ProSource of Savannah

Wholesale Home Remodeling

167 Knowlton Way

Suite 115

Savannah, GA 31408

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofsavannah.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
They were very helpful and patient with us. And gave good advice about the floors.
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Amy, Thank you for the positive review! We are very happy you were pleased with your experience! See you again soon!
R
6 months ago
Tile Queen
Dawnn was very knowledgeable and helpful in our selection of tile for our lanai and patio. She is a real asset to ProSource
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Hi Ron, thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Dawnn took care of you. Enjoy the new tile and hope to see you again soon!
A
6 months ago
Cabinet lighting
Dawnn & Elena where very professional & helped us with all of our under cabinet lighting needs.
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Hi Alan, thank you so much for the positive review. We will pass on the kind words to the rest of the staff. See you on the next project!
B
6 months ago
Great Team at Prosource!
The employees of ProSource are very helpful and knowledgeable. If you have a remodel project,they can help you from start to finish. And they have so many product choices, the hard part is deciding on what to use! I worked with Elena and Chris who kept my project on track. Elena is knows the cabinet business, if she doesn't know the answer to your questions, she will get it right away. She is also very helpful to point out the challenging details ahead of time. I will definitely use these folks on my next home project.
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Hi B. Stone, we are so happy that we could help you with all your project needs. We will make sure to pass the compliments on to Elena and the rest of the staff. See you on the next project!
G
11 months ago
great people!
had a really good experience with both Dawnn and Elena. very helpful and knowledgeable
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Hi George, thank you for the positive rating. Hope to see you again soon!
M
1 year ago
Very happy customers
We have now done 3 rooms with hardwood floors 3 areas , 3 more rooms with a vinyl flooring like that looks like slate in process of redoing master bathroom tiling for walk in and can't say enough about the time and energy Dawn F spent helping us decide we explained what we were looking for and in each case she gave us a few really great ideas on products to use. I must say we have been totally happy with the results.
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Wow, so glad you were happy with your project, Martha. Thank you so much for providing feedback on our showroom. We are always here for your project needs. Hope to see you soon.
K
2 years ago
Poor service!
We have been dealing with a representative from this company for 4 months. Four phone calls and two visits later (after being told "I will call you right back") we still are no closer to getting any help with my floors than I was 4 months ago. That is poor service!!
Response from ProSource of Savannah
Kim, this is Troy, the showroom manager, how may I contact you to resolve this? My email is troy@prosourcesavhh.net, my mobile is 478-714-3823. Thank you,