Promenade Dental

Dentist

1230 Peachtree Street NE

Ste 2475

Atlanta, GA 30309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Just Great!
I've been to tons of DDS's office's over the years. In Denver, Pittsburgh, St. Louis, Detroit, name it. I've found Promenade helpful, friendly and a great attitude. I was told this am about something that no other hygienist ever mentioned to me, which makes a ton of sense and something I've always questioned in the past. They also have very smart hours (open early and late).
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
I enjoyed my experience a lot! Dr. Harris & his assistant walked me through every step to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. The best dentist ever! Ps. I had my 3 month old with me and the staff took turns strolling him while I got my filling. The entire office rocks!
R
3 weeks ago
Very accommodating.
They worked me in immediately when I had a bit of an emergency. Very polite staff and great service.
C
1 month ago
Quick and high quality
In and out in 30mins. Felt like I had very thorough cleaning and exam. Much appreciated.
B
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
I love the hygienist who is thorough and friendly. The dentists are highly skilled and explain everything to you. The staff are wonderful too. Totally happy with this office.
Q
2 months ago
Great Customer service
Recently back in town and I am loving the new processes in place to keep clients updated with appointments etc. I have been customer for over 10 years and I like the growth.
H
2 months ago
Top notch
As always, I leave with a smile on my face. The staff is perhaps the most friendly of any doctor's office I visit, and the attention to detail with my teeth is much appreciated. Parking is ridiculously overpriced, but not in their control. If you can, park somewhere else. But it's worth the visit.
C
2 months ago
I have always had a positive experience with the staff at Prmomnade Dental. They are professional yet friendly, willing to work with you, and resolve any questions or issues one has. I personally am very nervous doing dental work, even the simple task of cleaning, but they have always made it comfortable and relaxing for me. It has been my most comfortable dental experience.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I had to leave this office when my insurance changed, but after it changed again I came back and was very warmly welcomed back. The staff has changed a bit, but the characteristics of everyone are still friendly and nice! Glad to be back :)
J
3 months ago
Charming Staff... very friendly and very professional. ☺️
I've been visiting Dr. Harris for years... He is Wonderful !! Love his staff... Love the music !! 😃