Professional Home Cleaning Inc

Cleaning Service

7760 France Avenue South

Ste 1100

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningserviceedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
The cleaning ,The way of people not caring about the time schedule ,I would not recommend this company to anyone,I doubt this review will get on record,
1. people arrive 90 % of the time a hour or more early.Cant seem to understand why its a problem ,the cleaning people would follow instructions on what needed to be done,The cleaning itself was bad,leaving parts of rooms not touched,floors toilets ,I had hoped they could work it out,I guess the price was the main reason I used them four or five times.I think they need a training program in cleaning,and understanding what the customer needs.
M
10 months ago
Winderful
Great crew so nice very detailed expensive but worth it.
V
1 year ago
Good service
They are doing good work
K
1 year ago
They did a beautiful job cleaning our house. We have used them three times and have not been disappointed. The only issue we had is they came a week early but it worked out ok anyway
A
1 year ago
Whole house cleaning before listing on market
My house has never been that sparkly and clean in all the years I lived there. I will DEFINITELY be calling again once all remodel/construction is done at my new place of residence! You would be silly to pass up the excellent service!
M
1 year ago
Satisfied customer
The ladies always do very good job.I could not ask for a better service.
N
1 year ago
I highly recommend this company!
My sister-in-law recommended this cleaning company when I moved in to my new apartment in Minneapolis. This is my first time using any type of cleaning services. So far, I like the work they have done in my 3 bedroom apartment. I am not familiar on how other cleaning companies do the job, but I've noticed that the ladies who clean are very detail oriented, they make sure everything is organized which I really like. I will continue to use them!
T
1 year ago
Recommended
Arrived promptly. Cleaning was thorough.
T
1 year ago
Very thorough and great job!
We have had a great experience with Arieli and Tatiana! They are hardworking and very thorough in their cleaning. Thanks much!
A
1 year ago
Always great
On time, great job. Very pleased.