Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Very friendly and helpful!
I'm in need of having a lot of work done. Everyone was helpful in getting back on the right track with my dental health.
S
1 day ago
you'll are great Thanks
J
2 days ago
Very professional
Great care, very professional!!
J
2 days ago
Great place to go for your dental needs. Dentist & Staff very professional. Highly recommend this dental office.
P
6 days ago
Skilled and compassionate
Dr Hein made sure I was pain free for my procedure.
D
6 days ago
Amanda was great and did a wonderful job! thanks.
T
7 days ago
Great care. Always appreciate all that they do and were able to see me early than my appt when i was there with a friend for her own appt. Thank you as always.
M
1 week ago
EXCELLENT Service!
Very genuine kindness from office and medical staff. Extremely thorough in consultation, exam and service. I look forward to being with this office for a long time! Thank you all!
M
1 week ago
I had broken one of my front teeth and didn't have a dentist. My daughter is a patient of theirs and she recommended them. Wini the receptionist was able to work me in the next day. The whole staff are very professional and kind. The atmosphere is very calming and almost no wait time. I'm absolutely very pleased I found them.
K
2 weeks ago
I experienced a pleasant office environment with almost no wait time to be escorted back by Melissa to her station. She did a great job in a friendly and thorough, gentle manner. I always feel cared for by Dr. Hein and assured by her capable skill to handle any concern I might have.