ProDental

Dentist

2630 Olive Hwy.

Suite A

Oroville, CA 95966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentaloroville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Dental Place I've Ever Been To...
They are polite, thorough, and personable. They are highly knowledgeable and share that with customers as needed. I've been going there for about 5 years now and have never had a bad experience.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional the staff is amazing
K
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience my daughter love it
D
2 months ago
They were all really nice my daughter would not let th hem touch her so they gave me a referral to a nother place
G
3 months ago
happy with service
A
3 months ago
Had a very good experance the service I recieved was very good and I did not feel a thing. Very nice people there.
V
3 months ago
Great atmosphere, my grandson is always taken care of in a timely manner. Helps to have good hygiene and regular check ups.
F
3 months ago
Very nice & professional
The dentist was amazing makes sure your comfortable & she very gentle the staff are very friendly and willing to answer your questions I would go back just one thing need better reference for people with different insurance some people canโ€™t go out of town to get work done in town or getting work done there would of been nice ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ. They are still the bomb though good job pro dental.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Had a pleasant experience all the staff was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend seeing ProDental for your dental needs . I will be back again ....
S
4 months ago
The service at ProDental was great! Service with a smile always makes me feel good. The equipment was very up to date which is comforting.