ProSource of Plymouth

Wholesale Home Remodeling

14330 21st Avenue North

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofplymouth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Terrible customer service, rude, does not follow through, doesn't return phone calls.
Would never recommend Prosource. My elderly mother went to them for carpet and it was a nightmare from the beginning and didn't get any better. The carpet has a flaw down the middle of carpet in each room. They dont return phone calls and would not even come out to look at the carpet that has a very noticeable flaw. Like somebody took and pulled a thread from the carpet all the way across the whole carpet. They took advantage of my elderly mother and would NEVER recommend Prosource. Very rude business. Have never been treated so poorly from a company before. There is so much more this company put my mother through. Zero rating is what you deserve. VERY DISSATISIED CUSTOMER
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Kimberly, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are disappointed to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience at our showroom and want to do what we can to turn that around. Customer service is one of our top priorities and we will be looking into the situation and reaching out to you shortly.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, quick response time, professional and a very friendly staff
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Anne, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that we could take care of you. Looking forward to future projects together!
V
4 months ago
Enjoyed and appreciated working with Jimmy. We have now worked with him on several projects and have found him to know his business.
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Thank you for your review, Vern! We are happy to hear about your experience with Jimmy and the rest of the ProSource team - and can't wait to work with you on your next project.
S
7 months ago
Awesome experience at Prosource; Mindy is the best!
I had fabulous service, expertise, and terrific guidance in selecting new carpeting recently. Mindy was absolutely wonderful; recalling the details of our project; patiently helping me land on the perfect carpet; making it seem like she was always available for individual assistance any time I came in and she also secured the best value possible! Mindy made the whole process a fun experience! In addition to Mindy, each individual I interacted with at Prosource was professional, helpful, patient and knowledgable! Thank you Prosource!
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Thank you, Sarah! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Mindy - she will be thrilled to hear! Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
L
8 months ago
Some how my original rating did not show up. This review should be a 5 star review for Brenda and ProSource
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Laurie, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
L
8 months ago
Knowledgeable, helpful and creative
Brenda was absolutely the best to work with. I came in looking for additional cabinets for our new house. She knew everything about Aristokraft cabinets and helped us order exactly what we needed. She also guided us through ordering Cambria for our new countertops. It all turned out just as we had envisioned. We look forward to working with her again for our next project.
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Laurie, thank you for the kind words. Do you see any needs for improvement for our showroom? We want to make sure our customers feel that they get 5-star service every time. Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Helpful, Patient, Professional Staff!
Jimmie was very helpful with selections for our new home. My husband and I are very picky. I would highly recommend!
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Char, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure Jimmie hears the compliment as well. Come back any time!
M
11 months ago
Mindy Gibeau is a superstar!
As a builder, I manage a lot of moving parts to give my clients a great experience while building a custom home. I have to trust good people to look out for my clients experiences that not only makes me look good, but leaves the client with a great feeling. Mindy has been my go to since day 1 and is VERY on top of the details. Calling my clients with new ideas and discount savings that are time sensitive she has been a big asset to our team! Thank you!
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Mark, thank you so much for the positive review. When you are happy, we are happy. We are glad you come to us for your project needs, and we look forward to working on more projects together in the future. Have a great day and see you soon!
S
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Chad Baker in Plymouth is my go to. I know he will provide the level of service to my clients that they deserve. He is professional and responsive. I am confident when I refer someone to him that they will be taken care of. He is a great resource for product knowledge and options available in any budget. I have been extremely pleased with all my interactions and orders. Thank you for all the leg work you do for us and making it so easy.
Response from ProSource of Plymouth
Hi Sandy, thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom. We will make sure to pass along the kind words to Chad - he will be thrilled. See you on the next project!