Progressive Periodontics

Dentist

12025 Southwest 70th Avenue

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
extremely competent and friendly
Best care and helpful with insurance claims
C
3 days ago
I really enjoyed my cleaning with Ashley today.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a very good experience with this dentist, He was successful in the laser procedure and saved mu front tooth, That made me very happy!
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professional, kind and respectful
I have been a patient with Dr. Thanik for more than a year. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are. I was impressed with how kind and respectful they are to me and even more so to each other. I have been recommending them to all. You cannot make a mistake by going there.
F
2 weeks ago
Very professional and well-organzied
I have been a patient of Dr Thanik's for several years and would recommend him to anyone seeking periodontal care.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent
From A-Z very pleased with my experience at Progressive Periodontics.
R
1 month ago
Courteous and professional.
V
1 month ago
so friendly, like your part of the their family
so friendly, and welcoming
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff
The hygienist is always so helpful. She tells me if there is a problem spot I need to work on or if I am doing really good in certain areas. This is really helpful to me to try and strive to do better dental hygiene. She also has advice on new things, like a toothpaste or how to use the water pick differently. I really appreciate the extra advice.
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I am not new to Progressive Periodontal, and as I experienced six years ago, the practice is still welcoming, warm and professional. Dr. Thanik radiates competence and operates from a place of complete integrity. Assistants in the office are obviously happy to work in such a wonderful environment, and pass that on to the patients. I would highly recommend Progressive Periodontal for the services they provide!