ProSource of Charlotte

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2500 Distribution Street

Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofcharlotte.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the customer service I received at Pro Source Charlotte. I don't think you can go wrong but I worked with Audrey and Heather and both were amazing. I'm more than satisfied customer!! Thank you ladies!!
Response from ProSource of Charlotte
Hi Chris, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled that you left our showroom satisfied and truly appreciate your feedback! We hope to have you back soon!
M
1 month ago
Do not go here - do not take your husband!
My husband and I visited the design center to look at flooring for our remodel. We were met by a saleswoman named Heather. She was the most unprofessional person I have ever dealt with. She was completely unknowledgeable about any of the products and spent the entire time flirting with my husband, touching his arm and trying to get between he and I. At one point I had to say "Excuse me, can you please stop touching my husband!" I cannot believe they employ people like this. She had no clue how to answer any of our questions. If ProSource thinks a pretty face will sell more product, they better think again. This woman was aggressive and so unprofessional. We will take our business elsewhere.
Response from ProSource of Charlotte
Hi Missy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! In order to improve and enhance our customer service, feedback is integral. We are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your visit to our showroom and apologize for any inconvenience that was a result. We will be taking your review into consideration and will continuously work to tailor and refine our customer service! Take care!
M
1 month ago
Do not go here - especially with your husband!
My husband and I visited the design center to look at flooring for our remodel. We were met by a saleswoman named Heather. She was the most unprofessional person I have ever dealt with. She was completely unknowledgeable about any of the products and spent the entire time flirting with my husband, touching his arm and trying to get between he and I. At one point I had to say "Excuse me, can you please stop touching my husband!" I cannot believe they employ people like this. She had no clue how to answer any of our questions. If ProSource thinks a pretty face will sell more product, they better think again. This woman was aggressive and so unprofessional. We will take our business elsewhere.
S
4 months ago
Disapointed!
In September 2017, we contacted ProSource to get a quote on Bamboo flooring. We had originally ordered flooring and carpet from ProSource and had a very pleasant experience with the company. On September 15, 2017, we received a quote for 270 SF of flooring. We signed the contract and paid for the flooring in full so it could be ordered. A few weeks later, we received a call stating that the price that was quoted was incorrect and that an additional $800+ would be needed to complete the order. We felt that we should not be charged the additional cost due to the error being made on your part. We were never offered any other solution to correct the issue other than we needed to pay the additional cost in order to order the flooring (a reduce cost of the new price would have been a suggestion to solve the issue). We truly understand that errors are made, but not to offer any consideration to the customer is difficult to understand. In the end, we cancelled the order.
Response from ProSource of Charlotte
Hi Sharon & William, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Our members and clients are our number 1 priority and we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. Your information has been received. Thank you.
A
6 months ago
Great personnel & service
Derek was professional, had great follow up and they delivered what was promised.
Response from ProSource of Charlotte
Hi Ashley, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Derek - he will be thrilled to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
9 months ago
Beautiful Showrrom
One of the prettiest places to shop for flooring and cabinets in all of Charlotte. Great service. Great people. Great pricing. You got to go there.
Response from ProSource of Charlotte
Hi Benett, thank you so much for the compliments and sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you on the next project!