Professional Pool Supply

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

11550 Louetta Rd

Ste 300

Houston, TX 77070

Texas Residential Appliance Contractor: 481
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

swimmingpoolservicehoustontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Bought a new pool cleaner. Came out as scheduled and installed. A week later cleaner was not working. Called and the techinian was out immediately to correct problem It was the booster pump not the cleaner. Excellent service and did what they committed to do.
C
6 months ago
Extremely prompt and professional. I have worked with other service providers who try to sell unnecessary services. Professional Pool Supply will service what you need and fix the problem with great communication along the way. Highly recommend
Response from Professional Pool Supply
Thank you Carl! We appreciate your business. Jeff
C
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, efficient, and prompt.
Besides great friendly service, they are knowledgeable, price competitive, and always willing to teach about your pool. Last Easter we had family from out of state coming to visit. We were heating the pool and the pool heater went out! They had it changed out the next day!!
Response from Professional Pool Supply
Thank you for the kind words. We will miss you! I hope the house sells quickly. Jeff
J
6 months ago
Wonderful customer service
I recently had my main pump on my pool go out. I gave Jeff a call and they had it replaced and my pool back to normal the very next day.
Response from Professional Pool Supply
Thank you Josh for the kind words. I'm glad we could help. We appreciate your business. Jeff
S
6 months ago
Fast and friendly service
I had Professional Pool Supply come out and fix my jacuzzi heater. Another company told me that it couldn't be fixed and that I needed to buy a new one. My neighbor told me about Professional Pools so I called them out. In less than an hour, my heater was working just like it used to, and all under $300! I recommend them highly.
Response from Professional Pool Supply
Thank for the kind words Mrs. Gillespie! We appreciate your business. Jeff