Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional and timely
My caretaker recommended this Professional House Cleaner crew after we had relatives use our home while we were out of town. I understand they did a wonderful job.
C
2 years ago
Professional Trustworthy Reliable Company
I love the people that come to my house! They do an amazing job and make me happy every time! Fast, reliable, and meticulous!! 5 Stars!!
M
2 years ago
My first house cleaning
The 2 gals Guadalupe and her partner arrived early, which I so love. They had their cleaning supplies and really did not need a lot of guidance. I believe they have a set routine of what they do or don't do. Very very pleasant, but because of the language barrier I had an incredibly hard time communicating with them; how long will you be here? Would you like water, are you allowed tips? Because I wanted to give them some space while working, I didn't pay attention to a lot of the details. My house "felt" clean and I would definitely have these 2 back. The time of 4:30 was just too late...I would not do that time again. I was also surprised that the house was cleaned in 2:10 hours.
G
2 years ago
I love these ladies but they didn't recently clean my home.
I love these ladies, pictured. I also have had good luck with many of the teams randomly assigned to my home. I understood I could ask for my regular team, as I've been a client since, what, 2013?. In any case, I was super surprised to hear today that since my regular day is Monday, (Memorial Day), that no other appointments are available to substitute this week. I really expected you to have a better plan for me than nothing.
L
2 years ago
Love this company!
The ladies do such a wonderful job each & everytime they clean.
P
2 years ago
They did a very good job.
C
2 years ago
Excellent!
Professional Home Cleaning has now come to our house twice. Both times we've been impressed by the speed and thoroughness of their work. Highly recommended!
S
2 years ago
Good Service, Good Quality
Both of our cleaners were very nice ladies and did a professional job.
H
2 years ago
Very Happy with the results!
I came home after the staff had cleaned the house and I was very happily surprised to see what a great job they had done. I noticed they even cleaned a mirror that was hard to reach and hadn't been cleaned for a long time - don't know how they did it but I sure was pleased! Bathrooms, floors, counters, stove, stairs - all were clean.. Thank you so much.
S
2 years ago
had my house cleaned 5/1/17
2 ladies came to my house right at 11 am(on time)they mopped,vacuumed,dusted and just general cleaning,they did a great job and were at my house for about an hour and a half.i only have professional house cleaners clean my house -I have had others and they didn't do a good job or didn't show up or call.these people always come and call if they will be late.try them you wont be disappointed.