Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I am very pleased with my visit. The cleaning was thorough and not painful at all. The staff is always professional and friendly. I recommend this office to all my friends.
C
10 months ago
I Love This Dental Office , I've Been coming here ever since I was little and I've never had any problems. Everyone here is so nice and it makes getting your teeth cleaned fun !
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
C
10 months ago
Great experience.
D
11 months ago
My experience today was wonderful. I've been a patient here for more than 20 yrs and, I'm truly grateful to have a great dental team on my side.
Y
11 months ago
Great service. Friendly and professional staff
From the moment you walk in the door you are greet with a friendly smile. Awesome dental service.
T
11 months ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures have been painless:) Dr Underwood-Hall, Dr Eady and staff really make you feel like family.
T
11 months ago
Awesome dentist
My family has been coming for many years. Awesome staff and most procedures has been painless. Dr. Underwood-Hall, Dr. Eady and staff really do make you feel like family.
J
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I always love coming to Progressive Dental Group to get my teeth cleaned. The office is clean and the people are very friendly.
D
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and Caring