Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Philmont Avenue

Suite 414.

Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Great Service
I have been going to this office for a few years now and have been so happy with everyone there, especially my hygienist, Roseanne. So friendly and helpful! Even my 16 year old and husband don't mind going to the dentist anymore! I recommend them to everyone I know that needs a dentist.
J
2 months ago
First class dentistry!
On time appointments. Pleasant interaction among all staff members. Quality work results.
R
2 months ago
Truly a peoples dentist.
I have been going to Progressive Dentistry for many years now for almost every type of dental service, Implants, crowns, fillings, cleanings, etc. The service and quality of the products are all first class. I also have to mention it's staffed by some of the most well trained, cutest technicians, secretaries and assistants.
A
3 months ago
Excellent as Always
The best, ever. Period!
S
3 months ago
Exceptional!
I have been going to Progression Dentistry for over a year. I am extremely pleased with the service they provide for me and my family. The staff is so friendly and extremely kind. The dentists are awesome and their service is impeccable. In fact, I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist because of Progression Dentistry. Kudos to the team and... Hats off to Jesse and Susan! Keep up the good work y'all!
V
3 months ago
Very professional
J
3 months ago
I have been going to this office for years. Josh and Jane have been working on my teeth since I was a kid, and it is nice to see Jesse and Susan enter the mix over the last couple years with just as high quality work. Also as a bonus, they are very friendly, caring and personable where they also care about you as a person beyond merely just being a patient.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to this office for years. I Josh and Jane have been working on my teeth since I was a kid, and it is nice to see Jesse and Susan enter the mix over the last couple years with just as high standards of quality work. Also, they are very friendly, caring and personable where they also care about you as a person beyond merely just being a patient.
J
3 months ago
I came in after being out of the office for almost three years. It seemed as if I was there for an appointment last month. The service was remarkable as always. The receptionist the hygienist and the doctor were all great. The service , kindness, caring and professionalism are always above board. I have and will continue i.e. to recommend people to this office.
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent, period. Love 'em.