Progressive Periodontics

Dentist

12025 Southwest 70th Avenue

Tigard, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
I felt I was in good hands with all I came in contact at my first exam and full mouth exrays. I researched Dr Thanik on the internet and had reference from a reputable source. I was not disappointed.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful people, professional, friendly, helpful. Dr. Thanik is an excellent, outstanding, and especially a compassionate, unique person.
T
2 months ago
professional and good service
i am very happy with the service . everyone is very professional
J
2 months ago
extremely competent and friendly
Best care and helpful with insurance claims
C
2 months ago
I really enjoyed my cleaning with Ashley today.
P
2 months ago
I had a very good experience with this dentist, He was successful in the laser procedure and saved mu front tooth, That made me very happy!
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional, kind and respectful
I have been a patient with Dr. Thanik for more than a year. I cannot say enough about how wonderful they are. I was impressed with how kind and respectful they are to me and even more so to each other. I have been recommending them to all. You cannot make a mistake by going there.
F
2 months ago
Very professional and well-organzied
I have been a patient of Dr Thanik's for several years and would recommend him to anyone seeking periodontal care.
T
2 months ago
Excellent
From A-Z very pleased with my experience at Progressive Periodontics.
R
3 months ago
Courteous and professional.