Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Kayla helped me today and she is so professional and made me feel at ease too. She was very thorough and provided helpful answers to all my questions. Thank you!!
K
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in this office was kind and attentive. They addressed my concerns and made the process of going to the Dentist (which many hate) a painless- and even pleasant- experience!
C
7 days ago
Professional and pleasant experience!
Dr. Dougherty and his associates provided a professional and pleasant experience. I feel comfortable recommending the to others.
J
7 days ago
Best Dental Service in Dothan
There are times when life gets in the way and things have to be rescheduled and this office is always very happy to work with me and get me rescheduled when needed. My dental hygienist is absolutely the BEST!!!!!!! I love Mrs. Patty. She takes great care of my pearly whites! I would highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a great and caring dental staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Grade A service
I really enjoyed the service I got both times. Doctor Joesph is very kind and patience. I love the staff, I have not ran into a mean person yet!!! I have been telling everyone about them.
K
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaner than ever
The staff have done a really good job of helping me up my dental hygiene. They really care about my bright smile.
D
2 weeks ago
The best!!
Had an emergency, called this morning and they had me all taken care of that afternoon. Always a pleasant experience with each visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional staff, office and dental. Very gentle hygienist. Excellent in all respects
H
3 weeks ago
Was in for 6 month checkup and cleaning. As always, my hygienist , Gail was very friendly and efficient. Always enjoy my visit with her. Met Dr. Dougherty who was very cordial (War Eagle!), and easy to talk to. Thanks to all for an enjoyable visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Quality Service, Professional & Friendly..made my 5 yrs. old welcome
On Monday, 1/28/19 I went in to see Gail, my hygienist and because of my Gigi duties I had to carry my granddaughter. Everyone was so nice to her that she wants to go back with me..one would think that a 5 yrs. old would be afraid of the dentist office. Thank you Dr. Hein and your staff for making my 5 yrs. old feel comfortable enough to want to go back. I would definitely recommend!