Progressive Dental

Dentist

1036 1st Ave E Ste 100

Shakopee, MN 55379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

progressivedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
The Best
Would not consider going anywhere else.
B
5 days ago
Very good first experience
K
2 weeks ago
Impressive
Impressive facility, staff and care. Dr. Downs and her staff provide exceptional, timely care. Have never been treated so well at a dental appointment.
A
3 weeks ago
Feels like family when in to see Dr. Downs
Very friendly and personable. Dr. Downs and her staff treats me like family. They take the time to listen to your needs. I am 50 years old and feel this is the best dental office I have ever been to and probably anywhere. I don't think anybody likes going to the dentist however it is a pleasure every time I go.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
They listened to my anxiety and were extremely understanding. Very thorough!
B
1 month ago
Our family loves Progressive Dental! Had to stop going for a while because if some insurance changes and my children begged to go back to see Dr Downs and her friendly staff!
D
1 month ago
Walk in smiling and walk out smiling!
Thanks for making me feel right at home! The friendly atmosphere makes you wanna go back! Everything was explained very thoroughly in what I could expect from the appointment.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
My Crown broke and I needed immediate care. I made a call and I was in the next morning at 7am! Hats off to the caring compassionate staff! The office is gorgeous with all the latest technology and my crown will be made next week right on site, no waiting two weeks!! 😊
J
2 months ago
Top notch service
Fantastic as always!! Extremely customer oriented and making you feel like you really matter.
V
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean facility!
I have been coming here for a couple of years. My family and I always feel welcomed. Highly recommend!