ProDentalFx

Dentist

558 W. Side Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07304

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Very good
A
4 months ago
Unbelievable
I am usually very nervous about attending dental appointments. I have worked with some of the best Dentists in the industry. I have to admit I am surprisingly pleased with the skills of Dr. Alcantara and her staff. I feel very comfortable in their care and never leave feeling traumatized. The procedures have been relatively pain free. I leave the office with energy and looking forward to my next visit. Most importantly not feeling like I have a fat lip and drool down the side of my face. 😁 I highly recommend Dr. Alcantara services.
S
4 months ago
Impeccable service
Everyone in the office was amiable, and proficient. The office was neat and very clean. Everything was sanitized. Dr. Mara Alcantara was exceptional in explaining about the importance of dental health. Dr. Alcantara explained everything what she was doing in my mouth. I had my teeth cleaned and I was very happy with the result. I will highly recommend them to my friends and bring the other members of my family, too. Actually, one of my daughters goes to this office already.
D
5 months ago
Very good. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
B
6 months ago
I had a root canal that was virtually pain free. Dr. A is the best.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Alcantara is wonderful. She is very gentle and makes it a point to inform patients of everything they should know. Finally a dentist I can trust! Thank you!!!
L
7 months ago
High-quality service , professional, and friendly
The best dentist ever!! Dr.Alcantara is a true professional!!
J
8 months ago
High quality service
Clean and orderly clinic. The dentist explained in detail what the issues are, what my options are and what the ideal solution would be. Definitely quality work.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Alcantara and her staff are truly professional and made the experience painless
A
9 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Love my dentist. Very professional, friendly as well as the staff. Very clean office as well. Comfortable before & after any procedure & a thorough & clear explanation of what is being done. Appt confirmation on point. I truly recommend this place