Professional Dental Care

Dentist

72 High Street

Suite 1

Brattleboro, VT 05301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent as always.
B
1 week ago
Always top notch service and CARE!
Dr. Fellows has been my Dentist for over 21 years. She’s thoughtful, personable, professional, and caring. My procedure today was seamless. No wait, no issues and everyone was wonderful. The assistant and the office manager. I highly recommend this dental practice.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always, everyone at Professional Dentist is very friendly and caring. I would highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly High quality service
I enjoy my time in the dentist chair They take great care in making sure I am comfortable. I feel confident that they will do what needs to be taken care of. Thanks
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I always feel welcomed, they make sure that I am comfortable. They explain what they will be doing I feel cared for It is always neat and clean in the room where I receive treatment My mouth feels clean
M
4 weeks ago
They make visiting the dentist as comfortable as possible.
I love this place and everyone that works there! I used to get very stressed about going to the dentist, but they made all the difference. They are all friendly and kind, and do everything they can to make sure you aren't in pain. In addition to how they make me feel, they are also very knowledgeable and capable dentists/hygienists. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care.
All staff are so Professional and friendly. Best and gentlest dental care ever!
M
1 month ago
First visit and examination.
On time appointment with full, and complete examination. Work, problems, costs, time, all fully explained.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and upbeat staff. I leave feeling informed and well cared for.
G
1 month ago
Great new Dr. professional and knowledgeable
Great experience, friendly knowledgeable professionals