Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
Quick Response
Dr.Doughtery and his assist were very professional & kind.
W
3 days ago
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Wasn't able to solve the emergency that I came in for but that was my fault. Showed a real willingness to address the problem at a later date should it reoccur. Service was prompt - little waiting time. All in all the visit was excellent.
P
3 days ago
The Best!
Many thanks for always making me feel like family, your care and kindness are extraordinary! It's a pleasure to be in your company. Cheers.
J
3 days ago
Everyone, including front office staff, is always very polite, professional, caring, and friendly. My regular hygienist Melissa was out of the office so Gail did my cleaning. Excellent work! Also my first time to meet Dr. Daughtry; I would not hesitate to request his services again, if needed (I don't want teeth pulled on a regular basis). And, as usual, Dr. Hein is absolutely the best!
D
3 days ago
High quality service, kindness
With Dr. Hein: Always professional, thoughtful, and kind. Highly recommended!
J
4 days ago
Everyone is Professional, Kind and Caring
I have been a patient here for 44 years. I have received cleanings every 6 months as well as care necessary to maintain the best in quality dental health (fillings, crowns). I have never had a complaint and all of my needs have been addressed in a timely and concerned manner. I greatly appreciate the care and friendship that has been provided to me over the years. I have recommended several people and they have become regulars who were very satisfied as well.
L
5 days ago
High quality service, very professiol and thorough
Friendly atmosphere with sincere, caring professionals.
T
1 week ago
Professional
They are a group of people that are not only very professional but very caring of their patients health and make you feel like you walked into your neighbors kitchen
B
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and super nice folks.