Prolectric Electrical Services

Electrician

Bellvue, CO 80512

Wyoming: C-28435
Master Electrician: ME.0003209
Electrical Contractor: EC.0003778
Closed Today Closed

electriciansfortcollins.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Working with Lou and his team was great. Very professional and believe me they know what they are doing. I would recommend them above all electricians in Colorado.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
Thank you for the review, it was our pleasure!
K
1 year ago
We use ProLecteic every time!
We have used Proletric for a basement finish out, replacing all light fixtures in a house and for a panel install in a basement for a sauna. Honest, friendly service!
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
It was a pleasure. If your home ever needs anything in the future, don't hesitate to call!
L
1 year ago
Adam was very professional, and courteous.
We are an LED Lighting company in the Fort Collins area. We like to give our clients full service when installing their lighting project. Most lighting retrofit do not require a licensed electrician. We had to install a light switch in an office so we called on Prolectric to do the work. The feed back from our client was excellent. We have used Prolectric for other project as well and find them extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Keeping project budgets right on track, and sometimes offering budgets saving suggestions.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
We are happy you have had such great experiences with us! Great doing business with you.
D
1 year ago
Professional Service!
I have used Prolectric for my home and business for a number of years, they are always prompt and professional. I recommend them to everyone who asks for an electrician!
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
We really appreciate you for being a loyal client, we always strive for excellence. Thank you for the recommendations!
M
1 year ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND FRIENDLY
We have always been pleased with the customer service and quality work that the employees from PROLECTRIC have provided. We will never use anyone else for our electrical needs, and our needs are continuous! Thanks for the great service, the friendly staff and for always making us feel as though we are important.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
Customer satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you for choosing Prolectric!
C
1 year ago
Great people to work with
I called this company needing help with outlets that weren't working and they were at our house within an hour. Josh solved the problem and was courteous and professional. Would definitely use them again.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
We are glad we could help you with your home. Thank you for choosing Prolectric!
R
1 year ago
Did an excellent job pulling electric from our home to our barn. Work was done in timely manner and left the job clean and tidy. Electric is working wonderfully.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
Happy to hear all is well. Thank you for your business!
J
1 year ago
Great service
The electrician arrived on time. The work was done at the quoted price. He cleaned up after. I cannot say anything negative. Totally satisfied and would recommend to friends and family. I have had him do electrical for a hot tub installation, ceiling fans, add more ceiling lights, and add electrical outlets to basement for a basement finish.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
Thank you for the recommendation! We are thrilled we could help you with your home's renovations.
G
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable, reliable and timely
PE did considerable work for us. Installed automatic generator, sump system wiring, and lighting for basement remodel project. They were always there on time, efficient in their work, and responsive to homeowners' needs.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
We are glad we could help you with your home's needs and appreciate your business!
K
1 year ago
Remodel
Wonderful prompt service! After closing on our home we needed a quick remodel of the kitchen and baths prior to moving in. Prolectric was prompt in installing new lighting, relocation of switches, and adding GFi where necessary. They were informative about LED lighting and dimmer switches. They even installed a high ceiling fan/light as a last minute request. I will be using them again.
Response from Prolectric Electrical Services
Thank you for choosing us for your home remodel. Please do not hesitate to call if you have future needs regarding your beautiful house.