Professional Dental Care

Dentist

72 High Street

Suite 1

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dr Fellows and staff always provide the BEST DENTAL Care have ever had!!
T
1 month ago
Great preventative care
I haven’t found a dentist in a “rural” area like Brattleboro that provides the full preventative care and personal attention that I was used to in more urban areas... excellent care and they took my insurance too! I’m fussy, but they were both accommodating and thorough, and seemed to really listen to my concerns. I do recommend this dental group with the oddly generic name!
B
2 months ago
Professional great service
The receptionist staff and dentist were all very friendly and professional. I couldn't ask for more
T
2 months ago
Best in vermont!
Awesome, super friendly, accommodating staff all around! Supportive, professional, and thorough doctors who actually care about their patients! Dr. G is The. Best. Ever. Dentist.
P
2 months ago
Skilled, professional, compassionate care. Going to the dentist doesn’t get any better than this.
M
2 months ago
My teeth are happy!
G
2 months ago
In 10 days I had 2 exractions which were long over do & asked within in minutes of an extraction when I could get another appointment with Dr. Giordano to have 2 more extracted, long over do. I can't wait for the infection to be gone, the reconstruction of what's been lost to begin. Thanks again to Dr. Giordano & Professional Dental Care for the attention you gave to me & the improvement of my health!
K
3 months ago
High quality, professional, outstanding experience
They took me in on short notice for an emgergency. Great experience.
D
3 months ago
This office is very friendly and thorough
This dental office is so helpful and honest. With every appointment I have had, they walk me through what is going to happen. They make sure I am never in pain and always comfortable. Dr. Fellows always has your best interest at heart.
F
3 months ago
Great Dental service
Just met Alisha and Dr. Gardino (hope that is spelled correctly), for the first time and was very pleased with our time together and the results of having my chipped front tooth fixed so expertly.