ProDental

Dentist

2630 Olive Hwy.

Suite A

Oroville, CA 95966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentaloroville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Amazing customer service. Very clean!
We love Pro Dental!!! The moment you walk in, the front receptionist is extremely kind and welcoming! The office is very clean and there is always a fun Disney movie on for both the children and the parents to enjoy!! After my children are finished they are walked out with a nurse who will inform you how the appointment went. You schedule your next appointment with the very polite receptionist and then are on your way. We never wait over the normal expected time to be seen.
T
3 months ago
Awesome !! She’s still the best.
G
3 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
They have great service and all the staff and the doctor there is amazing, my son has been going to pro dental for 5 years now and I recently just started going there.
W
4 months ago
Fast,Friendly&Therough!
Receptionist are Friendly and courteous! Dental tech. FAST X Rays! Friendly as well! Dr.Pham is comforting and therough! A pleasant. Dental exspirence.Pro Dental is Professional on all levels! Definitely recommend Prodental to anyone in need of any dental procedure!
P
4 months ago
This Parent of 4 kiddos under 5 lives Pro Dental
Friendly and helpful with very young kids. Great help navigating the insurance paperwork
J
5 months ago
Treated kindly and all of my questions were answered
D
5 months ago
Top notch service
Dr. Pham and her staff are very professional. They are also very personable and caring. I always feel I am in the right place and am getting the best care possible.
R
5 months ago
I luv them at pro Dental!!!
M
6 months ago
Dr Pham is awesome
I love this dentist. She is kind and friendly. The office is clean and modern (with actually current magazines). Dr Pham has always been personable and genuinely concerned with my issues. I was in a serious car accident a few years back and I called to cancel my appointment, a few days later I got a get well card in the mail. I’ll never forget that. She also has given me a great smile!
B
6 months ago
This is how a dental office should be!
I was traveling through Oroville on business and came down with a wicked toothache. I called at 8:01 Monday morning and plead my case for some quick relief and Jennifer worked me in at 10am! She is the best front desk person I have ever dealt with as she figured out confusing insurance coverage, scheduled me for 2 not appointments and was extremely patient and professional. Rose went out of her way to make me feel relaxed and I knew I had found the right place to fix my problems. Dr. Pham was great. Professional, and has a perfect approach to patient care. A dental office is much more than just a great Dentist...it’s the entire staff and how they treat their patients. My only regret is that Dr Pham isn’t my regular Dentist.