Progress Dental

Dentist

17680 SW Handley St.

Suite 101

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today By Appointment

newsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
C
4 months ago
High quality and professional work
Progress dental provides high quality and professional work
J
5 months ago
On-time, Professional, Personable
Everything to do with the dental work was excellent and thorough. Dentist and hygienist are great! Payment and insurance coverage has continued to be an issue. When checking out, charges I have not heard of are added or insurance is billed incorrectly. I have had to correct one billing issue and this time there was an incorrect charge when I was checking out. Needs to be better communication between patient, dentist, hygienist and those making the charges so they get it right. I will now wait to see if this last visit gets handled with insurance properly.
K
8 months ago
Very thorough appointment
Thank you for your thoroughness during my appointment. We discussed how to keep my flossing routine in check.
K
8 months ago
New to town
I feel like they found problems with my daughters teeth that were important to get fixed. I feel embarrassed because I was told I couldn't see Dr Doyle or Anderud because they only accept premium insurance so I needed to go with the Dr they brought in for those with lesser paying insurance plans. I have had my dental plan for years and no one has ever commented that they didn't pay well. I feel snubbed. I had heard good things about these dentists and their character. Now I just feel like I'm not good enough to see them. My daughter was not in the least happy with her visit. She felt judged and overwhelmed. We are still going to give them a try with my other daughters so I hope they will have a better experience.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
I loved our visit!! The staff was so friendly and made me feel at home!! I would totally recommend this Dentist!!
S
10 months ago
Great trio of gals that worked with me!
Nice place, friendly people who treated me. Very informative along the way, didnt have many questions because they answered them all before i had a chance to ask! Looking forward to getting all my care there!
K
1 year ago
excellent office
Doctor was great
K
1 year ago
Everything was Good
My 6 month check up was all good...staff, wait, experience. Thank you.
S
1 year ago
Very patient and gentle cleaning
I am highly recommending New Smiles Dental. The dental hygentisy I had was very good at understanding I wasn't feeling 100% today but she made my visit very easy and with a lot of care.