Pronto Body Shop

Auto Body Shop

1420 Myrtle Ave

El Paso, TX 79901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
professional and friendly
I went to Pronto Body Shop to fix the hail damage on my car. The hood, roof, and trunk were severely damaged. When I first got there, the shop manager inspected my car. He was friendly, professional, and gave me quick and honest answers to my questions. He went beyond in working with my budget, schedule, and genuinely appeared concerned and willing to help. He gets five stars. As for my car, most dents were removed and it was done well with the exception of some minor details. After I inspected my car, I noticed that I had a few dents left. I wished the PDR team would have paid a bit more attention to detail. However, after mentioning my observations, the team was willing to fix those details and even offered to drive to Las Cruces to fix the problem. I brought my car back to them and they fixed it. I was happy with the service and will return to them if I ever need their services. I do recommend people to take their vehicles to Pronto Body Shop.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Thank you for the positive review. Sorry about those two small hail dents the guys missed on the roof, sometimes after hours and hours of looking at the car its hard to see them because you eyes get blurry. Hope you had a Blessed and Merry Christmas.
A
1 year ago
Honest, timely, and professional workmanship
After shopping around for several quotes and feeling like I was being taken advantage of, I was fortunate to find Pronto Body Shop. No need to look elsewhere. Repaired hail damage on 2014 vehicle to brand new appearance.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Ah thanks! We try to do our best to take care of our customers. Oh and just a side note I dropped your gift card in the mail today. Thanks for choosing us this holiday season. We also did a matching donation to our local church for every gift card we give out. :) Happy Holidays!
J
1 year ago
Colin is the man!
Just want to recommend the fine people over at Pronto Body Shop for all you PDR (Paintless Dent Repair) needs. I had some hail damage from golf ball sized hail and Tiffany's PDR guy Colin did a great job on my 2012 Ram 1500 Hemi Sport. I can't tell where the dents were and the fact that my truck is black makes it even that much more impressive! Thank you Tiffany and Colin for delivering as promised and on time.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Glad we were able to help! Come back anytime and see us!
P
2 years ago
Great job highly satisfied
They did a great job on a custom paint job no more hail damage plus he drove across town to pick me up ... always dependable
C
2 years ago
Best Ever!
The owner of pronto body goes above and beyond with the level of customer service. I appreciated the thorough review of what my vehicle needed, and the assurance that it would get done promptly and right. I highly recommend taking your car troubles to Javi over at Pronto Body Shop!
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Best Customer Ever!
A
2 years ago
Very well dressed staff
Mr. Shorty fixed my door and had such a nice smile.He buffed it so shiny that i could see our reflexion. He made my door look beautiful again. The owner has a very good looking cowboy hat, I think he was a famous rodeo clown in Mexico.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Interesting review.........thanks........I think, lol
J
2 years ago
Great service and great results
I had a car accident which wrecked the front end of my car and windshield. Pronto Body Shop helped me with towing, and dealing with the insurance company. The repair was done quickly. The car looks and runs great. I would easily recommend Pronto body shop to any of my friends.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Thanks George! We are always happy to help!
J
2 years ago
Professional and Prompt
Took my car in to get the paint on my bumper fixed, showed up, asked for a quote, the offer was better than the dealership. Not to mention the promised to get the work done faster, only took a day...day n half! Not to mention that the shop did honor a discount coupon I found online (groupon) which also lowered my total bill (by almost half), which was still very reasonable and affordable. The mechanics did a great job in getting what I wanted done, and its practically as if I just drove my car off the lot for the first time. The only thing I would advise is that their telephone number doesn't seem to work. I had better luck just emailing them directly and the response was fairly quick. I'd definitely recommend this shop to anyone who needs auto work done. With their great service and customer care, I'm surprised they aren't rated as an A+ by the BBB.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Thanks for the kind words! We always try to make our customers happy. Also thanks for the heads up we will check out the phone issue, not sure what was going on there.
J
2 years ago
So professional and friendly
So professional and friendly. Very customer oriented. Best of all...their work is outstanding. I have found my new body shop in El Paso, Tx.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Thank you so much Ms. Judy! We loved working with you.
O
2 years ago
Overall great service and price's.
Response from Pronto Body Shop
Thanks! We always appreciate the great feed back and as always thank you for your business.