Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Eady takes the time to clearly and accurately advise me of my treatment plans, options and expectations. It may sound funny to say, but I really enjoy going to my dentist!
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience @ Progressive
I have extremely sensitive teeth. I was looking for an exceptional dentist in our community. I hit the jackpot with the Progressive Dental Group. From the receptionist to Dr. Eady, everyone was professional. I highly recommend them. My teeth look great!
L
2 years ago
I am very pleased with my visit. The cleaning was thorough and not painful at all. The staff is always professional and friendly. I recommend this office to all my friends.
C
2 years ago
I Love This Dental Office , I've Been coming here ever since I was little and I've never had any problems. Everyone here is so nice and it makes getting your teeth cleaned fun !
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
C
2 years ago
Great experience.
D
2 years ago
My experience today was wonderful. I've been a patient here for more than 20 yrs and, I'm truly grateful to have a great dental team on my side.
Y
2 years ago
Great service. Friendly and professional staff
From the moment you walk in the door you are greet with a friendly smile. Awesome dental service.
T
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures have been painless:) Dr Underwood-Hall, Dr Eady and staff really make you feel like family.
T
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures has been painless. Dr. Underwood-Hall, Dr. Eady and staff really do make you feel like family.