Progressive Periodontics

Dentist

12025 Southwest 70th Avenue

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great staff and a big thank you to Dr. Thanik
I have always had a fear of dentists over the years due to bad dentistry. Ever since my brother became a dentist I have always relied on him. Only problem is he lives in Chicago. I needed help as my bridge came loose due to a screw loosening on my implant. The office set me up immediately and I really thought the entire team was great. I knew I was in good hands. Believe me I am a tough critic. I am going back to finish up some work and I am so grateful to have found a Periodontist and staff that truly knows what they are doing. The office is really beautiful as well.
J
3 weeks ago
very good first visit
The Doctor and staff were all friendly and were good at explaining the upcoming procedures
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Every experience I have here has been beyond exceptional from the front desk staff to getting routine cleanings to the lanap surgery. I’ve never had a better dental experience anywhere else, definitely check them out, you’ll be happy you did!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, easy-going, professional people.
After hearing all the best references from leading dentists and hygienists, my first appointment at this clinic was wonderful : painless procedures, newest technology and friendly, professional people, that make miracles happen! It truly worth your effort.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent on all Points!
The entire staff at Progressive Periodontics excels at customer service and friendliness. Dr Thank takes the time listen to you, to explain what's going on, what he's doing. I've had some on-going issues and Dr. Thanik came in early one day just to see me. I would hightly recommend Progressive Periodontics to everyone, Dr Thanik's skill, expertise and personable manner, is beyond reproach.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Thanik and the staff are professional with high standards. He explained all of my options and the procedures. The quality of care is excellent.
D
1 month ago
Great Job
On time, friendly, professional, caring. What else could you ask for?
C
2 months ago
State of the Art Procedures, Warm and Caring Doctor and Staff
I have been coming to Dr. Thanik for many years, and consistently receive exceptional and thorough care. I am so pleased to have a healthy mouth due to Dr Thanik's expertise.
J
2 months ago
Careful job cleaning my teeth and suggesting how to take better care of them
Ashley works quietly and efficiently
D
2 months ago
Overall Experience
Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. This has been consistent for the many years I have been a patient.