Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Philmont Avenue

Suite 414.

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 months ago
35 YEARS
Been coming here for 35 years. Never a problem. Jane has been cleaning our teeth since 1983! Although Josh has retired, Jesse and Susan are excellent!! Love the new office!!
J
4 months ago
Jane always does a great job .
N
5 months ago
Better than my expectations
Jesse was very responsive, informative and helpful. I went in asking a couple of simple questions and got much more insight and advice than I anticipated. Would recommend the practice to anyone. Very affordable, too!
D
7 months ago
Very happy with dental service.
M
11 months ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for a few years now and have been so happy with everyone there, especially my hygienist, Roseanne. So friendly and helpful! Even my 16 year old and husband don't mind going to the dentist anymore! I recommend them to everyone I know that needs a dentist.
J
1 year ago
First class dentistry!
On time appointments. Pleasant interaction among all staff members. Quality work results.
R
1 year ago
Truly a peoples dentist.
I have been going to Progressive Dentistry for many years now for almost every type of dental service, Implants, crowns, fillings, cleanings, etc. The service and quality of the products are all first class. I also have to mention it's staffed by some of the most well trained, cutest technicians, secretaries and assistants.
A
1 year ago
Excellent as Always
The best, ever. Period!
S
1 year ago
Exceptional!
I have been going to Progression Dentistry for over a year. I am extremely pleased with the service they provide for me and my family. The staff is so friendly and extremely kind. The dentists are awesome and their service is impeccable. In fact, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist because of Progression Dentistry. Kudos to the team and... Hats off to Jesse and Susan! Keep up the good work y'all!
V
1 year ago
Very professional