ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Friendly
Amanda was amazing! Had a very good cleaning and very friendly people.
A
3 months ago
Very friendly, great staff and service. Very nice place they all friendly and professionals the love serving people it is my recommended dentist for every one
S
3 months ago
Don’t think many people like going to the dentist, ProGrin is the best.
Very Professional...Great cleaning. I will recommend this office to friends & family.
S
3 months ago
Don’t think many people like going to the dentist, ProGrin is the best.
Very Professional...Great cleaning. I will recommend this office to friends & family.
J
4 months ago
Very nice people and very helpful
E
4 months ago
I had at tooth extracted today, and was initially very nervous, however the dental assistant and my favorite dentist every Dr. Peek made me feel relaxed and comfortable, which made the Procedure successful.
E
4 months ago
Very nice place they all friendly and professionals the love serving people it is my recommended dentist for every one
W
4 months ago
They and my experience we're wonderful! Beautiful work! Dr. Peek and Mrs Bonnie are wonderful!
J
4 months ago
Very helpful
I have always had a fear of dentist because of a bad gag reflex. The staff was really kind and understanding and was truly a pleasant experience.
S
4 months ago
Amazing all around
I have two bridges on my front teeth, I was trying to surprise my son and ended up smacking myself in the face with a car door and knocked a bridge out. I haven’t even had my first new patient appointment and they still squeezed me in the next day to put it back in for me! Not even a patient yet until the end of April, and they still went above and beyond for me! The whole entire staff was amazing from the front desk all the way to check out. I couldn’t say enough good things about them and I’m so excited to go back in April! Their office is also extremely nice and also very clean. Andrea was the one who really stood out. I lost my voice and could only whisper and she made sure that she was accommodating. I can’t remember the dentists name, but he was an older man with a mustache. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I saw so many good reviews online and I’m so glad that I took the chance with their office! Y’all are awesome!