ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
High quality service and wonderful staff
My boys enjoy the today visit.
C
11 months ago
I feel very relaxed when I go to Pro Grin Dental. They treat you like you are their special client. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always very clean and neat.@y
C
11 months ago
I feel very relaxed when I go to Pro Grin Dental. They treat you like you are their special client. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always very clean and neat.@y
W
11 months ago
Friendly and professional
They make my visit as pleasant as possible .
Z
11 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly and family-oriented!
I’ve been a life long client of this office and experienced it change hands numerous times over the years. There is a reason ProGrin wins “Best of the Upstate” awards. Dr. Peek and the Woodruff team are excellent! The second you step through the door you feel like part of the family. I came in today for a cleaning with Gena (who is an amazing hygienist) and I was taken care of from check-in to check-out. The BEST doctor, hygienists, staff and service in town.
T
11 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
I had an extraction and two fillings all in one day. No pain at all and very professional staff!
K
11 months ago
The quality of the professional care is excellent.
All of the staff are friendly and make me feel welcome every time I’m here from the Ladies at the front desk to whoever is to examine me and or get me ready for Dr. Peak. We have been patients at this office for many years and did not know what to expect when it changed hands but we couldn’t be happier. I can honestly say I love them. 💜
J
11 months ago
Stress Free
Best place I have ever been and I am deathly afraid of dentists. Very stress free was explained everything before it happened. Stephanie was the greatest.
M
11 months ago
Great visit
I had not been to the dentist in awhile. There was no judgment by dentist or staff. Dr Peek is very professional with a great staff. I highly recommended this office.
T
11 months ago
Best dental experience anywhere!