Professional Dental Care

Dentist

72 High Street

Suite 1

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
My teeth are happy!
G
1 week ago
In 10 days I had 2 exractions which were long over do & asked within in minutes of an extraction when I could get another appointment with Dr. Giordano to have 2 more extracted, long over do. I can't wait for the infection to be gone, the reconstruction of what's been lost to begin. Thanks again to Dr. Giordano & Professional Dental Care for the attention you gave to me & the improvement of my health!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, outstanding experience
They took me in on short notice for an emgergency. Great experience.
D
4 weeks ago
This office is very friendly and thorough
This dental office is so helpful and honest. With every appointment I have had, they walk me through what is going to happen. They make sure I am never in pain and always comfortable. Dr. Fellows always has your best interest at heart.
F
4 weeks ago
Great Dental service
Just met Alisha and Dr. Gardino (hope that is spelled correctly), for the first time and was very pleased with our time together and the results of having my chipped front tooth fixed so expertly.
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone was absolutely wonderful. Thank you very much for ALL your support and all with such kindness. I now look forward to my next visit ! Thank you
L
1 month ago
Very professional & service oriented.
Always feel they have my treatment plan well thought out.
J
1 month ago
Always friendly. I got in quickly for unexpected problem. Diagnosed and have next appointment to have tooth fixed on Friday.
S
1 month ago
Best Cleaning, ever! Super Friendly and very professional.
My initial visit was very thorough, informative, gentle and friendly. I left feeling confident that I had found my dentist! I just left from visit #2 which was my cleaning and it was great! I can’t believe I am excited about a dental experience because I am usually skeptical and terrified. The cleaning was very very thorough, Emma takes great pride in doing a good job and obviously loves her work. I highly recommend this office! The whole staff seems great.
S
2 months ago
Dr . Fellows is one of the best
I received a call from one of the receptionists who asked if I could come in. She told me Dr. Fellows saw something on my last set of xrays that she wanted to check out. I went to the appointment and all turned out fine. It wasn't a cavity . Dr. Fellows always explains things and I she is very thorough . The staff is excellent and always friendly!! One of the best hygienists I've been to. Always a pleasant experience.