Progressive Periodontics

Dentist

12025 Southwest 70th Avenue

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
Best possible care, very friendly, very helpful with insurance claims, convenient location
D
2 weeks ago
Same As Usual
I continue to receive the high quality work that I have experienced over the years.
L
3 weeks ago
Always professional, high quality service
As usual, Ashley has provided great service. She is always upbeat, sweet, gentle, and has a fantastic memory. I'm happy to come back here for my perio cleanings. The LANAP procedure is so easy to go through, and has helped me tremendously. Thanks to you all over the time I've gone there!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning was great!
I was happy to get my teeth cleaned by Ashley. She said I was doing better. :)
H
1 month ago
Great service
My questions are always answered and everything is explained clearly. Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Excellent exam
Been going to Dr. for years now. excellent service and technique .
N
2 months ago
Excellent service delivery
Professional, as expected from previous visits.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and unbelievably skilled. My one-year follow up from oral surgery showed superb results. Dr. Thanik creates solutions for difficult problems. My recommendation is without any qualification!
T
3 months ago
Always friendly, patient with my time issues, service is great, very encouraging on my progress with the program
Always friendly, patient with my time issues, service is great, very encouraging on my progress with the program
A
3 months ago
Honest and Caring
No matter how many stars I give, or how many "thank you" I say are not enough. I went to Dr. Thanik a year an a half ago after a bad job of 4 implants with some other dentist had done. I was in so much pain for 2 years, I had 70% of bone loss, had a severe class 3 bite. Today after seeing Dr. Thanik removing bad implants, bone graft, gum graft, inserting new implants and working with the best prosthodontist I can smile, have a normal bite and feel good about myself. I like to thank every one in the office. Always pleasant and helpful. I Recommend Dr. Thanik to every one who cares for a great smile and healthy mouth.