ProSmart Movers

Mover

44845 Falcon Place

Unit 107

Sterling, VA 20166

Business, Professional And Occupational License: 1651774

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Happy I chose this company!
I'd recommend this moving company to anyone. Got my 2BR apt moved by these guys and they were very prompt. They were on time and took excellent care of our possessions, plus guys were very friendly and worked quickly. The only negative thing to mention is that they charge fuel fee, but I am sure other companies are just not mentioning it when they provide quotes. Their prices, however, are affordable and they didn't charge me for the stairs. These guys were reliable and trustworthy the whole time, if I called with a questions and couldn't get through they would call me back or text me which was very convenient at work. ProSmart thanks a lot for helping me out, each member of your team is a true professional. I'm very happy I chose you guys!
M
3 months ago
Very polite and professional
Used this company with zero problems. They came on time, provided great service and the prices are really good. If you are moving in DC ask for ProSmart Movers, they did great job and were polite and responsive. Thank you guys for taking care of my move!
B
3 months ago
Quality service, nice attitude
I am very relieved that I hired ProSmart Movers to help me move all of my furniture and stuff. They kept in good communication with me until the day of my move and called me to notify about their arrival thirty minutes before they did come. The guys were ready to work, and took the time to wrap all of my furniture carefully with free blankets they brought with them. I have very heavy furniture to move but they were able to move it easily, they also brought dollies and hand trucks. They arrived to the drop off in 30 minutes and unloaded the truck quickly. The price I paid was very fair for the market value and I do not think it would be possible to find such a good professional moving company for a cheaper price. I want to especially thank Joe and Michael, the movers who are very nice to work with and did not mind me helping the process. Do not hesitate to hire them. These guys are the best in town.
B
3 months ago
Very pleased with the experience
Amazing movers! The guys came and did a great job, worked hard for 8 hours straight. So respectful and nice to work with. I know there is a lot of options when choosing the right mover so it makes it a bit difficult to decide who to choose especially if you aren't just basing it on price. I chose this company because they followed up with me after providing the quote and always attended me as if I was their only customer. That type of service is greatly appreciated. And they did a great job, they moved quickly, but didn't compromise the quality of packing and made sure all of our stuff was handled properly. They arrived at the drop off location and made sure everything was placed exactly where we wanted. Definitely would recommend!
L
3 months ago
Exceeded my expectations, the best moving company I've hired
I felt compelled to provide a review for this company even if I don't do this often. I moved many times in the past and have to say that moving is always so stressful. But this company exceeded all my expectations and changed my opinion on moving companies in general. I now believe that there are companies that really try to help you and not just earn your business. I am somewhat of an exacting customer and like everything to be clear and organized. When I called ProSmart Movers and started bombarding them with questions regarding the prices and moving process in general they were ready to answer all the questions and address all of my concerns. They sent me the quote by email with the information requested and the price-list of packing supplies. A week after scheduling the move with them which was easy to based on their responsiveness they called me to confirm the appointment and make sure I reserved the elevators. They were extremely efficient on the day of my move and work really hard to make it go as smoothly as possible. The movers were amazing, let alone the total price I paid which was quite affordable. Don't even bother calling anyone else for your move. Thank you so much guys for making my move stress free. ProSmart did earn a 5 star review and I will definitely use them again.
M
3 months ago
Highly recommend
If you are still thinking if you should hire ProSmart for your upcoming move, you SHOULD. The booking process was very easy, they explained everything to me on the phone and answered all my questions, then I received a confirmation email. They also texted me three days before the actual move date and confirmed the appointment. They showed up on time and worked without any breaks. I was really worried that the move would take the whole day, but when I saw these guys working, it was obvious that they would move my stuff asap, and they DID. ProSmart, thank you for making my move go so easy.
K
3 months ago
A very good crew, excellent job
I am very happy I called these guys. They were super careful with my furniture, I haven't asked them to bring the packing materials because I did acquire some at HomeDepot before the move date, but when we run out of the wrap, they had all the necessary supplies with them. They did everything to make my move go smoothly and I really appreciate it. Thank you so much! I will definitely use you again in the future.
M
3 months ago
Fantastic job!
First of all, I have to say that ProSmart is a real professional company. I had to move a 4bedroom apartment in Fairfax and had no time in searching a right company for me. So I called these guys on a very short notice, the reason I chose them is because they had availability on the day I needed to move and they also sounded very assuring on the phone and had no hidden fees (they sent me the pricelist for packing supplies upon my request). They arrived on time and called me before they did. The movers were very nice and experienced in packing, all my furniture was packed properly with blankets and tape. This was my fourth move and I can say that ProSmart was the best. I will be using this company for any moving I need to do in the future.
D
3 months ago
Moving with no issues! Will recommend them to all!
I contacted Pro Smart moving through Yelp and got an immediate response to fill out the application on their website. I soon received a call the next day to schedule my move. Tim and Alex actually arrived 10 minutes early, which helped them decide where to set up the truck. Both were very friendly and professional. There were no issues with them moving my belongings from my 1 bedroom first story apartment to the 3rd floor of a 3-story house. While there were lots of stairs involved, neither took a break and completed the move in about 4 hours, which I believe is the minimum time charged. I appreciate that Tim and Alex also helped rearrange furniture that was already in the house. I'll definitely use this company for any future moves.
A
3 months ago
Dont waste your time and money, Call Pro Smart! Thank you gyus!
Tim, Kyle and Alex were our Move-In Day superheroes! After a long day of driving from the , unpacking a full 20' Uhaul truck was made so much easier with these guys because... 1. They showed up 20 minutes EARLY! 2. They laid down mats to cover our white carpet and pads to protect the doorways. 3. They were literally running from the truck, to the 3rd floor and back! 4. They had a great CAN DO attitude and they were very pleasant to work with! 5. Nothing broke! Nothing was damaged! It took us a full day to pack our Uhaul truck, admittedly. Tim, Kyle and Alex had moved everything in under 1.5 hours! No doubt, moving sucks. But Tim, Kyle and Alex at Pro Smart moving made it so much easier. Money well spent! Bonus! Support the local family business!