Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Worst Service ever.. dont go with them
worst experience ever. they are not behaving as professional. Intially it was scheduled for Aug 13 but they didnt show up. When they called us they told me that it was wrongly scheduled for Aug 14 at 8 AM. I said ok and on Aug 14 at 8:30 Am two crew members showed up and they told its big house and they need more people to clean it and they cant do it today. When we called them again they are saying go ahead and cancel it. Poor work planning. No proper communication. I dont have option to Rate 0. thats why i rating 1
M
5 months ago
Winderful
Great crew so nice very detailed expensive but worth it.
S
5 months ago
Didnt take the service. Why asking for review
Didnt take your service
V
7 months ago
Good service
They are doing good work
K
7 months ago
They did a beautiful job cleaning our house. We have used them three times and have not been disappointed. The only issue we had is they came a week early but it worked out ok anyway
A
8 months ago
Whole house cleaning before listing on market
My house has never been that sparkly and clean in all the years I lived there. I will DEFINITELY be calling again once all remodel/construction is done at my new place of residence! You would be silly to pass up the excellent service!
M
8 months ago
Satisfied customer
The ladies always do very good job.I could not ask for a better service.
N
8 months ago
I highly recommend this company!
My sister-in-law recommended this cleaning company when I moved in to my new apartment in Minneapolis. This is my first time using any type of cleaning services. So far, I like the work they have done in my 3 bedroom apartment. I am not familiar on how other cleaning companies do the job, but I've noticed that the ladies who clean are very detail oriented, they make sure everything is organized which I really like. I will continue to use them!
T
9 months ago
Recommended
Arrived promptly. Cleaning was thorough.
T
9 months ago
Very thorough and great job!
We have had a great experience with Arieli and Tatiana! They are hardworking and very thorough in their cleaning. Thanks much!