Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Quality Service!!!
The staff is always friendly and they do a great job. Always on time and professional. I've never had a bad experience here.
T
3 years ago
Family Friendly Dentistry
Progressive Dental is wonderful with small children and teenagers as well as adults. My family has been with Dr.Underwood for over 10 years. They take time to train patients on tooth care at home.
B
3 years ago
A
Keisha the hygienist is the best!!,
L
3 years ago
I've been a patient of dr. Underwood sense I was 19 years old she was the first dr. To administer Novacane to my mouth to extract a tooth without hurting me and I've been a patient of hers ever since
N
3 years ago
Check up
Great, as usual! The staff are always nice and courteous :).
K
3 years ago
Great service
I feel fresh and clean!
G
3 years ago
A Great start
I found this practice on line. ...❤💙💚💛 Dr. Eady and her staff were awesome. Great experience! Would recommend
C
3 years ago
Friendly very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions made excellent recommendations
Enjoyed my visit today felt comfortable with all caretakers. Explained my position as a patient and recommendations for future treatments.
N
3 years ago
0utstanding service.
T
3 years ago
Great Dental Office!
I am a new patient with Progressive Dental, and so far I have been very pleased with my treatment. I recommend this dental office to anyone who desires a professional staff and pleasant office.