Progressive Dental

Dentist

1036 1st Ave E Ste 100

Shakopee, MN 55379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

progressivedentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 hours ago
Everyone here is very friendly and professional. Great place! Top notch technology. Love Dr. Downs and her team! Cyndi is my Hygienist and is awesome! They all make going to the dentist fun!
T
24 hours ago
Best Dental Staff!
Everyone at Progressive Dental is so friendly! I went in for my usual 6 month cleaning and it was found that I had two cavities. Dr. Downs was able to fill my cavities on the spot, no need to come back for the repair work. I really appreciate the staff's ability to work with my busy schedule and the fact that they all make me feel like family, is priceless!
A
2 days ago
You guys are the best!!
Thank you for taking the time and having the patience with my 5 year old today. You guys always are amazing and thorough. We Wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend everyone at the office. ❤
A
1 week ago
Such a fun professional team.
I wish I would have had this dental team my whole life. They are great. Don’t change a thing.
J
1 week ago
Kind and competent
Feel well taken care by very competent staff . Showed me my x-rays and explained them very carefully
L
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating!
Needed to be seen and they made it happen! Always a great experience!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
They made me feel comfortable right away. Professional and good quality care.
D
1 month ago
AAA in all areas
Best dentist I have had since I got teeth. Just wish she was closer to where I live :)
L
1 month ago
Excellent Facility!
Went for my first visit today and I was very impressed! My hygienist was Cyndi and she was a fantastic and sweet person! Cyndi explained everything she was doing and why. She also provided some great tips and tricks on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Dr. MacKensie was wonderful too! Very nice and explained in great detail everything she was reviewing on my X-rays and oral exam. Overall, wonderful staff and wonderful experience!
E
1 month ago
Kind, Caring, and Professional!
I absolutely LOVED my first experience at Progressive Dental, and I am someone who is normally incredibly nervous at dental appointments. I had been dreading going to a new dentist after moving to Shakopee, but the warm and caring staff at Progressive completely exceeded my expectations. They were so kind and reassuring, did a great job of explaining what they were doing which made me feel calm, and prioritized my comfort. Most importantly, my teeth look and feel great. I really appreciate how Dr. McBeain came up with a treatment plan that resolved all my issues without being overly invasive, and she was very engaged and friendly. Dental hygienist Cyndi was so knowledgable and kind, and my teeth look whiter than ever. I'm actually looking forward to my next cleaning in 6 months, which I never would've said about a dental visit before. I'd recommend Progressive Dental to anyone!