Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience @ Progressive
I have extremely sensitive teeth. I was looking for an exceptional dentist in our community. I hit the jackpot with the Progressive Dental Group. From the receptionist to Dr. Eady, everyone was professional. I highly recommend them. My teeth look great!
L
1 year ago
I am very pleased with my visit. The cleaning was thorough and not painful at all. The staff is always professional and friendly. I recommend this office to all my friends.
C
2 years ago
I Love This Dental Office , I've Been coming here ever since I was little and I've never had any problems. Everyone here is so nice and it makes getting your teeth cleaned fun !
C
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
C
2 years ago
Great experience.
D
2 years ago
My experience today was wonderful. I've been a patient here for more than 20 yrs and, I'm truly grateful to have a great dental team on my side.
Y
2 years ago
Great service. Friendly and professional staff
From the moment you walk in the door you are greet with a friendly smile. Awesome dental service.
T
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures have been painless:) Dr Underwood-Hall, Dr Eady and staff really make you feel like family.
T
2 years ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures has been painless. Dr. Underwood-Hall, Dr. Eady and staff really do make you feel like family.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always love coming to Progressive Dental Group to get my teeth cleaned. The office is clean and the people are very friendly.