Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
43 minutes ago
Best of the Wiregrass
I've been using Professional Lane Dental for over 30 years. Always professional, honest, and on-time! Dr Hein has continued my care where Dr Dollar left off due to retirement. Patty always does a wonderful job on cleaning. Front office staff always helpful and pleasant. Relaxing atmosphere. Love these ladies!!
P
2 days ago
Change is good!
My 14 year old daughter felt it was time to leave her Pediatric dentist so I brought her to mine! She felt comfortable from the moment she was greeted upon entering! Dr. Hein was complimentary of her teeth and Gail did a fantastic job as her hygienist and made her feel very comfortable! I would recommend Professional Lane Dental to anyone, any age!
B
5 days ago
Fast and Friendly
This is the best dentist office in Dothan. They are really nice and care about you. I waited for just a couple of minutes before being called for my cleaning. Melissa is great and got me in and out under 30 minutes.
L
5 days ago
Great as usual! No long wait times. Everyone very helpful and professional and smiling!
A
6 days ago
Great cleaning today with Mrs. Patty as usual!! She is the absolute best!! Everyone at Professional Lane is wonderful!
B
6 days ago
Good service!
S
7 days ago
Friendly and Informative
All of the staff was incredibly nice and easy to talk to. My first visit was a full consultation with X-Rays. The staff explained everything in detail so I knew what to expect and understood what was being done at every step. This all made me feel really prepared and happy with my choice of Dentist. Normally I'm too scared to go to the dentist but I now feel more confident going forward with Nancy Hein. Will recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Great and friendly service
i was happy with mt visit
J
1 week ago
Very professional service by Pam
B
2 weeks ago
The best and most hospitable dental clinic in the Wiregrass
The staff at Professional Lane are great and the great experience starts at the front desk when you sign in. Gail cleaned my teeth today and she is very friendly and always makes you feel welcome, she is very professional and does an excellent job. I've been a patient of Professional Lane Dental for several years and started with Dr.Tony Dollar and now I'm with Dr.Hein and the care I've received is second to none. I've never felt more welcome and at ease at a dental clinic and I've been through major dental reconstruction all at this office and I'm 110% satisfied with my care. The wait times are minimal every visit. I highly recommend Professional Lane Dental and Dr. Hein