Professional Lane Dental Associates

Dentist

102 Professional Lane

Dothan, AL 36303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great experience! Thanks for making my visit and treatment a good experience. Your staff, all staff, are the best. From the time I walk in with my greetings to my exit walking me to the front office again. Thank you for the advise about my search for better ins. See you in 6 months!
J
5 days ago
Most gentle dentist EVER!
I've been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime - I've moved over 28 times! By far, Dr. Nancy Hein and her dental hygienists have the softest yet most effective touch. From the ease of the 6 month cleanings to X-rays and even some minor cosmetic dentistry - this team is the BEST!
R
5 days ago
Very professional and courteous
Very professional and nice staff- from the front desk to Dr. Hein. Melissa, the hygienist, was so personable and friendly. Made me feel like she’s known me forever. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
R
6 days ago
Outstanding office
Being going here for about 10 years. Every visit you are exposed to a professional and friendly staff. Have recommended this office to all my friends.
V
1 week ago
The staff are friendly, kind, professional. Dr. Hein is an exceptionally competent dentist who is also kind, friendly, and professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Hygiënist was new to me this trip was very good and gentle teeth were very clean when I left
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Practice
From the time you enter the door of Professional Lane Dentistry you are welcomed and treated with friendly respect!!!!! Karen is great at greeting and helping in any way she is able. A great asset. My hygienist, Kristin, was amazing. And, there is no dentist as gentle, caring, friendly, and EXCELLENT as Dr. Nancy Hein!!!!!!! I wouldn’t go to anyone else as long as she practices!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent cleaning
Always enjoy coming into get a cleaning. The staff is always friendly and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Very happy when going for appointments. They make it less nerve wracking and as possible. Glad I found their office.
B
2 weeks ago
Son's first visit
My 7 year old had his first visit to the dentist here. He was very nervous. Everyone was so wonderful to us and had him laughing and comfortable right away. Melissa was great! So glad we got her on our first visit!