Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
I always love coming to Progressive Dental Group to get my teeth cleaned. The office is clean and the people are very friendly.
D
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and Caring
C
3 years ago
Service provided by Keisha was professional, gentle, relaxing and didn't increase my dental anxiety. This is greatly appreciated and I would request her service in the future.
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Felt very comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. Thanks very much.
K
3 years ago
The best!
The whole staff really cares that you have a great experience here. The hygienist is awsome ;) (me).
N
3 years ago
Very Professional
I always have an awesome experience at Progressive Dental Group. I've been a patient for years. The hygienists are always very thorough and do a very good job with keeping my teeth clean, white, and beautiful. Dr. Underwood-Hall and her staff always take good care of me. Keep up the good work!!!!
J
3 years ago
Professional, clean, and friendly
The Progressive Dental Group made me feel at ease and comfortable.
J
3 years ago
High quality service
Every visit amazing. They take very great care of me and my teet. I would highly recommend anyone to Progresive Dental.
A
3 years ago
Professional and Caring Staff
Love the extra care and concern for my dental health everytime I have an appointment with ProgressI've Dental. My family and I have been patients for over 16 years.
S
3 years ago
Very professional , very friendly , great service. Made sure I was comfortable during my cleaning.