Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
House is very clean after the job
The staff are quick and fast. House was immaculate after cleaning.
C
7 days ago
Awesome!
These ladies are the best! Our house always looks so clean and organized after they leave. Highly recommended!
S
1 week ago
house cleaning with the professional home cleaners
on august 7th 3 ladies came to my house at 8 am to clean.ive had them out before (been using their services for about 2 year)but usually only 2 ladies.they got to work cleaning,vacuuming ,dusting ,mopping etc.They did a great job and it only took about 1 hour and 15 min. because there were 3.it was great and so fast.
K
1 week ago
Loved the ladies that arrived!
Juanita and Laura were fantastic. Very friendly and kind. I can't wait to have them back!
J
1 week ago
Great Cleaning Service!
I hired Professional Home Cleaning, Inc. to clean an apartment that was vacated by a 93 year old gentleman. I was his guardian, and the apartment hadn't had more then a light cleaning in 15 years. Lots of greasy cabinets and appliances, filthy oven, dirty shower, cobwebs, dust, dirty windows, etc. PHC sent over 4 cleaners, who did an amazing job of cleaning the apartment. The windows sparkled, the appliances shown, the oven was clean (a miracle). They even cleaned the light fixtures. The management company of the complex was very happy, and my friend received 100% of his security deposit back. The cleaners arrived on time, were very nice, and went to work immediately and diligently. It took them about an hour to completely clean the apartment. They did such a good job that I gave each of them a tip. Highly recommended!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality
Speedy friendly smells great
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a move out cleaning done for 250. for a one bedroom apartment. Apartment was empty. Three ladies showed up early and were there for 60-90 minutes. They did a thorough job with everything. My hope is to get all of our deposit back. I assume we will based on the cleaning. I am very impressed and happy with the service and would use them again. I had done some shopping around for move out clean. This is within the range of what people charge.
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Best cleaners ever!!!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
I wasn't home at the time of the cleaning but they did an awesome job. Be very clear on instructions and your expectations will be met!
L
1 month ago
Thorough and professional
The Professional Home Cleaning crew came out to clean our lower duplex rental between tennants. Everything is spotless now, just the way we want it for our next tennants as they move in to their new home.