Professional Glazing

Bathroom Remodeling

Pilot Mountain, NC 27041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pilotmountainproglazing.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Fiberglass reglaze/refinish
Roy was a pleasure to work with, he was prompt to respond, reasonably priced, and provided follow up advice on the best care to make it last. There were a few little fixes to be made and he did them quickly and on a Saturday. The savings of the refinish over a tear out for two bathrooms was really helpful to us and you would never know the difference - it looks great!
S
1 year ago
Bath Tub Reglazed
We loved working with Roy! Extremely pleased with the results. A huge savings over tearing out. We're planning on having Roy back for another job in our home.
K
1 year ago
Shower Repair
Roy did an awesome job fixing an issue we had with our shower pan. It was draining the wrong way and Roy put a nice little groove in the pan to make it drain right and you can't even see it!! Awesome job!!
H
1 year ago
My shower stall looks fantastic I couldn't believe how good it looks I'm very grateful for for having this done and I certainly recommend them to anybody it looks fantastic
S
1 year ago
Great work,
The reglaze looks perfect. Glad we did This is much better than tare out.
C
1 year ago
Bathtub Repair
I had a great experience with professional glazing. The owner was very polite and informative. I would recommend the service to anyone.
M
1 year ago
Clawfoot tub refinish
Look beautiful and kind of rough when it started. I have not yet installed it however I will have to let you know after that. It looks better than I expected.
J
1 year ago
Bathtub refinish
We met Roy at the homeshow in Winston Salem and are thrilled we did!! My husband and I are beside ourselves with how amazing our tub looks! Our tub was original to the home from 1956 and now it looks brand new!! We couldn't be happier!
R
1 year ago
Fiberglass Tub Refinish
Great job and exceeded expectations.
P
1 year ago
Bathtub and tile refinish
So I had a couple of estimates on tub enclosures they wanted anywhere from five to fifteen thousand have an old cast iron tub so I contacted Ron at a home show here in Greensboro North Carolina and he did the tub and the tile and white with a lifetime warranty and it absolutely looks wonderful I would recommend him to anyone and you can also call me if you have any questions about his work I highly recommend the work that he does