Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great experience
Haven't been to a dentist in several years and was worried about going. They made me feel comfortable and were very thorough in explaining how to get back on track.
R
2 days ago
.
Y
6 days ago
Outstanding service and comfortable atmosphere
Every appointment sets a new service standard! The view of Atlanta while getting my teeth cleaned was cool too.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere, Great Service
I've been going to Promenade Dental for 3 years now and absolutely love this place (for a dentist office). :-) The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Harris explains everything he is doing as he does it, helping to decrease any anxiety I may feel. I would highly recommend this Dentist.
R
2 months ago
Over the top service
I recently visited Promenade again for a schedule cleaning and I was very impressed with the service. This staff are always very friendly and professional and dr. Harris is very detail in explaining to you the necessary work and preventative maintenance that needs to be done to keep a beautiful smile. I will continue to visit with this dentist in the future because it's very hard to find a dentist or doctor that clearly understands your needs.
G
2 months ago
Typical quick, friendly service
I'm pretty lucky in that I've never had a cavity or braces so going to the dentist isn't that stressful. But all of the personnel are still so helpful and give me extra preventative advise to keep it that way. Happy with Promenade!
C
2 months ago
Amazing!
I was very nervous about getting a filling, but Pam and Dr. Harris put me at ease. Dr. Harris kept me informed the whole time and helped me feel comfortable with the procedure.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Nice, hi-tech office.
Excellent experience. No wait. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable dentist. Nice office.
S
2 months ago
Excellent clearing and very thorough feedback from the dentist
K
3 months ago
Friendliest dentist and staff
It's not just about being friendly but also feeling comfortable and you are being taken care of by folks who care. And I do feel Dr. Harris and his staff care about you and your mouth! Highly recommend.