ProGrin Dental of Boiling Springs

Dentist

1860 Old Furnace Rd.

Boiling Springs, SC 29316

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
DR. HARRY
Had great experience with Dr. Harry! He listens to his patients, he has empathy and sympathy, And is so kind. He also makes sure his patients feel no pain! Very gentle, but gets the job done! I actually hesitated to go back due to another Dr who was there!! HES GONE!!!! DR. Harry in the house now! Thanks for your help Dr. H and thank your sweet staff! Especially BRANDI!!!! Thanks, Astrid Layton-Wall
R
1 year ago
The best Dental Office I have ever been to. Very happy Employees that sure makes for a great office visit
L
1 year ago
Superb friendly and professional
Very friendly staff and made sure that my experience was completely pain free. Love how they do exam and then breakdown cost with you before they proceed.... I would give them 10 stars hands down!!!
D
1 year ago
Amazing professionalism and fast!
I absolutely lovvvvvve this office. I had a chipped tooth and two fillings and I didn’t feel a thing. I actually went to sleep during the process... she has such a gentle tough and the whole office staff is always so nice. I am extremely happy with igrin dental for our entire family!
B
1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Stephanie was awesome, explained everything and was very professional.
B
1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Stephanie was awesome, explained everything and was very professional.
B
1 year ago
Best experience ever ❤️
They were fast, efficient and very professional. Customer service was very pleasant. I highly recommend them for all your dental concerns.
E
1 year ago
Best cleaning ever ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Just WOW !!!! Never had a better experience than this ! I actually don’t mind getting my teeth cleaned now, 🙌 THE STAFF...... So kind & Sweet ! New technology never knew you we out there .😁 I would love to have my teeth cleaned every week there. Must give them a try .So don’t delay ~ just get there!
A
1 year ago
They all were nice and helpful. I also noticed how well they do with kids. The lady who clean my teeth were friendly and talked to me to easy things. The doctor was super nice and had a smile to match. She also help me find something for me to stop grinding my teeth while sleeping.
W
1 year ago
High quality
Atmosphere ,attitudes,kind and loving staff!!!! I’m so glad my daughter boo Bradley changed over and then my wife robin Bradley changed me over. I will stay here forever