Progress Dental

Dentist

17680 SW Handley St.

Suite 101

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

newsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very thorough, professional, and kind
The entire staff has a genuine care for their patients. Jasmine, particularly, is wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
No worries
Even with the most unpleasant a visit and the procedure I had done, the staff was very nice and professional and compassionate.
M
3 months ago
Teeth feel great and thanks for letting me be late
Thanks again.
J
3 months ago
They were very friendly, professional
A
7 months ago
Always a great experience!
C
10 months ago
High quality and professional work
Progress dental provides high quality and professional work
J
11 months ago
On-time, Professional, Personable
Everything to do with the dental work was excellent and thorough. Dentist and hygienist are great! Payment and insurance coverage has continued to be an issue. When checking out, charges I have not heard of are added or insurance is billed incorrectly. I have had to correct one billing issue and this time there was an incorrect charge when I was checking out. Needs to be better communication between patient, dentist, hygienist and those making the charges so they get it right. I will now wait to see if this last visit gets handled with insurance properly.
K
1 year ago
Very thorough appointment
Thank you for your thoroughness during my appointment. We discussed how to keep my flossing routine in check.
K
1 year ago
New to town
I feel like they found problems with my daughters teeth that were important to get fixed. I feel embarrassed because I was told I couldn't see Dr Doyle or Anderud because they only accept premium insurance so I needed to go with the Dr they brought in for those with lesser paying insurance plans. I have had my dental plan for years and no one has ever commented that they didn't pay well. I feel snubbed. I had heard good things about these dentists and their character. Now I just feel like I'm not good enough to see them. My daughter was not in the least happy with her visit. She felt judged and overwhelmed. We are still going to give them a try with my other daughters so I hope they will have a better experience.
J
1 year ago
High quality service
I loved our visit!! The staff was so friendly and made me feel at home!! I would totally recommend this Dentist!!