ProSmile Dentistry

Dentist

26720 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite A

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

prosmiledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Z!
Dr. Z and her whole staff are amazing. We went to her office after our dentist of 35 years retired. She was warm, considerate, and very knowledgeable. Our entire family goes there now and we’ve had nothing but excellent experiences. The office is convenient and beautiful. Nancy, the receptionist, is extremely professional and welcoming. Maria, her assistant, is always kind and skillful. Everyone works together seamlessly to make sure that the patient is comfortable and gets the best service possible. We could not recommend them highly enough.
S
3 weeks ago
I’m up in age, have had a lot of dental work over the years. This office, staff and the dentist are my first choice. This is who I recommend. Always.
Z
4 weeks ago
Bery professional and very friendly
The staff is great and very friendly.very professional and always giving good advice and always explain everything to you😊
B
1 month ago
The Best Service Possible
I had the distinct pleasure of visiting ProSmile Dentistry in Lake Forest, California. The staff was superb. Efficient, personable and friendly they immediately made you feel at ease. No pain at all from a rudimentary teeth cleaning. They also immediately found some things that needed repair. They were very competent, providing several options towards fixing my teeth. I would not hesitate returning to ProSmile Dentistry. They are simply the best!
D
2 months ago
Taking care of my family for almost twenty years
My daughter is getting married in a few months and it occurred to me that Dr. Parissa has been taking care of her since she was real little, Dr. Parisa has always kept our family’s teeth looking beautiful !
J
2 months ago
Routine checkup
Routine 6 mo check up. As always, staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. Parisa is so professional and easy going, I was almost disappointed I didn’t have any cavities, now I have to wait 6 months to come back! ;) I was out of there in a half hour with a bright smile and a clean bill of health! Awesome!!
J
2 months ago
THE BEST
The ProSmile staff goes above and beyond each and everyday to ensure that their patients are given comfortable and efficient care. Dr. Zarbafian is a skilled professional in all accounts, and really, a great presence to be around. I have only had the pleasure of being worked on by one dental tech, Maria, but if she is any representation of the rest of the staff - they must all be angels with dental instruments for fingers. Nancy is also an angel, sans dental instruments. I hope to continue my dental care with ProSmile, so long as it remains convenient!
K
2 months ago
Crown time
Great, truthful, professional practice - I was in for a crown but have been dealing with getting over a fussy root canal (not done at ProSmile) and went over the details with Maria, her assist, so when Dr. Parisa Z. realized this she wanted to hold off and reevaluate which is an expensive job to put off till after the Holidays but I appreciate as I don’t want to revisit this area if the crown didn’t work out. Also had my Cleaning with Tina who was very thorough and did a great cleaning job. My husband and sons also go to ProSmile so we are very happy! Nancy up front will work out any appointment and billing issues and is always a pleasure to see and deal with. ProSmile is the complete dental package!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
I’m very pleased with pro smile !! They are nice and really make you feel good about going to the dentist.
C
3 months ago
High quality service
I absolutely highly recommend this office and staff. They are so friendly and they are extremely courteous to those who don’t enjoy the dental experience.