Pro-Com Builders

Home Remodeling

Dayton, OH 45459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

remodelingcontractordayton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Bathroom remodel
Pro-Com recently completed a full remodel of our main bathroom. I can't say enough about Jeff and Ethan with Pro-Com and the quality of their work. Jeff communicated every step of the project along the way and was extremely conscientious of our home. They were honest and trustworthy to be in Our home while we were at work. Our bathroom turned out exactly the way we had hoped it would. They use high quality materials and ensure the job is done right. I wouldn't use anyone else for future work but Pro-Com.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Thank You Tara, we had a great time renovating your home and we really liked getting to visit with Zola, she's a very good dog. Enjoy the new bath room and please tell your friends and family about us.
K
2 years ago
Tile workmanship is wonderful and recommendations were great.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Kim Thank You so much, it was great working with you. We look forward to doing so in the future. Please pass our name to others that may be able to benefit from our services. Again Thank You for your business !
N
2 years ago
Very High Quality Service
Excellent to work with! They made communication a top priority and were sensitive to the customers needs.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Nick we had a great time renovating the farm house for you and the C W Park District. Please spread the word Pro-Com Builders loves to build stuff.
J
2 years ago
Great Experience
We are in the process of putting our house on the market and hired Pro-Com Builders to do a small remodeling for our Master bath and various maintenance projects. Everything that Jeff said he would do, he did. He pretty much stayed in our budget and we even added a few things at the end which he charged us a reasonable price. His team were great to work with and were polite and very professional. I wouldn't hesitate to hire them for any projects.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Our pleasure to help and work with you .Thank You for your business.
G
2 years ago
Fast, professional and friendly!
600 hundred feet of flooring installed perfectly in 12 hours. Badda boom, badda bing!
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Happy customers make our hearts sing. Thank You so much for taking the time to give us a review. It was a pleasure working with you !!
L
2 years ago
very high quality service,professional, friendly and neat
We had a ceiling leak and needed drywall replacement, new insulation and painting.. The company and it's employees were very specific as to what they were going to have to do and how long it would take. They finished within their time frame and did an excellent job. You can't tell at all where the drywall seams were, it's so smooth. I would definitely have them again , if needed. They were very neat and did a great clean up job.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Linda We're happy we could help. Thank You for taking the time to write this review. Please tell your friends, family and associates about us. Be sure and contact us with any future needs, past customers get a discount.
E
2 years ago
Kitchen remodel
We hired Jeff and his crew to tear a wall down between my kitchen and dining room. We also had new wood flooring put down from the kitchen,dining room and living rooms, and the kitchen and dining room painted also. Jeff said it would take 2 weeks for the project and he was right on schedule. His team was great and very professional and very easy to get along with. They were very clean and every night before they left, all tools and etc. were taken care of. My kitchen and dining room turned out better than I imagined. I would highly recommend Jeff to any of my friends. There is not a job too small or big that they can accomplish. Thank you Jeff, Ethan, Bob and Gregg.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Mrs. T. Thank you for choosing Pro-Com Builders to create your new living space. We are so grateful for your testimonial regarding your experience. Please refer us to your friends and family. We hope you enjoy your renovations for years to come.
S
2 years ago
Always very happy with Pro Com
We have used Pro Com builders many times and have never been unhappy with Jeff's work. We have used him for our home and our investment properties. He comes in on time and on budget every time. We won't use anyone else for our building needs. The following is a partial list of work done on investment properties and business property has included: Roofing Siding Repairs Drywall repairs Custom interior door, and trim installation Water heater replacement Door hardware installation
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Shari Always glad to help a fellow small business owner, thank you for your support. See you on the next one !
E
2 years ago
Pro-Com was very professional, and trustworthy. I felt very comfortable leaving them in my home while I was not present. They listened and addressed all of my needs in a prompt and professional way.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Elaine , we enjoyed working with you on your kitchen remodel. Thank you for choosing us to bring your vision to reality.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
Always on time, performs scope of work and is very professional. Best service around . Jeff Smith is pleasure to work with.
Response from Pro-Com Builders
Thank you Susan, always a pleasure to work with you also !