ProSmile Dentistry

Dentist

26720 Towne Centre Dr

Suite A

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

prosmiledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Everyone that works in Dr. Parisa’s office Is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like family. Dr Parisa is very thorough and has taken care of my family’s teeth for years. I recommend her to everyone !
K
3 months ago
Love love love pro smile and Dr. Parisa/and staff. Have been going here for years after some bad experiences elsewear and will continue until I die!!
R
9 months ago
OK I've been seeing Dr Pariza sine 2000 and I have never had an issue or a problem with any of the porcelain crowns she has put in- and we have unfortunately had more than a few.
N
1 year ago
My family has been going to ProSmile Dentistry for about fifteen years, they are professional, friendly, and most important, they are good at what they do! Dr. Parisa definitely found her true calling in life in the dental field; I feel confident and sure that anything she says needs to be done needs it and will be done correctly, and gently!
C
1 year ago
I've been going to Prosmile now for nearly a decade and actually look forward to the consistently warm welcome I receive every time. Their outstanding level of care and flexibility getting me in for appointments has led to my wife and daughters now going to Prosmile as well. Without a doubt the BEST dentist and dental care I've ever had. Simply fantastic!!
D
1 year ago
My husband & I absolutely love Dr Parisa!!! She's terrific!! Her warm kindness puts us immediately at ease and her thorough professionalism confirms to us that we are in great hands!! We highly recommend her!! In fact, we drive almost 2 hours to see her. She's worth it!
S
2 years ago
What a great experience. I would highly recommend Pro Smile to anyone looking for a dentist in Orange County.
A
2 years ago
As always, the staff at ProSmile is friendly, professional and proficient!
G
2 years ago
The team at ProSmile Dentistry are fantastic. They are skilled, personable and genuinely interested in you and developing a realistic plan to meeting your dental health needs and smile goals. Never pushy or insistent that you follow their guidance to the letter. Always willing to adjust the plan to fit your schedule and maintain your goals, but always keeping you focused on your overall dental health. I was a dental "coward", until I started with Dr. Parisa. She and the team took me through root canal, implant, fixing old filings, crowns and Invisalign. All pain free and all with great results. My wife and I could not be any more pleased than we are with Dr. Parisa and her team. I would highly recommend this team to anyone new to the Foothill Ranch / Baker Ranch area.
T
2 years ago
Awesome as always! Friendly staff and the best dentist ever!!