Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent clearing and very thorough feedback from the dentist
K
4 weeks ago
Friendliest dentist and staff
It's not just about being friendly but also feeling comfortable and you are being taken care of by folks who care. And I do feel Dr. Harris and his staff care about you and your mouth! Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great staff - no wait
I love coming for my appointments because they are usually fast and efficient. Dr. Harris is always professional and truthful about his recommendations for the care of my teeth. The staff is always friendly. My only negative is unless you work or live in the area, be prepared to pay for parking (which isn't cheap) if you're getting your teeth cleaned. Parking is validated for services outside of that.
L
1 month ago
Horrible service and disorganized
I’m never coming back here again. They overbook appointments on top of each other and you are either waiting a half hour or you are there for at least two hours or more for a simple routine cleaning and exam! They don’t validate parking for your ridiculously long dental cleaning appointment so be prepared to spend at least $15 for parking per visit. Also they love to over charge you and send claims to your insurance for visits that never even took place!! I couldn’t even make this up if I tried! This is the second time they acted shady about trying to get extra money out of a service but won’t say anything until you bring it up in hopes that you don’t catch it. Shady.
L
1 month ago
Longtime, happy client
I've been going to Promenade Dental since it first opened, and I couldn't be happier about their professionalism and service. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and I never feel like they're trying to get me to pay for services that I don't need. I've recommended Promenade to my friends when they ask for a reference, and they have all had the same great experience as me.
Y
2 months ago
Very professional, high quality, and knowledgeable!
Dr. Harris and his entire staff worked together as a team to get my cleaning done. Paperwork was simple, didn't wait long, xrays were quick and painless, cleaning left my teeth feeling and looking great. Dr. Harris was very honest and knowledgeable about the dental care provided and suggested treatment.
K
2 months ago
Didn't wait long and everyone was wonderful
I got there a little early, but was brought back immediately. From my first interaction with the woman at the front desk upon arriving, to the hygienist, to some other folks getting me situation to Dr. Harris himself, every person was incredibly friendly. Also, the entire process was super fast - my cleaning went by quickly and was thorough. I didn't feel as if I was rushed at all but it was just an efficient process, whereas with previous dentists, I would wait 20 minutes upon arrival, another 10 minutes for the hygienist, maybe another 10-15 minutes for the dentist to come in. Not at Promenade Dental! I definitely recommend this dental group!
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been going to Promenade Dental for several years. They have a great staff and provide excellent service. Dr. Harris is my dentist and he's the best! He does a thorough job explaining what condition my teeth are in and always answers my questions. He is honest and doesn't try and up-sell you on unnecessary procedures. I won't go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Highly Recommended
I was impressed with the care, attention to detail, and knowledge that the hygienist Iliet and Dr. Pom displayed on my first visit. I will be back.
M
2 months ago
Great Service
Promenade Dental has great staff and excellent service. I was in and out for a quick cleaning but Dr Harris and his staff take the time to remember and interact with their patients