Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Thorough and professional
The Professional Home Cleaning crew came out to clean our lower duplex rental between tennants. Everything is spotless now, just the way we want it for our next tennants as they move in to their new home.
H
2 years ago
Great Job!
Even cleaned a hard to reach mirror!
R
2 years ago
Great cleaning, on time, efficent
Professional home cleaning did a great regular cleaning. The vacuum job was great and in a beautiful pattern. Bathrooms were sparkling. A+++++
D
2 years ago
Great cleaning service
I have used them for a few years now. I am always pleased with the work they do. In particular, on the days, I am working from home, they are able to work around me so that I hardly know they are here until I see the clean house.
E
2 years ago
Above and beyond!
The service was great! We needed them to clean the kitchen and bathrooms to move out. They were fast, friendly and very thorough. They even cleaned extra things we didn't ask them to. The ladies speak broken English, but they know what they're doing and understand you if you communicate. I highly recommend them! I'll be using this service again!
C
2 years ago
High Quality of Service, very professional and thorough
She came early and did an excellent job. Everything was clean better than I could do.
B
2 years ago
good cleaning
D
2 years ago
Great Overall
The cleaners showed up on time, did a great job cleaning the kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living room. They finished quickly. I got lots of compliments on how clean the apartment was when I had people over. Only complaint was that I asked the cleaners to clean the refrigerator and they forgot to do that.
L
2 years ago
Excellent and Professional!
Excellent, thorough service. Happy customer!
P
2 years ago
Good job
They can on time and cleaned each and every room very well.