ProGrin Dental of Boiling Springs

Dentist

1860 Old Furnace Rd.

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
The best Dental Office I have ever been to. Very happy Employees that sure makes for a great office visit
L
5 months ago
Superb friendly and professional
Very friendly staff and made sure that my experience was completely pain free. Love how they do exam and then breakdown cost with you before they proceed.... I would give them 10 stars hands down!!!
D
5 months ago
Amazing professionalism and fast!
I absolutely lovvvvvve this office. I had a chipped tooth and two fillings and I didn’t feel a thing. I actually went to sleep during the process... she has such a gentle tough and the whole office staff is always so nice. I am extremely happy with igrin dental for our entire family!
B
5 months ago
Wonderful experience. Stephanie was awesome, explained everything and was very professional.
B
5 months ago
Wonderful experience. Stephanie was awesome, explained everything and was very professional.
B
5 months ago
Best experience ever ❤️
They were fast, efficient and very professional. Customer service was very pleasant. I highly recommend them for all your dental concerns.
E
5 months ago
Best cleaning ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Just WOW !!!! Never had a better experience than this ! I actually don’t mind getting my teeth cleaned now, 🙌 THE STAFF...... So kind & Sweet ! New technology never knew you we out there .😁 I would love to have my teeth cleaned every week there. Must give them a try .So don’t delay ~ just get there!
A
5 months ago
They all were nice and helpful. I also noticed how well they do with kids. The lady who clean my teeth were friendly and talked to me to easy things. The doctor was super nice and had a smile to match. She also help me find something for me to stop grinding my teeth while sleeping.
W
5 months ago
High quality
Atmosphere ,attitudes,kind and loving staff!!!! I’m so glad my daughter boo Bradley changed over and then my wife robin Bradley changed me over. I will stay here forever
R
5 months ago
Top of the line !!!
Nothing but pure love ,friendliness, and a great atmosphere !!!!! I wish I We would have started years ago. I have 3 family members going here now and we all love it. My daughter Boo Bradley started coming here ! Her bff Brooke Morgan works here and invited her so now 3 of us are here. Great staff great great great!!!!