Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Closed Today Closed

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Beautiful and clean as always
Beautiful clean as always. Love coming home and not worried about a thing. You guys work magic Thanks Professional Home cleaning.
H
2 years ago
The house looks amazing!
The house looks amazing! Thanks for a lovely service. Professional Home Cleaning Service your cleaning Team is fantastic.
H
2 years ago
5 stars
5 star rating for professional home cleaning Inc no matter the mess the hit it straight on thanks for the friendly and amazing service have a great year.....
B
2 years ago
blessing in my family
Professional home cleaning has been a blessing in my family cleaning twice a week for us really helps out. Since I work as well. Highly recommended...
D
2 years ago
5 star cleaning company.
5 star cleaning company. In the twin cities. Amazing skills these guys have as well as punctual I love that about Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
R
2 years ago
best in town
Professional home cleaning is the best cleaning in town. Worry free. Highly recommended.
C
2 years ago
Thank you so much Professional Home Cleaning Inc
Thank you so much Professional Home Cleaning Inc for the amazing job you did for us in cleaning our home. I was left with out words of how good of a job you guys did. Have a wonderful year.
D
2 years ago
highly recomended
Thanks Professional Home Cleaning Inc for the great service you guys provide. I love the was you guys are always on time.
E
2 years ago
Job well done
Punctual, friendly, responsible professional that sounds like professional home cleaning Inc.
R
2 years ago
Great service
Professional Home Cleaning Inc is a magical team of workers having 3 kids around the house it can get pretty messy when Professional Home Cleaning kicks into action it makes a big difference thanks for the hard work you guys put in every time you come to clean.