Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
New to town- emergency crown fix!
I'm new to town and needed a dentist to re-glue a crown back on. I was recommended here by a co-worker and the whole overall experience was amazing. They were able to fit me in within 24 hours of calling as a new patient! The whole staff was professional and kind and treated me like I've been a patient there for years! The waiting room was inviting and the whole office itself was clean and had a very welcoming environment! I'm so glad I was recommended here!
D
3 weeks ago
Best dental care anywhere!! Love Dr. Hein and all her folks.
P
3 weeks ago
Best staff!
Usually I’m just in twice a year for a cleaning. Today I had to be fit for a night guard. Kristin, who took the dental impressions, was awesome! Tons of personality and super friendly! I am so fortunate to have found this clinic! Love all the staff!!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
High recommend this dentist office. Friendly staff with great down to earth atmosphere
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Very Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Hein at Professional Dental for about 7 years now and I can't say enough good stuff about her and her group. I love the staff and they care of my every need. I would recommend them at the highest level.
P
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was very nice and put me at ease. They explained all processes and made sure my questions were answered
T
3 weeks ago
The people are very professional and friendly. No regrets about making this my dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional treatment with a personal touch
I absolutely love All the people at Professional Lane Dentistry. Dr. Hein works magic for dental health and restoring smiles. Assistants and office staff all wonderful, professional and caring people.
C
4 weeks ago
very friendly, polite, efficient, helpful, knowledgable
It is always a very pleasant experience at Professional Lane. Everyone is so nice and caring. They do their job very well. They also do a good job at putting their patients at ease. It actually is very fun coming to the dentist. I want to have clean, healthy teeth, but I enjoy coming to Professional Lane because of the super nice employees.
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I'll have to say that Professional Lane Dental definitely live up to its name! Great costumer service and affordable prices!