ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Very professional and kind people from Dr. Peek to the office ladies. All are excellent and really seem to care about my teeth and health. So glad I found them.
D
1 week ago
Unplanned visit
I noticed an issue with a tooth late last night. Called this morning and was asked to come right in. Much more convenient than a round trip from work! I was seen quickly and situation was resolved painlessly.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff they treat you like family. Special shout out to Dr Peek and Stephanie, they go above and beyond. Never had a complaint and always look forward to stopping by the ProGrin in wooddruff sc!
L
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy going for regular visits the staff is always very professional and pleasant. I would recommend pro grin to anyone
K
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist Gena is the sweetest and very professional. I followed Gena when she moved from Greenville dentist office to ProGrin in Woodruff. She is very down to earth, and a kind person. Dr. Peek makes you feel at ease, and everything she tells you about your teeth she says in a way you will understand. Dr. Peek also has a therapy dog named Barley that is just precious. All staff at ProGrin dental in Woodruff, SC are always very helpful, and you never have to wait more than five minutes to see the Dentist or Hygienist. .
J
2 weeks ago
Top Tier Dental Practice
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Peek and the staff here. They all go above and beyond to take care of you and make you feel welcome. Everyone here is so caring and understanding, so if you want an experience that will make you look forward to your next appointment go here.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Peek and her crew are very nice and Professional 😁
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great visit with a family environment.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Peek was awesome!!
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They checked me out and gave me good advice. They set me on the right path to get my wisdom teeth taken out.