Progress Dental

Dentist

17680 SW Handley St.

Suite 101

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
excellent office
Doctor was great
K
6 months ago
Everything was Good
My 6 month check up was all good...staff, wait, experience. Thank you.
S
6 months ago
Very patient and gentle cleaning
I am highly recommending New Smiles Dental. The dental hygentisy I had was very good at understanding I wasn't feeling 100% today but she made my visit very easy and with a lot of care.
K
10 months ago
Quick and Effecient
Came in for a replacement filling and I was in and out in a half an hour. Didn't feel a thing and felt both the dentist and his assistant worked together efficiently.
K
11 months ago
First Timer
Thank you for accommodating my needs as a new patient and being so professional and thorough at my first visit.
E
1 year ago
Staff was friendly, and knowledgeable especially when it comes to dental insurance. I was very impressed.
M
1 year ago
Happy new patient
I can't say how happy I am in finding Dr. McKinney at New Smiles Dental. It was difficult to settle on a dentist following a recent move. I received terrific service, advice and follow up. The front desk team is highly professional and have a great sense of humor...nice! See you in six months. I highly recommend Dr. McKinney and team.
W
1 year ago
Always appreciate the friendliness, efficiency, and professionalism.
B
1 year ago
Excellent service and nice people
I enjoyed my time with Progress Dental. Well, as much as anyone can enjoy a dental appointment! Everyone was helpful and the hygienist and dentist were very knowledgeable and comfortable. I look forward to my next appointment!
Response from Progress Dental
Thank you so much! We loved meeting you and enjoy having you as a patient! Have a wonderful 4th of July!
C
1 year ago
A great place for dental work
Got a root canal, staff was polite and very informative, answering all my questions and working with my schedule and needs. Found my new dentist for life!
Response from Progress Dental
Thank you so much! We really have enjoyed getting to know you and appreciate you as a patient.