Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Hein is very knowledgeable, highly skilled, and professional. I changed dentists based on a friend's recommendation and I am a lot more at ease now that my dental care is in her hands. I had fillings done and a replaced and she makes sure that the color matches to your satisfaction. Her hygienists ate great too.
M
2 days ago
Great customer Service
Gail is very informative and sweet , and takes her time to do it right , I Love Dr Hines too , she is fabulous with her clients ... Best place in Houston County Mike Lowe
S
2 days ago
Staff very professional and courteous, I have been a patient for 10+ years and quality of care is why I continue to come back
J
2 days ago
Great people
Treat me like family
A
4 days ago
Best Dental Office in Dothan
Thanks so much to Professional Lane Dental for promptly scheduling my appointment to repair my crown which came loose on Friday. And, thanks to my fabulous dentist, Dr. Hein for saving this tooth so I would not have to have it extracted at this time. I could not be more pleased that I am with my dentist and the staff at Professional Lane. You are all truly professional!
K
7 days ago
As always, Professional Lane dental was efficient, timely and all staff are friendly. They make a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience.
C
1 week ago
It’s all about the people
Melissa the hygienist is awesome and met Dr Dougherty for the first time today. He’s very kind and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the visit and will definitely be back.
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental office and wonderful people.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental practice! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Called in the first thing in the am with a dental issue and they worked me in the same day. I would recommend this practice to everyone!
L
3 weeks ago
Love going to this office. Very friendly and professional.