ProGrin Dental of Woodruff

Dentist

420 S Main St.

Woodruff, SC 29388

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great staff they treat you like family. Special shout out to Dr Peek and Stephanie, they go above and beyond. Never had a complaint and always look forward to stopping by the ProGrin in wooddruff sc!
L
11 months ago
I always enjoy going for regular visits the staff is always very professional and pleasant. I would recommend pro grin to anyone
K
11 months ago
My dental hygienist Gena is the sweetest and very professional. I followed Gena when she moved from Greenville dentist office to ProGrin in Woodruff. She is very down to earth, and a kind person. Dr. Peek makes you feel at ease, and everything she tells you about your teeth she says in a way you will understand. Dr. Peek also has a therapy dog named Barley that is just precious. All staff at ProGrin dental in Woodruff, SC are always very helpful, and you never have to wait more than five minutes to see the Dentist or Hygienist. .
J
11 months ago
Top Tier Dental Practice
I can't say enough great things about Dr. Peek and the staff here. They all go above and beyond to take care of you and make you feel welcome. Everyone here is so caring and understanding, so if you want an experience that will make you look forward to your next appointment go here.
J
11 months ago
Dr. Peek and her crew are very nice and Professional 😁
M
11 months ago
High quality service
Great visit with a family environment.
B
11 months ago
Dr. Peek was awesome!!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
They checked me out and gave me good advice. They set me on the right path to get my wisdom teeth taken out.