Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
You can't go wrong with Promenade Dental
My wife and I have been with Dr. Harris since he started his practice 8 years ago. He and his team have always provided the best dental care for us. Dr. Harris always takes the time to ask about our oral health, is thorough in his exams, and when he performs dental work, always keeps up a running explanation as to what he is going to do and what he is doing. His "chairside" manner is friendly and professional and he truly likes what he is doing; providing the best care he can. Though his practice is not in our "network provider" benefits list, and that we have to drive 30 miles down I85 to get to the practice, the care that we receive supersedes the added cost and driving time.
E
1 day ago
High quality, professional, friendly service. Dr. Harris explained all that was needed in a very understandable way. Much thanks to Jessica ( hope I'm correct ), the hygenist for a no pain teeth cleaning.
B
1 week ago
Found perfect dental office for me and my family
The staff is courteous, professional and competent. The hygienist is thorough and gentle at the same time, really wonderful. The dentist is very attentive and listens to you, and explains in details the treatment plans. I have complete confidence in the care they provide.
A
1 week ago
MY DENTIST!
I've been a patient for 8 years at Promanade, year after year, nothing but the best professional care, period.
M
1 week ago
Staff and doctor were kind and informative. Cleaning and flossing was thorough.
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Atlanta
My crown fell out at lunch and Dr. Harris had it back in by 2:30 p.m. Worked me into the schedule and fixed the problem. Great dentist and great staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional & personable
Dr Harris and his staff are really nice. They make you feel very comfortable and make great conversation. I am a patient and 15 years old. I really like going to his dentist office. He also explains everything thoroughly so I know what's going on as well as my mom. Thanks doctor Harris. See ya in 6 months!
B
4 weeks ago
Yes....made me feel very comfortable and not nervous
Everyone was truly friendly and thorough explanations of what entails future procedures. The Dr. Was super great! And again, friendly staff. Bernice
C
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
My hygienist was super friendly and took great care of my teeth. The office was very clean and in a great location -- I loved the view out of the dental chair! The female dentist was also very friendly and knowledgeable. This was my first visit, but I will surely be returning. Highly recommend!
J
2 months ago
Felt at home
The hygienist and doctor are very thorough and caring. They made sure I was comfortable and gave me all the information I needed. Wonderful staff and service!