Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Everything is so clean!
Everything is so clean! It looks and feels and smells clean and fresh. I came home to a wonderful clean home. Thanks Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
J
4 days ago
My House is cleaner than it’s been in months
My House is cleaner than it’s been in months. Thank you! Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
J
4 days ago
Best cleaning company in town
Professional Home Cleaning Inc. Best cleaning company in town Great job team.
B
4 days ago
Excellent Service.
No time to clean call these guys you wont regret it.They're ready to tackle any cleaning job. Thanks Professional Home Cleaning Inc.
G
6 days ago
Everything is so clean!
Everything is so clean! It looks and feels and smells clean and fresh. Everyone from Professional Home cleaning Inc did an excellent job.
A
6 days ago
You always do a great job
You always do a great job. It’s cleaner than it’s been in months. Thank you! Keep up the amazing work.
J
6 days ago
Beautiful and clean as always
Beautiful clean as always. Love coming home and not worried about a thing. You guys work magic Thanks Professional Home cleaning.
H
6 days ago
The house looks amazing!
The house looks amazing! Thanks for a lovely service. Professional Home Cleaning Service your cleaning Team is fantastic.
H
1 week ago
5 stars
5 star rating for professional home cleaning Inc no matter the mess the hit it straight on thanks for the friendly and amazing service have a great year.....
B
1 week ago
blessing in my family
Professional home cleaning has been a blessing in my family cleaning twice a week for us really helps out. Since I work as well. Highly recommended...