Professional Dental Care

Dentist

72 High Street

Suite 1

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant. I’ve been going to the office for many years and always pleased.
B
1 week ago
Awesome Dental Practice
The entire staff was friendly and welcoming at my initial appointment. Dr. Fellows is the most thorough dentist I've had and spent time explaining everything. The following week Emma did my cleaning and was also thorough and so personable. I highly recommend this practice!
D
1 month ago
Welcoming atmosphere, professional, curteous staff. Jan is the best hygienist!
C
1 month ago
Super friendly.
Very friendly. Explain things well. Super easy to take my 10 year old there she loves seeing her hygentist and Mr T.
V
1 month ago
Great family place
Wonderful with young children. Patient, friendly and explain everything well.
G
1 month ago
Happy Birthday Glenn
On my 64th birthday I got the best present anyone could give me, a visit to the dentist. Professional Dental Care is exactly that, Dr. Giordano made my first trip to the dentist in many years a pleasant experience. They are thorough in the assessment of my teeth, what can be repared and what must go. I'm looking forward to my next visit and every one after that. Much thanks to Professional Dental Care and Dr. Giordano!
B
2 months ago
THIS, experience was so frightening for me, UNTIL, I met the Staff and Dr.T ! I was extremely impressed with how everything was explained to me and there was NO RUSH for my questions. They all made me feel relaxed and understood. Thank you and I am now apart of your team :-)
D
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
I’ve been to this dentist many times for many different procedures and every time it has been painless.
S
2 months ago
The whole office was a great help when i broke a crown (from a different dentist years ago). They fit me in so the tooth could be saved. This is the same cheerful and helpful service i have had both with basic work and an earlier tooth emergency as well.
H
2 months ago
I've already recommended 5 people that go there!
I've been going to PDC since I got a 'big girl job' at 21 which provided my own benefits; I'm now 30. With my recommendation, my husband (who works out of W. Lebanon, NH and had avoided a dentist for a decade), my parents (who live in MA), plus my co-worker and her husband all come to PDC now and believe it is worth the trip! I also take my 3 y.o. son to their office. I work in healthcare and have seen both sides of the coin, and I genuinely feel this office cares for you as a patient. They are beyond friendly, flexible, and most importantly, competent. I've needed fillings, chipped tooth repair (front tooth and you'd never know), a crown, other things I don't even remember, but I can tell you Dr. Fellows makes it as painless and comfortable as possible. My dental hygienist, Jan, remembers our chats from 6 months prior and wants updates. When I was younger I didn't enjoy the dentist and it caused me anxiety. My first cavity was drilled out too deep admittedly by the dentist which caused me to have a root canal in 7th grade. My experiences at this office have completely changed my outlook, it's super easy-going. I tell everyone that asks about dentists to call their office, and that includes any of my patients at the hospital. I plan on many more years of care at PDC for myself and my family. Thanks to all their staff!