Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

HVAC Contractor

Milwaukee, WI 53225

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

hvaccontractormilwaukee.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Ty Schmidt
Ty was the best ! Fair prices and was in and out before I knew it . Came on time as promised. I highly recommend him for any of your heating or cooling needs ! Thanks for getting me back in business during this heat wave ! Jennifer L.
J
1 month ago
Ty was so helpful and prompt when our air conditioner needed repairs! We are new home owners and he made sure to make this difficult situation less stressful on us! He was out to our house the same day that we requested services, and had everything back up and running within a few short hours (during a heat spell as well when I'm sure the company was extremely busy). He was also so friendly throughout the entire process as well as trustworthy and personable! He was very knowledgable about the air conditioner and knew exactly what we needed! We are definitely recommending Prompt Heating to everyone we know! Thank you so much Tie and Prompt Heating! Josh, Leah, and Corra
V
2 months ago
Awesome customer service
Ty is great!!!!! Very fair prices! Was able to install my unit after calling and inquiring a few days prior. I had some concerns after the installation and he came by the very next day free of charge. He is very friendly and accommodating and I highly recommend him! I can't say enough great things about my experience.
C
2 months ago
Re: Prompt Ty Schmidt
Ty did a great job on our recent HVAC install. He was by far the most professional and honest in the quoting process. He reassured us with any questions and was available. I highly recommend Prompt Heating A/C to anyone either service or new installs.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service, prompt and experienced
Ty was very helpful, cleaning up a problem left by a much less reliable heating and a/c provider. He was ready to complete all the repairs necessary, even ordering necessary parts which at Christmastime were cost prohibitive. He held the parts and told me to call when i was ready to have him finish the job. He returned in early March, completed the work and told me to call if i had problems. I will definitely call him for routine follow up. I encourage anyone to feel completely confident asking Ty for service.
Response from Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
Thank you
C
2 years ago
furnace
Ty is a great guy, well informed and very helpful. Knows his field and is willing to share his know to your benefit
S
2 years ago
Honest repairman
Prompt Heating and Air Conditioning provided excellent service at a great price. Friendly, informative, efficient, and timely at a reasonable price.
Response from Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
Thank you. I'm there if you need me and I appreciate your referrals .
R
2 years ago
No complaints
Plain and simple; he came when he said he would, the price was what was quoted, and our heat bill has already dropped. Everything was well explained and he's always available for follow-up questions.
Response from Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
Thanks for choosing Prompt Heating. I enjoyed our chats see you in spring. In the mean time you know how to reach me. Be well Ty
R
2 years ago
Highly Recommended
Very pleased with the quick response and the thoroughness. Reasonable rates and explained things very well.
Response from Prompt Heating & Air Conditioning LLC
Thank you, I will contact you soon to schedule your furnace and air conditioning quote. We can also discuss any additional needs then. Thanks again
D
3 years ago
The name says it all
I called prompt heating and 2 hours later my furnace was fixed. He even replaced a couple of outlets for me for a minor fee. Thanks for the Prompt service