Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Very Clean
These Guys are a life saver with kids 2 jobs its hard to get things done around the house. but these guys take care of you like the professionals they are. Thanks Professional Home Cleaning Inc. for your extra help.
S
2 years ago
highly recomended
Professional home cleaning Inc is the best in town i was amazed by how professional these guys are their name says it all. Thanks Guys.
J
2 years ago
highly recomended
It looks and feels and smells clean and fresh. The cleaners were thorough and it’s so nice to have such a clean house!
M
2 years ago
They are the most"Friendly, kind and hard working."
They are the most"Friendly, kind and hard working." people that has worked for me i love them they make my life so much easier. 2 thumbs up for these guys.
B
2 years ago
I love the way my house smells
I love the way my house smells after these guys come in and clean. I love having them come on a weekly basis for weekly cleaning. Best decision i made. Thanks guys
A
2 years ago
Deep cleaning done nicely....
Deep cleaning done nicely.... Looks and smells clean and fresh. 5 star service every time. Highly recomend them to everybody.
J
2 years ago
They're ready to tackle any cleaning job
They're ready to tackle any cleaning job with the best team of cleaners i have seen in a long time. Keep up the good work.. 5 Stars for Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
N
2 years ago
The house looks amazing!
The house looks amazing! everything was clean the bathrooms spotless and just in overall excellent service. Thanks Professional Home Cleaning INC
J
2 years ago
Twin Cities Best home cleaning service
Twin Cities Best home cleaning service everything from bedrooms to the kitchen and bathrooms are spotless. 5 stars for Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
M
2 years ago
best home cleaning in town
Best Cleaning company i have hired in the past. thanks for leaving everything clean.