Pro's Body Shop

Auto Body Shop

2236 S. 3270 West

unit 5

West Valley City, UT 84119

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

westvalleycityautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Simple, and painless.
The company name definitely fits. Sergio is a Professional at what he does, and absolutely takes pride in his work. When I first me him, he explained his standards, and what he expects from his crew. I was also very impressed with the communication...I had questions, Sergio had answers. Which was key, cause this was the first time I was ever in this kind of situation. If you are looking to have any kind of body work done on your vehicle, go to Pro's! I guarantee your experience will be just as it should be, painless. You obviously need a body shop cause an unfortunate event took place at some point. Pro's will almost make you feel like it never happened. Pricing is fair, quality work, and trust WILL be made. If I could give more stars, I would. But for now, five will have to do. Thank you, Pro's! #TwoThumbsWayUp
C
1 year ago
Goes the extra mile
Sergio is wonderful to work with! Professional and friendly. He kept me in the loop every step of the way. He would call with updates and always returned my calls in a timely manner. My car looks incredible thanks to their service and coordination. The car was returned to me in better condition than I was expecting - even the interior! They go the extra mile, for example: I was in a car wreck and has a drink spilled all over and they cleaned up my dash without me even mentioning it. I only needed one headlight replaced and they replaced the right one then cleaned up the left to make it look as nice as the new one. Can't say good enough things about this company. He totally advocated for me with the insurance company after my accident. I would recommend them time and time again! Such a smooth process with them! Thank you!!!
G
1 year ago
Great Customer Service and Great repair work
I don't have any experience with car's body shop. So it was pretty nervous to try new shop. However, since the moment I walked into the shop, I just really loved it. It was a very clean place. the owner was very nice and experienced to help me to estimate the car fixing price and what's the issue to cause it and how to deal with insurance. They quickly arrange the parts delivery and called me to drop the car when they receive all the parts. and they finished the job one day early than expected. And it is a great job!!! I love the paint, the bumper. I would recommend to my friends for sure.
B
1 year ago
High quality with affordable prices
Great shop friendly easy to work with and fast turn around time. Thanks for great customer services and product. Will be referring you to everyone I know. I had two side mirrors on my truck changed out for super cheap prices. Sergio was great with customer care.
Response from Pro's Body Shop
thank you so much for your review, comments like this keep us going, we are an honest and professional company only charging for what they do and not charging for unnecessary services, we are here to help. thanks again.
B
1 year ago
Quality work done quick.
Pro's did a great, quality job on my vehicle. It was done quickly and they worked around my schedule. They explained what they were going to do, did it and I paid they price that they quoted me. Good honest company. I recommend them, they will do an awesome job for you.
Response from Pro's Body Shop
it is always our goal to provide an excellent experience and work for our costumers, we are glad you are happy with our service.
T
1 year ago
Professional and high quality
Calling around for estimates on the damage that was done to my car was a hassle and seemed like body shops just wanted my business. But when I called Pro's body shop they gave me a truthful answer and also told me other options that could've happened to alter the original price of the estimate. Being that I only had minor damage they got the new part into their shop within 48 hrs of the estimate. Brought my car in to match the paint and had they had the bumper ready to go within a day after they matched the paint. Being in the rush I was in to getting my car fixed they got my car in the morning had the part on, plus had my car washed within 4 hrs. Very convenient and reasonable price. I would recommend this place to anyone that needs any kind of work done to the body of their car. And even if you're in a time crunch they will definitely work on your schedule. Thanks again Pro's body shop
Response from Pro's Body Shop
is our goal to make our costumers happy, providing a professional repair on their vehicles. thank you
N
2 years ago
love Pro's Body Shop!
Somebody backed into my car, breaking the grill and denting/scratching the front of my car. I dropped it off on a Tuesday and they called me on Thursday that it was ready to be picked up!! super fast service! I was so happy it was done faster than I had thought. Everybody was really nice to me and my car looks like new :)
J
2 years ago
Awesome Job
Sent my car to get it fixed. it was done sooner than expected and did quality work. I would pick Pros body shop any day over anyone. Thank you!
B
2 years ago
Superior customer service!
I have taken my vehicles here several times- and had the best experience possible. I have referred family as well.They are very accommodating and flexible. They are willing to work with you. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
Response from Pro's Body Shop
this is our goal, make all our costumers happy to keep them for life thanks
R
2 years ago
Great Paint work
Great work and completed early! Thanks Sergio Ron
Response from Pro's Body Shop
Thank you for you review. I'm glad that you're happy with the quality of work you received. Please give us a call for any auto body needs you may have in the future.