ProSmile Dentistry

Dentist

26720 Towne Centre Dr.

Suite A

Foothill Ranch, CA 92610

Open Today By Appointment

prosmiledentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
The experience has always been excellent. On time, professional, friendly, pleasant atmosphere and extremely caring. Highly recommend
J
3 weeks ago
I just found a new dentist!
I was in the market for a new dentist after some poor prior dental work. I received a flier in the mail for Pro Smile Dentistry and because it was close to my home, I decided to give it a try. I was blown away by how nice the office was, clean and modern. The staff that greeted me was so friendly and welcoming too! Dr Parisa was awesome. She was very professional and down to earth. She listened to my concerns and I was completely satisfied when I left the office (even though she did find a small cavity!! Ha) Definitely recommend Dr. Parisa and Pro Smile Dentistry. Great experience
C
3 weeks ago
Can you really love your dentist? YES!
I’ve been going here for 10 years and always have the best experience. Dr. Pariza is a 10 out of 10 when it comes to taking care of her patients and the entire office is warm, welcoming and friendly. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
K
4 weeks ago
Great teeth cleaning and comprehensive care
I just had a great cleaning with Alicia and my last cleaning was with Tina and she is great as well. I love that they ask you to tell them how much pressure to use (I like a really good cleaning and don’t mind a “heavy hand”) What I really like is that I can see and talk to Dr. Parisi about the next steps in my dental care and plan ahead. She is so thorough, listens, is extremely warm and caring. I have my husband, 2 adult sons and my Mom going to Dr. Parisi too! (Oh and her pricing is so competitive)
D
1 month ago
I can not tell you the time last time I felt comfortable in a dental office! Dr. Parisa & her staff make you feel very comfortable. I have had a lot of not so favorable experiences where I hate scheduling any appointment's. I would recommend this office to everyone!
A
5 months ago
Everyone that works in Dr. Parisa’s office Is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and makes you feel like family. Dr Parisa is very thorough and has taken care of my family’s teeth for years. I recommend her to everyone !
K
5 months ago
Love love love pro smile and Dr. Parisa/and staff. Have been going here for years after some bad experiences elsewear and will continue until I die!!
R
10 months ago
OK I've been seeing Dr Pariza sine 2000 and I have never had an issue or a problem with any of the porcelain crowns she has put in- and we have unfortunately had more than a few.
N
1 year ago
My family has been going to ProSmile Dentistry for about fifteen years, they are professional, friendly, and most important, they are good at what they do! Dr. Parisa definitely found her true calling in life in the dental field; I feel confident and sure that anything she says needs to be done needs it and will be done correctly, and gently!
C
1 year ago
I've been going to Prosmile now for nearly a decade and actually look forward to the consistently warm welcome I receive every time. Their outstanding level of care and flexibility getting me in for appointments has led to my wife and daughters now going to Prosmile as well. Without a doubt the BEST dentist and dental care I've ever had. Simply fantastic!!