ProDental

Dentist

2630 Olive Hwy.

Suite A

Oroville, CA 95966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentaloroville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Awesome !! She’s still the best.
G
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
They have great service and all the staff and the doctor there is amazing, my son has been going to pro dental for 5 years now and I recently just started going there.
W
3 months ago
Fast,Friendly&Therough!
Receptionist are Friendly and courteous! Dental tech. FAST X Rays! Friendly as well! Dr.Pham is comforting and therough! A pleasant. Dental exspirence.Pro Dental is Professional on all levels! Definitely recommend Prodental to anyone in need of any dental procedure!
P
3 months ago
This Parent of 4 kiddos under 5 lives Pro Dental
Friendly and helpful with very young kids. Great help navigating the insurance paperwork
J
3 months ago
Treated kindly and all of my questions were answered
D
3 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Pham and her staff are very professional. They are also very personable and caring. I always feel I am in the right place and am getting the best care possible.
R
3 months ago
I luv them at pro Dental!!!
M
4 months ago
Dr Pham is awesome
I love this dentist. She is kind and friendly. The office is clean and modern (with actually current magazines). Dr Pham has always been personable and genuinely concerned with my issues. I was in a serious car accident a few years back and I called to cancel my appointment, a few days later I got a get well card in the mail. I’ll never forget that. She also has given me a great smile!
B
4 months ago
This is how a dental office should be!
I was traveling through Oroville on business and came down with a wicked toothache. I called at 8:01 Monday morning and plead my case for some quick relief and Jennifer worked me in at 10am! She is the best front desk person I have ever dealt with as she figured out confusing insurance coverage, scheduled me for 2 not appointments and was extremely patient and professional. Rose went out of her way to make me feel relaxed and I knew I had found the right place to fix my problems. Dr. Pham was great. Professional, and has a perfect approach to patient care. A dental office is much more than just a great Dentist...it’s the entire staff and how they treat their patients. My only regret is that Dr Pham isn’t my regular Dentist.
P
4 months ago
Super friendly and easy going staff
I’ve been to pro dental about 4 times now and I don’t really like going to the dentist, however the staff is so friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.