Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Very professional, high quality, and knowledgeable!
Dr. Harris and his entire staff worked together as a team to get my cleaning done. Paperwork was simple, didn't wait long, xrays were quick and painless, cleaning left my teeth feeling and looking great. Dr. Harris was very honest and knowledgeable about the dental care provided and suggested treatment.
K
2 weeks ago
Didn't wait long and everyone was wonderful
I got there a little early, but was brought back immediately. From my first interaction with the woman at the front desk upon arriving, to the hygienist, to some other folks getting me situation to Dr. Harris himself, every person was incredibly friendly. Also, the entire process was super fast - my cleaning went by quickly and was thorough. I didn't feel as if I was rushed at all but it was just an efficient process, whereas with previous dentists, I would wait 20 minutes upon arrival, another 10 minutes for the hygienist, maybe another 10-15 minutes for the dentist to come in. Not at Promenade Dental! I definitely recommend this dental group!
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Promenade Dental for several years. They have a great staff and provide excellent service. Dr. Harris is my dentist and he's the best! He does a thorough job explaining what condition my teeth are in and always answers my questions. He is honest and doesn't try and up-sell you on unnecessary procedures. I won't go anywhere else.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
I was impressed with the care, attention to detail, and knowledge that the hygienist Iliet and Dr. Pom displayed on my first visit. I will be back.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Promenade Dental has great staff and excellent service. I was in and out for a quick cleaning but Dr Harris and his staff take the time to remember and interact with their patients
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional
Dr. Pom was absolutely wonderful! The hygienist that worked on me was absolutely wonderful too! They put me a ease, made me feel very comfortable. They are patient with you. Answering any questions you have. If you have a phobia (as I do) of having dental work done, I highly recommend this office! Also, the reception staff was very friendly and very professional. I give all 5 stars!
D
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
On 5/8/2018 11:30 am I called the office because I was experiencing discomfort after chipping my tooth. I scheduled a same day appointment for 2:30 pm. By 2:35 pm I was being seen by the doctor. The staff is always prompt and always courteous. I highly recommend Promenade Dental
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I really do like going to the dentist but I actually look forward to seeing the team at Promenade. They are friendly, professional and the hygienist is always so patient and kind with me. She always talks me through what she is doing and how much longer the cleaning will take. Very helpful for nervous patients
K
3 weeks ago
I love Promenade Dental! Everyone is so nice and helpful.
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Staff
I am a frequent patient at Promenade Dental. I have a condition that causes me to have to come every three months. I always enjoy my visits and have made friends with the staff members. Dr. Harris is delightful and always patiently explains the exact procedure that will be done. I would highly recommend any one needing dental services to Promenade Dental.