Professor Plumb, LLC

Plumber

4931 Boyd Blvd

Suite B

Rowlett, TX 75088

Master Plumbers Licensed: #M40862
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

rowletttxplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Clearing drain
The guys did a great job. On time, explained systemic problem to the drain issue. Executed the repair and gave me several suggestions on how to keep the issue from happening again. Will use this company for my next plumbing project.
D
3 years ago
Great job
Did a great job on unclogging my kitchen sink. Very professional
M
3 years ago
Water Heater Service
Brian replaced a water heater at my home recently. He was very professional, arrived on time, and performed the job in a very competent manner. I highly recommend Professor Plumb for all plumbing needs.
G
3 years ago
Honest plumber
Thank you for your honesty while assessing my plumbing issue. I appreciated that you told me things I could do to keep costs down/fix the issue myself. What a delight to meet one of the good guys!
V
3 years ago
Great guy!
He came and fixed my problem in 5 minutes or less and didn't charge me. I know he didn't have to but I appreciated. Will use him again for any new problems or water heater issues. Was earlier than scheduled and honest. He is my new plumber .
Response from Professor Plumb, LLC
Thank you, it was a pleasure. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
3 years ago
A major project
Brian and Blue were great in guiding a crew to do a major sewer replacement job in my yard. The repair inside under a slab was done with a minimal amount of disturbance to the room. We were able to remain in the house for the entire week. Careful and thoughtful planning or their part brought this about. I thank them for their professional job. Well done.
Response from Professor Plumb, LLC
We thank you for the business. It was a pleasure working with you. If you or anyone you know need us again, please dont hesitate to call us.
H
3 years ago
Recommendation
Would recommend to everyone.
Response from Professor Plumb, LLC
Thank you and, please do recommend us. Referrals are the lifeblood of any business.
C
3 years ago
Good Experience
Brian came out and did a good job. He was able to fix the problem without any parts and only charged me the service all, which was very fair. I would recommend the Professor.
Response from Professor Plumb, LLC
Glad we could help! Thank you for the opportunity and, if ya ever need us again, please don't hesitate to call.
R
3 years ago
faucet install
I used Home Advisor to look for some help installing a new touch type kitchen faucet. I have used Roter-Rooter for repairs in the past, but I find them expensive. Brian called after seeing I was looking for a plumber and offered to do the job at a very reasonable price. He and his assistant showed up the next day and did the install. They were clean, professional, and prompt. The install was done at the quoted price. I am very happy with their company and will not hesitate to call on them for my next plumbing job.
Response from Professor Plumb, LLC
Thank you for your positive feedback. it was a pleasure. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to call and, if you have any friends/family that might need a plumber in the future, please pass our name along.