Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Great Team
I have been with this dental office for years . Dr. Underwood and her staff have been the best. I will not see any other dentist in this city. Great job team.
P
3 years ago
Dr. Underwood Hall is. Very through and I never have to wait. The assistance and staff is always courteous and professional. My husband and I have bee patients of Dr. Underwood Hall for 25 years and we are completely satified. We highly recommend her. She provide excellent care and service.
Dr. Underwood Hall is. Very through and I never have to wait. The assistance and staff is always courteous and professional. My husba
W
3 years ago
It continues to be a great experience with the Progressive Dental Group. I have been coming here for over 15 years and they haven't failed me once. Keep up the great work. Dr. Eady really knows her stuff and makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. Thanks for keeping my teeth in line.
J
3 years ago
Great service
My visit was enjoyable. The staff was professional, friendly, and competent.
A
3 years ago
High quality, professional, funny, and nice
This was my first visit and I don't like going to the dentist. My visit was excellent! From the front office to the doctor it was 1st class service. The facility is also very clean and modern.
S
3 years ago
Exceptional Professional
Dr. Eady is the ultimate professional. She's very compassionate and truly concern about your dental health. She's a Dentist that's is dynamic and one that does her due diligence in developing a dental plan of action with a successful end results.
E
3 years ago
High quality service
I enjoy the great staff and the professionalism that they demonstrate.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Underwood's services and staff have always been outstanding. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, entertaining and most of all very good at handling my mouth! The office is convenient and inviting. I would recommend Dr. Underwood's services to everyone!
M
4 years ago
Great Service
It has been a pleasure coming to the dentist. I came with gum infection I was treated with care .Most people don't like coming to the dentist. I can honestly say I didn't mind at all.
N
4 years ago
Very friendly staff. Always on time
Great.