ProDental

Dentist

2630 Olive Hwy.

Suite A

Oroville, CA 95966

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prodentaloroville.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Fast,Friendly&Therough!
Receptionist are Friendly and courteous! Dental tech. FAST X Rays! Friendly as well! Dr.Pham is comforting and therough! A pleasant. Dental exspirence.Pro Dental is Professional on all levels! Definitely recommend Prodental to anyone in need of any dental procedure!
P
2 weeks ago
This Parent of 4 kiddos under 5 lives Pro Dental
Friendly and helpful with very young kids. Great help navigating the insurance paperwork
J
3 weeks ago
Treated kindly and all of my questions were answered
D
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
Dr. Pham and her staff are very professional. They are also very personable and caring. I always feel I am in the right place and am getting the best care possible.
R
1 month ago
I luv them at pro Dental!!!
M
2 months ago
Dr Pham is awesome
I love this dentist. She is kind and friendly. The office is clean and modern (with actually current magazines). Dr Pham has always been personable and genuinely concerned with my issues. I was in a serious car accident a few years back and I called to cancel my appointment, a few days later I got a get well card in the mail. I’ll never forget that. She also has given me a great smile!
B
2 months ago
This is how a dental office should be!
I was traveling through Oroville on business and came down with a wicked toothache. I called at 8:01 Monday morning and plead my case for some quick relief and Jennifer worked me in at 10am! She is the best front desk person I have ever dealt with as she figured out confusing insurance coverage, scheduled me for 2 not appointments and was extremely patient and professional. Rose went out of her way to make me feel relaxed and I knew I had found the right place to fix my problems. Dr. Pham was great. Professional, and has a perfect approach to patient care. A dental office is much more than just a great Dentist...it’s the entire staff and how they treat their patients. My only regret is that Dr Pham isn’t my regular Dentist.
P
2 months ago
Super friendly and easy going staff
I’ve been to pro dental about 4 times now and I don’t really like going to the dentist, however the staff is so friendly and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely recommend.
C
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Pro Dental for a long time. My entire family loves Mrs. Phram. She goes above and beyond to make sure that your smile is just as pretty as it can be.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Place I've Ever Been To...
They are polite, thorough, and personable. They are highly knowledgeable and share that with customers as needed. I've been going there for about 5 years now and have never had a bad experience.