Progressive Dental Group

Dentist

2485 Park Central Blvd

Suite 3

Decatur, GA 30035

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

decaturgadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Dr. Under wood Hall is excellent!! I have been with her for over 20 yrs. and will continue to come to her. I highly recommend her for any treatment. Her staff is very professional. She is a great lady.
K
3 years ago
Very genuine professionals
The doctors and staff were very friendly and professional. The work preformed was very quick. Great work.
P
3 years ago
I was very please with the staff . I felt a warm caring spirit and they were very professional. I would recommend them to be your dentist.
W
3 years ago
Personable and excellent services
Services have always been top quality and consistent; I hAve felt a genuiness of interest aND support from all staff affiliated with the dental office. Every one in the office is great....all make you feel comfortable and Dr. Underwood has demonstrated warm and ultimate professional dental services to me over the past 15 plus years. Over this period, several issues have been successfully resolved to my full satisfaction and input to include development of a partial to replace a damaged tooth and resolution of gum issues. I am especially appreciative of the proactive approach used to maximize and maintain excellent oral health.
E
3 years ago
I enjoy coming to Dr. Underwood s office, I always have for years. Very nice staff and office. No one likes going to the dentist, but the people does make it better and more comfortable.
D
3 years ago
The hygienist was very knowledgeable and mm ade me feel at ease. Everyone was very friendly.
A
3 years ago
Exceptional service
T
3 years ago
Excellent
T
3 years ago
I thought it was cool, this isn't my first time getting fillings the feelings is funny to me. But this is definitely a great place to come too.
T
3 years ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE! !
Every one in the office is great....Carol, Maurika, Keisha and the doctors all make you feel comfortable and