ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff very friendly and caring. They are very good and knowledgeable, explaining what is the best for their patients. I have received excellent dental care and would recommend them to my friends and family.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
The ladies are courteous and professional. Stephanie is always friendly and gentle. Wait time is always minimal, if there is a wait time at all. I have never had a bad experience with the professionals at ProGrin!
J
2 months ago
I love this place!
Stephanie was awesome! I had a routine cleaning, they provided me with a neck and leg pillow to make it comfortable! Everyone there is extremely kind and thoughtful!! I would definitely recommend ProGrin!
L
2 months ago
Service
The office was very nice. They had free coffee and snacks while you wait. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and resourceful. I would recommend ProGrin to friends and family.
L
2 months ago
The staff was very friendly and helpful to their patients.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Gena did my cleaning today and she was friendly and sweet and made me feel very comfortable. I usually see Stephanie but she was busy, but she actually was able to speak to me in between clients.
J
2 months ago
Extremely professional
Stephanie's the best she tells you what she's doing when she's doing it and why she's doing it she explains every step I have very high anxiety when it comes to Dentistry but this office will put you completely at ease
L
3 months ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
My boys enjoy the today visit.
C
3 months ago
I feel very relaxed when I go to Pro Grin Dental. They treat you like you are their special client. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always very clean and neat.@y
C
3 months ago
I feel very relaxed when I go to Pro Grin Dental. They treat you like you are their special client. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always very clean and neat.@y