ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service.
My experience at Pro Grin was a good one. Gena is so good and gentle at what she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I highly recommend her, Dr. Peek and the other staff for your dental needs.
M
9 months ago
Very professional and helpful.
T
9 months ago
Amazing service
They have a great staff team that cares about the clients, and amazing service.
M
9 months ago
Quick appointment
Called with a dental problem and was seen within one hour. Very professional and caring.
R
9 months ago
So sweet & caring
They are so sweet and care about their patients Ive never liked he dentist but I felt so conferable here 😍😍
M
9 months ago
I had a good visit. They were professional and informative
C
10 months ago
very understanding
Staff were very willing to listen to my concerns. And attentive to my needs. Everyone is friendly and polite. I was very satisfied with my visit. And will be going back!
L
10 months ago
Very patient and understanding
I brought both my older two children in for their check ups today at the woodruff location and the workers there were very great! They were nice to my kids so much so that they asked if they could come back tomorrow! And when my baby started having a meltdown the receptionists were very kind and understanding in trying to help calm her down and help me with paperwork. Definitely the best dentist office!
R
10 months ago
Very professional and kind people from Dr. Peek to the office ladies. All are excellent and really seem to care about my teeth and health. So glad I found them.
D
10 months ago
Unplanned visit
I noticed an issue with a tooth late last night. Called this morning and was asked to come right in. Much more convenient than a round trip from work! I was seen quickly and situation was resolved painlessly.