ProSmile Dentistry

Dentist

26720 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite A

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmiledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Honest and Affordable Dentistry
There are lots of choices for dentists out there, but finding a reliable, honest and affordable one is no easy task. My family and I have been patients of ProSmile for years now and I can’t stress enough how happy we are with Dr. P and the staff. They are always polite and friendly. They explain in depth as to any problems they see and are consistently providing suggestions for preventive care. They are affordable and never try to suggest work you don’t need. My family and I highly recommend.
A
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!!!!!
Most thorough,gentle,and professional dental office I have ever been to. I whould highly recommend friends and family!!!!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellence always
The ProSmile team really goes above and beyond time and time again. Been a client for just under two years and between literally repairing a majority of my teeth to Invisaline, they have done such an incredible job at making what is normally a horrible process of going to the dentist, something that I actually don’t mind. I wouldn’t recommend them to all my friends and family, which many have already made appointments and feel the same as I do.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazingly friendly service
Okay so I can not say enough amazing things about this Dental Office. Pro Smile is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Parisa is compassionate and incredibly good at what she does. The hygienists are constantly making sure you are comfortable and at ease. Going to the dentist USED to be a phobia for me. Well not any more. The office staff (Nancy) is a wealth of information concerning what your insurance will and will not cover. She goes the extra mile to make sure you’re getting the best coverage and they work with you and your financial situation. I can keep going but I only have so much room before I run out of space. Haha Don’t take my word for it, go see them and learn for yourself. ❤️
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Couldn’t ask for a better dentist and team! Shes very thorough, honest, and I’m beyond happy I stumbled upon the office while leaving another dentists office.
S
1 month ago
We heart our dental family
Dr. Parisa/and staff are the best !!
S
1 month ago
We heart our dental family
Dr. Parisa/and staff are always so wonderful!
J
2 months ago
Makes dental work easy and enjoyable!
Just left Prosmile Dentistry ALL SMILES! After some poor dental work at my previous dentist, I decided to try Prosmile as it's close to my home. My first appointment was a breeze! I was promptly greeted by the friendly staff who made me feel welcome. When it was time for my cleaning, Dr. Parisa was so wonderful and had an amazing calming way about her!! She was very professional and kind. Suddenly I wasn't nervous and (although she did find a cavity haha) I left the office feeling great! Went back today for that pesky filling and although I was kind of dreading it, it went way better than I expected! No pain at all and I didn't leave with a numb face. My teeth feel great and I was done in a half hour. Wow! Again, Dr. Parisa was so great and she explained step by step what was happening! I no longer dread going to the dentist. I never thought I would be able to say that. Thanks to everyone at Prosmile Dentistry and especially Dr. Parisa! I even got to take home a "tooth shaped" sugar free lollipop for my son:)
T
2 months ago
Most amazing dentist
I love and trust these people so much! As someone with dental anxiety they always have me at ease in their care and I trust them more than any other dentist I’ve ever had.
R
2 months ago
Always the best service. Highly recommended!