ProDentalFx

Dentist

558 W. Side Ave.

Jersey City, NJ 07304

Open Today By Appointment

drtoothfix.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I had a root canal that was virtually pain free. Dr. A is the best.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Alcantara is wonderful. She is very gentle and makes it a point to inform patients of everything they should know. Finally a dentist I can trust! Thank you!!!
L
1 month ago
High-quality service , professional, and friendly
The best dentist ever!! Dr.Alcantara is a true professional!!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Clean and orderly clinic. The dentist explained in detail what the issues are, what my options are and what the ideal solution would be. Definitely quality work.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Alcantara and her staff are truly professional and made the experience painless
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Love my dentist. Very professional, friendly as well as the staff. Very clean office as well. Comfortable before & after any procedure & a thorough & clear explanation of what is being done. Appt confirmation on point. I truly recommend this place
M
4 months ago
WOW WOW WOW
So my wife and I went for the first time, she found the place through Google, so off course I am extremly skeptical and invisioned a nightmare, ( had one to many bad dentist vists in my life ) Anyway without getting nuts over this review and going on and on, all I can say is what a shocker. The moment we walked in, we felt comfortable and relaxed. Amy is great and Dr. Marra Alcantara is extreamly knowledgeable and she makes you feel calm, spending the time to talk and explain things you may need yo know. Both my wife and I had a wonderful vist. Highly recommend this place. Thankyou to everyone at ProDentalfx.
E
5 months ago
Excellent service
My first appointment with Dr. Marra and I am highly satisfied with the service I got (X-ray, check-up and cleaning),checked my medical history which is very important,she explained to me in detail the x-ray result and the condition of my teeth and a recommendation for an implant.I did not wait at all for my appt.,I came in on time and right away, she accommodated me.Overall, it was a satisfying experience.
G
8 months ago
Exceptional service without unnecessary costs
I've been a patient for two years and have had cleanings and filings done within that time. I've had Aetna PPO and delta dental PPO and both were covered. I've always found it easy to schedule appointments and rarely waited during those sessions. Everyone has been professional and courteous throughout every visit. They are willing to answer any questions and provide educational feedback. Dr. Alcantara is truly skilled and a perfectionist when it comes to your teeth and you'll be glad to have her as your dentist.
A
9 months ago
Clean office, wonderful staff, and Dr. Marra is by far the best dentist I've been to. What more can I say. I look forward to every visit.