Progressive Dental

Dentist

2010 Progress Blvd.

Antigo, WI 54409

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Excellent on time. Very friendly staff. I am sorry i cant remember the hygienist name and she intrifuce gerself. I remember who she is married to.Dr. Romero is great! Thank you!
E
4 months ago
Dental experience
This dental clinic is excellent. The staff are very professional an Dr. Peterson is the best dentist. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and has the clients best interest. He has prevented me from having to get dentures. Nikki is very professional, I travel from Mishicot because of the quality care I receive.
B
5 months ago
They’re pretty good with teeth!
J
6 months ago
Very good service with a smile.
Great cleaning and friendly service done by the Stacy the dental hygienist. Dr. Romero was friendly and thorough. Would recommend their work to anyone.
D
6 months ago
Professional experiences
Good work done by the hygienist. Dr. Romero was friendly and thorough.
L
7 months ago
Caring
Nikki did a great job on my cleaning. I have very sensitive teeth and had no pain during the cleaning process. Also had a crown put on, very pleased with the process and outcome.
M
7 months ago
Had a cleaning and check up today. All went very well and thank you !
M
7 months ago
Had a cleaning and check up today. All went very well and thank you !
C
7 months ago
Great staff, very professional
Haven't been to a dentist in years, was worried about going again. Everybody was great and easy to work with and reassuring everything was going to be alright, they were right!
J
8 months ago
I'll recommend progressive dental to anyone who haven't being there yet