Professional Center of Dental Care

Dentist

433 N Bolingbrook Dr.

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistinbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
High quality
Today I had my teeth cleaned by Mary. She was very professional & did a good job! Everything at this center was very well done & I would highly recommend it.
A
2 months ago
Great hygienist and Dr. Bak made things simple. Promise I won't wait so long next time
C
2 months ago
Very professional Caring
No wait Friendly Staff.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office, professional and friendly
Have been going here 20 years. Office staff feels like family. Never have had any issues.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bak and his staff were very caring and made accommodations for my strong gag reflex and small mouth.
L
2 months ago
Quality and Professionalism
My husband had severe dental pain we called and was seen immediately. He was treated before his appointment time no waiting. The staff was superb! Dr. Bak DDS treated him enough to help relieve the pain and problem then referred to Precision Endodontics with Dr. Fernando Urzua DDS who took care of the root canal issue. So relieved everything turned out and the care and quality my husband received. My husband will return in two weeks after to complete the root canal. He'll need to take antibiotics for the two weeks to fight the infection before Dr.Urzua DDS completes the job! Thank you everyone for your support. Both staff's from both dentist's office were very caring and kind!
L
3 months ago
Very professional, great cleaning
My first time with this office & I had a great experience. The whole team was very professional. I had one of the best cleanings I've ever had. Thank you Mary! Staff & Dr Bak was great.
J
3 months ago
very good
E
3 months ago
I always have a pleasant experience at the dentist office . The staff is always very professional and polite.
L
4 months ago
Always very professional.
Always very professional and kind staff. Great cleaning!