Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great service
The staff at Promenade are all super nice and Dr. Harris is very informative and friendly. It was my first time there, and I couldn't have asked for it to get better. Great dentist if you're looking for one!
K
1 week ago
Best filling experience I ever had!
I had two fillings removed. The process was seamless. Three hours later I was eating and feeling fine like it never happened. Thanks Dr. Harris!
J
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Experience !! 😃
I have been visiting Dr. Harris and his wonderful staff for many years now. I have since moved away from Atlanta... I now fly back to Atlanta when I need dental work !!!! No joke. Dr. Harris is professional, kind, extremely thorough and filled with appreciation for his clients. It's a classy high-rise experience that you will never forget.
W
3 weeks ago
Aching tooth and jaw
Dr. Harris and staff quickly got me in to check out my tooth and jaw pain. After a thorough exam and X-rays, Dr.Harris detailed the possible causes of my pain, and made several recommendations for correcting the problem. I am relieved ang grateful.
J
1 month ago
Crown install
Always professional and prompt service.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr Harris does a terrific job of explaining procedures. He has the best demeanor, never rushed. Seems to genuinely enjoy giving quality to his patients. Great staff, too.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience
I admittedly hadn't been to the dentist in a looonnggg time, and Dr. Harris and his staff were phenomenal! They were super thorough, friendly, and made sure we were on the same page every step of the way. Highly recommend!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
I arrived late because I was new to the area- the staff was so accomodating and helpful! They gave me a later appointment and were so understanding. Everyone was professional, and Dr. Harris was wonderful. Would definitely recommend.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
The staff here are all so very nice and welcoming. Dr. Harris is very professional and really focuses on healthcare and not moving forward with unnecessary procedures. High recommend!
A
2 months ago
Awesome Service!
Dr. Harris' office is first rate. I love going there. Everyone is kind and professional. Dr. Harris is a wonderful dentist and he knows what he's doing. He is thorough and is patient and will explain everything to you. I will be getting all of my dental implants and crowns done by him.