Progressive Periodontics

Dentist

12025 Southwest 70th Avenue

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
I always have a great visit with this office. All of the staff are very nice and helpful. The cleanings I receive here are the best and I wish I did not have to go anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly.
Very thorough explanation of what was going on. quickly found a minor problem and took care of it and didn't charge more than the fee just to look at it. I couldn't have been happier.
M
4 weeks ago
Goretex
Had an issue with an old implant from when they installed Goretex as a formative piece. Dr Thanik knew what it was and removed it. In and out, problem solved.
E
1 month ago
First time visit
I was referred to Dr Thanik by my dentist for a gum tissue issue and have to say I’m impressed! From my first steps inside the door I was greeted with a smile by Alecia who was very professional and made me feel welcome. The facility is very clean and modern, beautiful! Dr Thanik takes the time to listen and is very knowledgeable and thankfully has a gentle approach. I’m overly sensitive to pain and he took that into consideration which was very much appreciated. It looks like I’ll be needing a procedure done and I’m confident that he will be able to take care of it!
S
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
I just love coming here for my appointment. The whole team is awesome just like family!! I look forward to seeing them each visit the highlight of my day!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service - Personable, Skilled, Professional.
Ashley is a great hygienist! So glad she's a part of the team with Dr. Thanik. She's thorough and makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
The dreaded cleaning... fast, painless Ashley is a competent hygienist. The office is immaculate.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and thorough
I visit Stephanie every 3-4 months due to my ongoing battle with lichen planus, an autoimmune disorder that causes a painful rash on some of my gums. Stephanie is very thorough and gentle - precisely what is needed when dealing with lichen planus. Also, she's very personable and a pleasure to visit. Highly recommended.
W
2 months ago
Outstanding
I have been to Dr. Thanik over the course of many years and he is exceptional in every regard. He has worked with me through several complicated procedures and found excellent ways to accommodate a serious health issue I have that affects surgeries. His staff exudes professionalism, caring and compassion. I recommend without reservation.
A
3 months ago
Loyal customer
I am a patient for many years. I never feel disappointed with the service and keep coming again.