Pro-Con Construction Services LLC

General Contractor

120 North Pollard Street

Vinton, VA 24179

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

vintoncontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Beautiful Deck Design! Easy to work with! High Quality Work at a Reasonable Price
I like how David and his crew gave suggestions that you may not have thought of, to improve your project. Also there were a lot of safety issues with my old deck, and David addressed these issues and explained thoroughly how they would take care of them. He was easy to communicate with, and responded very quickly to text messages or phone calls. The thing I like best about my new stairs and deck is how sturdy it is and the overall design and cuts of the wood. The cost was very reasonable and David stayed within budget. He also didn't mind me adding additional things to do when they came up. Thank you David and crew for a deck that our family will enjoy for years! I don't see a place to upload pictures, but I would be happy to do that.
M
1 year ago
New Deck And Great Job
David and his crew tore my old deck down, hauled it away and built the new deck in 3 days. David's price was VERY reasonable and his work was top notch. I was very pleased with the finished product. David and his crew were very professional and left a very clean yard.
S
1 year ago
New deck, outstanding work!
We are extremely satisfied with our newly rebuilt deck and walkway. David and his team were very professional, thoughtful and flexible to both our schedules and changes that we decided on during the project. His work team was very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Pro-Con for any home remodeling, and I plan to hire David again for future work projects at my home.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Work
David Henderson just finished pressure washing a concrete patio and staining my deck. David was very professional and attentive to detail making sure every area of the patio and deck were consistent throughout. I would recommend David and have him do other jobs for me in the future.
R
2 years ago
A professional, high quality service
We have had the pleasure of doing business with Pro-Con and David Henderson on a few occasions and would highly recommend them to our friends and neighbors. From the very first contact, David and his team were very professional and courteous, and have been extremely flexible with our schedules. From drywall work, electrical, and exterior venting, Pro-Con met all of our needs very quickly and efficiently and has been very fairly priced on each occasion. David was very willing to help us out during the sale of our home when inspections called for repairs prior to closing deadlines. He was able to respond to our needs within 24 hours and completed our jobs professionally. We can't thank David enough!
Response from Pro-Con Construction Services LLC
Thank you so much Rob it was a pleasure working with you
J
2 years ago
House Repair
Pro Con Construction with David Henderson and his Crew did a superior job with the repairs, adding a screen door, and painting the walls and trim. I would gladly have them come again if I needed some work to be done again. Judith Pyska
J
2 years ago
House Repair
Pro Con Construction with David Henderson and his Crew did a superior job with the repairs, adding a screen door, and painting the walls and trim. I would gladly have them come again if I needed some work to be done again. Judith Pyska
P
2 years ago
Superb Job!
We were very pleased with our newly re-built porch and deck. The work project went smoothly, the job was done with care and in a professional manner, with attention to personal details. The work team were courteous and friendly. We would highly recommend ProCon Construction Company for home remodeling.
Response from Pro-Con Construction Services LLC
Thank you miss Masarik, it was our pleasure to work with you
M
2 years ago
Matthew Marry
If you are looking for one of the best contractors around look no further.!
B
2 years ago
Ben Childress
We would recommend procon to anyone that may be thinking about construction or remodeling their home. They just completed a new deck for us using top quality material. The owner and employees were very professional explaining what they were doing and making recommendations to fit our lifestyle. We are 100% satisfied with the job they did for us
Response from Pro-Con Construction Services LLC
Thank you so much Ben for choosing our company has been a pleasure working with you