Professional Center of Dental Care

Dentist

433 N Bolingbrook Dr.

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highly professional and very friendly
I fell asleep in the middle of Dr. Bak preparing a tooth for a replacement crown. Can a higher compliment be made?
L
5 days ago
Great Service
My 1st time seeing Dr Bak, great guy!! And Mary the Hygenist is Awesome!, so personable, I feel very down to earth and comfortable with her!
J
6 days ago
High quality service and very friendly. Highly recommend.
This is the best dental service I have ever used. They are professional, and detail oriented. I highly recommend em.
W
6 days ago
High Quality service and professional and friendly
From start to end I had a great experience. I am hard of hearing I didn't have my hearing aids on I had to ask the lady at the reception to repeat herself. Although, another patient that was next to me said she spoke softly he also had a hard time hearing the receptionist. The receptionist was very kind to repeat herself and was polite. Next time I ought to listen to my wife and put them on and not expect people to speak louder. Receptionist was very nice in my hearing situation. huh can you repeat that again? Giving you a little laughter on my behalf. Have a great day everyone! I look forward to my next visit!! Oh,the billing from start to finish is EXCELLENT we have never had any problems with either sides. We recommend Dr.Bak and Staff their GREAT!!!!!
T
1 week ago
Pleasant, professional, experience.
Appointment on time, very pleasant Assistant, Esther, and Doctor Bak. Professional level of treatment from start (front desk) to finish. Doctor explained procedure and treatment, what was being done, and followup for me.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly dental care
With the retirement of Dr Rogers I was pensive if everything would be as good as it had always been. My fears were baseless. It is still the best dental practice I have ever known. One of the Hygenists Mary was friendly gentle and thorough
D
3 weeks ago
I am more than satisfied. Ivonne always does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bak fully explains any work that needs to be done.
E
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, with a smile...
I have been going to The Professional Dental Center for over 30 years. I was nervous when Dr. Rogers said he was retiring. There was no need to be. It's only been a short time having Dr. Bak, but so far, so good. Yvonne is a great dental hygienist. She has been taking care of my teeth for a long time. I am very grateful for her dedication.
C
4 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Nancy and Mary were both great. Both asked if we had any questions/concerns before taking my daughters back for their cleanings. Dr. Bak is always friendly and thorough with check-ups! The staff is always friendly and professional!
M
1 month ago
Great service that I have come to expect.
I've been with this practice for about 30 years. Even though I have moved away from Bolingbrook I still come back here.