Professional Center of Dental Care

Dentist

433 N Bolingbrook Dr.

Bolingbrook, IL 60440

Open Today By Appointment

dentistinbolingbrook.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
This is a five star office setting. Polite, professional staff. Patient with nervous patients, which I am. Thorough , comfortable experience with my hygienist. Overall excellent dental care. I have and will continue to recommend this dental practice. They do not push procedures like your corporate offices.
R
1 week ago
Very professional and high quality service.
Staff was friendly and efficient. All my questions were answered.
B
2 weeks ago
First Timer
Dr. Rodgers and his wife (Mary) were very approachable and nice!! The staff was friendly.. I had a very gentle cleaning as well ( with Mary). Will be back in 6 months!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Been going for over 20 years! Love it there. Very professional and friendly. Like a family. I have always been satisfied! My hygienist Yevonne is great! Dr Rogers is the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
The professional center is properly named. The entire staff performs in a professional and most pleasant way. Gary and his wife go about their work efficiently and effective and pleasant , friendly way.
J
3 weeks ago
good. Only problem was 20 minutes behind schedule.
P
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Great office! Mary is a very gentle hygienist. Would highly recommend.
N
4 weeks ago
Great care!
We have been patients for many years. They have always been great to our whole family. Very conscientious and professional. I am very appreciative of their care and compassion for all of these years.
S
1 month ago
My Family has been going here for 10 years, The wait is never long, if any wait at all. The Hygienist are very pleasant, they all work differently, some are very gentle with the cleaning, some are a little more aggressive,the nice thing about it is if you really like the Hygienist you can request her. 😊. Dr. Bach and Dr. Rogers are wonderful!! Love them both. I have referred many Friends and Family to them.
A
1 month ago
Quality, professional, friendly service
I have been going to Professional Center of Dental Care for years now and have never had a bad experience. Whether it's a no-pain cavity filling or a routine checkup and cleaning, everyone is so easy to work with. It is so nice to find a practice that really cares about it's patients. I highly recommend them.