Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Recommended
Arrived promptly. Cleaning was thorough.
T
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and great job!
We have had a great experience with Arieli and Tatiana! They are hardworking and very thorough in their cleaning. Thanks much!
A
4 weeks ago
Always great
On time, great job. Very pleased.
C
4 weeks ago
Have not been here yet See you Friday 🤣😂🤣
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent.
Had service out to clean apartment vacated by tenant of 20+ years. Beautiful job !! The place looked as if walls, tiles, fixtures, woodwork, cabinets, handles, appliances, ect... were brand new !! Smelled wonderful and looked SO CLEAN ! I recommend them to everyone.
K
5 months ago
Fantastic & they were willing to upgrade at no extra time or expense, so I tipped each $20.
See above. My house is a town home with three floors, but layered up & not spread out. They compleated a great cleaning in two hours. The microwave was cleaned, all waste baskets were emptied, I requested a quote for monthly cleaning from the team that came last month. I am ready to reschedule now.
K
5 months ago
High quality, fast, and very professional and kind
I bought a groupon for Professional home cleaning when I was leaving my parents house when living there as an adult during a transition. Since I'm pretty much a slob, or when I'm not often seem accident prone lately, I was hoping to have them clean the room I was staying in, and as much other area as was possible in the time for my groupon. They did a great job, and were very patient and forgiving of even piles of things they needed to move to clean in one area. Not only was the room able to be completed, but also the entire upstairs was vacuumed, dusted, and bathrooms (2) cleaned. I don't know that I knew any better, but later found out through my sister that my mom thought it was the cleanest her house had ever been! I have since gotten a few more groupons for cleaning my apartment, and have found it rare to have someone able to do so much so well. (It seems often the whole groupon is used to clean one or half a room well) Thank you again for the beautiful professional, quick work, and your patience with me being a bit underprepared also.
C
5 months ago
Happy customer
These ladies have always done and awesome job. Will continue to use them.
C
6 months ago
Great Deep Clean
Professional Home Cleaning did a great job deep cleaning the rental house after we moved out! Highly recommended.
P
6 months ago
Fantastic Service!
I originally hired them to clean a duplex I moved out of and they did a fantastic job for a very reasonable price. We moved into our new house and I had been bugging my husband to get a cleaning service simply because both of us have more than full time jobs and six kids to deal with, so we have limited time to actually clean our house. We bit the bullet and hired them to come through twice a month. It's the best money we spend all month. They do a fantastic job with our house and we love coming home to a clean house every other Friday. The house is spotless and it smells clean, from top to bottom. They typically send two or three gals to come through our house and it only takes a couple of hours to clean our 2500+ square foot home. I couldn't be happier with their service. Absolutely fantastic!