Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
5 stars
Thanks For always making sure the job gets done correct. Your Cleaning crew are the best train cleaners I have seen Thanks once again. Professional Home Cleaning Inc
D
5 months ago
5 stars
Professional home cleaning inc is the most responsible and hard working group of ladys that clean like no other other places most people miss they dont thanks for the hard effortin cleaning 5 stars all the way.
J
5 months ago
5 stars
These Guys are the real deal when it comes to cleaning homes the work is phenomenal Highly recommend them to everybody looking for a little extra help around the house Professional Home Cleaning Inc is your company.
J
5 months ago
twin cities finest
Professional Home Cleaning Inc is the best when it comes down to cleaning and beeing on time thanks for always showing up and respectfull. Thanks
G
5 months ago
5 stars
these guys are amazing just the best cleaning company in the twin cities with affordable prices i just love these guys, keep up the hard work. Professional Home Cleaning Inc 5 out of 5 stars
J
6 months ago
Job well done Professional Home Cleaning Inc
Thanks for the lovely service you guys always provide and beeing on time thanks once again i am recomending you to everybody..
J
6 months ago
highly recomended
If you need trustworthy and real professional cleanibg company Professional Home Cleaning Inc are your company to hire thanks for all the hard work cleaning my house 2 times a week. keep up the customer satisfaction.
D
6 months ago
5 stars
need your house clean call professional home cleaning Inc simply best of the best when its down to getting your house clean. 5 star service.....
K
6 months ago
highly recomended
Professional Home cleaning Inc has been the best trained cleaning crew I have seen in along time with any company thanks for the hard effort you guys put in day in and day out.
Z
6 months ago
Job well done
The house looks amazing!not one spot missed i love these guys simply the best cleaning company in town.