Prock Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

3334 34th St

Lubbock, TX 79410

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

automobilerepairshoplubbock.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Great service!!!
Had transmission problems they didn’t want me to leave without checking it out. Then found out how serious it was and gave me a ride!!! Never felt so important to a shop!!!! Thanks guys, I told you I believed in you!!!!
M
1 month ago
quality prompt service
took my vehicle in (had to boost at home to start) and they quickly got the vehicle in shop and determined that all it was was that battery needed replaced. In and out in short order.
J
2 months ago
Quality service from people that care.
Always do an excellent job at a good price. Never have to worry, if the job was done right. Prock Auto has worked on all of my vehicles, my children's vehicles and now my grandson's. I have recommended everyone I know to Joel. Trustworthy and honest are good words to use when talking about Prock Automotive. I would never take my vehicles to another shop.
C
3 months ago
Quick, Efficient and friendly
The service at Prock Automotive was quick, efficient and friendly. Tye and Shawn were very courteous. I will highly recommend and return if need in the future.
J
4 months ago
Professional & Friendly
We have used Prock for years. Our personal vehicles and business vehicles will never be taken anywhere else. Our vehciles are always in and out in a timely manner. Joel and his team know the urgency behind having a service truck up and running.
T
4 months ago
94 Volvo XC 60
Got us right in. diagnosed the problem, completed the repair and had us out the door by 1:30pm. The local Volvo dealership were "jackasses" on the phone, and we even purchased this car from them. Prock Auto has very friendly people!
B
4 months ago
Trustworthy Service
They came highly recommended and they did not disappoint. Their service is fast, efficient, honest, and reliable. They really know their stuff! Their estimates were spot on, and their customer service is honest and professional.
C
4 months ago
The real deal
I picked them out in Lubbock (4 kids in school at TT), and decided they looked like the kind of place I wanted to use. When we had a real serious issue, they handled it well, estimated it good, and followed through with no surprises. The people working there know their stuff, and they communicate what they see well. I've had less stellar experiences with others in that town, so this was a welcome change. They lack curb appeal, but that isn't what I'm looking to pay for anyway.....
C
4 months ago
Great service!!!
I recommend Prock Automotive to all of my friends, family and co-workers. All the staff are very friendly and informative. They kept me notified every step of the way and the ending price was less than first quoted. We greatly appreciate the the friendly service, timely manner of work and quality of work.
S
5 months ago
Honest and Fast service
The guys at Prock always are really straight forward when it comes to fixing our vehicles. They do the job the right way and are very dependable! Will always go back.