Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 hour ago
5 Stars for sure!
Awesome service, super friendly and very professional
J
4 hours ago
Highly competent and friendly
I appreciated the their safety measures in this Covid time. I love having my teeth cleaned by an excellent hygienist!
M
3 days ago
Professional Care
We are happy with all of the COVID precautions that PLD offers all clients. It’s a very clean, safe, & professional atmosphere
M
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Professional
E
4 days ago
I am all ways pleased to visit Professional Lane Dental. Today was my first day with Amanda . She was very informitive, encouraging and . I look forward to my next visit
H
4 days ago
Great Experience
My entire experience at Professional Lane Dental was very positive. Everyone was friendly, wait times were minimal (even with extra Covid precautions in place), and I feel confident in the dental care I received.
S
5 days ago
Quality Care, Professional, friendly and caring
Amanda did my cleaning today and she was an absolute delight. She was thorough, considerate, well informed and proficient. The facility was well kept and sanitizing precautions were evident (and greatly appreciated). I am a detail person and I did not detect any deficiencies in care of facility. Thank you TEAM!
M
6 days ago
Professional and Courteous
The staff at Professional Lane Dentist are always kind, courteous and professional. Melissa does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and is always bright and cheerful. The entire staff goes to great lengths to keep everyone safe. Keep up the great work!!
D
1 week ago
Always pleased
Best dental office Ive ever used, recommend to everyone I speak with.
D
2 weeks ago
Kind, professional and friendly
No Dr. dread here, good folks and good service.