Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Good service
They are doing good work
K
2 months ago
They did a beautiful job cleaning our house. We have used them three times and have not been disappointed. The only issue we had is they came a week early but it worked out ok anyway
A
2 months ago
Whole house cleaning before listing on market
My house has never been that sparkly and clean in all the years I lived there. I will DEFINITELY be calling again once all remodel/construction is done at my new place of residence! You would be silly to pass up the excellent service!
M
2 months ago
Satisfied customer
The ladies always do very good job.I could not ask for a better service.
N
2 months ago
I highly recommend this company!
My sister-in-law recommended this cleaning company when I moved in to my new apartment in Minneapolis. This is my first time using any type of cleaning services. So far, I like the work they have done in my 3 bedroom apartment. I am not familiar on how other cleaning companies do the job, but I've noticed that the ladies who clean are very detail oriented, they make sure everything is organized which I really like. I will continue to use them!
T
3 months ago
Recommended
Arrived promptly. Cleaning was thorough.
T
4 months ago
Very thorough and great job!
We have had a great experience with Arieli and Tatiana! They are hardworking and very thorough in their cleaning. Thanks much!
A
4 months ago
Always great
On time, great job. Very pleased.
C
4 months ago
Have not been here yet See you Friday 🤣😂🤣
M
4 months ago
Excellent.
Had service out to clean apartment vacated by tenant of 20+ years. Beautiful job !! The place looked as if walls, tiles, fixtures, woodwork, cabinets, handles, appliances, ect... were brand new !! Smelled wonderful and looked SO CLEAN ! I recommend them to everyone.