for better customer service, they always call before they do anything and give you an estimate.
P
9 months ago
True
I give them a 4 only because of location. It's kind of hard to get a broken down vehicle to and their lot is alway full. Which brings me to their service and why their lot is full, because they are really nice and honest. I've been there a few times now and thought something was wrong with my truck but they found it not to be the case so they told me. I just find them to know a lot about engines and vehicles in general. Their honesty goes a long way in my book.
R
11 months ago
Great service, quality work.
Always friendly and truthful. They call and review service with you before work is performed.