Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience with Dr. Harris and the staff at Promenade Dental. I had 2 fillings and have previously been in for teeth cleanings. Great experience every time. They articulate what they are going to do before doing it, which helps to ease any concerns or questions.
K
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
This is my second time visiting this dentist and it was as pleasant as going to the dentist can be. Jessica is kind and courteous and explains what she is doing so you feel comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Dentist for LIFE!
Every time I am in the office I feel comfortable and relaxed. From cleanings to cavities the experience is always professional, positive, informative and even fun! The staff are great and show genuine interest in your life, and at the same time experts in explaining your dental hygiene issues. It is clear that they strive to provide the best service they can offer, and continually try to top themselves in there customer focused approach. As long as I live in Atlanta, Dr. Harris and Promenade Dental will be my dentist and the dentist I recommend to everyone! ...And the views though...
K
2 months ago
Great experience
Haven't been to a dentist in several years and was worried about going. They made me feel comfortable and were very thorough in explaining how to get back on track.
R
2 months ago
.
Y
2 months ago
Outstanding service and comfortable atmosphere
Every appointment sets a new service standard! The view of Atlanta while getting my teeth cleaned was cool too.
D
4 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Great Service
I've been going to Promenade Dental for 3 years now and absolutely love this place (for a dentist office). :-) The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris explains everything he is doing as he does it, helping to decrease any anxiety I may feel. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
R
4 months ago
Over the top service
I recently visited Promenade again for a schedule cleaning and I was very impressed with the service. This staff are always very friendly and professional and dr. Harris is very detail in explaining to you the necessary work and preventative maintenance that needs to be done to keep a beautiful smile. I will continue to visit with this dentist in the future because it's very hard to find a dentist or doctor that clearly understands your needs.
G
4 months ago
Typical quick, friendly service
I'm pretty lucky in that I've never had a cavity or braces so going to the dentist isn't that stressful. But all of the personnel are still so helpful and give me extra preventative advise to keep it that way. Happy with Promenade!
C
4 months ago
Amazing!
I was very nervous about getting a filling, but Pam and Dr. Harris put me at ease. Dr. Harris kept me informed the whole time and helped me feel comfortable with the procedure.